Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

10730 Pacific Street

Ste 20

Omaha, NE 68114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
On Time, Professional Service
I had a tricky project but Don was able to come up with a solution and got my issue resolved. I appreciate how professional and punctual Don was. Would definitely hire again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Steven - Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate hearing your positive experience and look forward to working with you again!
J
5 months ago
Very good Service
Work was done quickly and efficiently; very pleased with the work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Jean! Thank you for your positive review - we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to working with you again!
M
5 months ago
Fast, efficient service
Work was fast, efficient and well done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Maureen! Thank you so much for your positive review! We really appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Excellent Service
Very professional and fixed all repairs in a very timely manner. They were clean and friendly. Will be booking more repairs soon.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Jeanna! Thank you for your online review! It was a pleasure working with you!
D
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the quick reply and very professional service from Handyman matters. They were very willing to do this smaller job when I couldn't find others that would do it. I intend to hire them again and would recommend them to friends.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Deborah! Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate that you took the time to give us a good rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
7 months ago
Very good work and excellent customer service
work was outstanding and done in minimum time, very professional.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Jerry! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with your team. We look forward to doing work with you in the future.
C
7 months ago
Odds and Ends Made Easy
Had them out to do some odds and end jobs; adjusted some bi-fold doors, two small drywall fixes, a couple of beads of caulk. Just stuff I didn't have time to do with family and all. Nice guy, clean and professional. Very satisfied.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Clark! Thank you for your kind review - we appreciate hearing positive feedback from our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
D
8 months ago
Quick turnaround--professionally done--projects were completed exactly as I needed.
The Handyman Matters team did an excellent, thorough and quick job in getting a few projects done around our house. Will be calling them again as needs arise.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Duane, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate hearing positive feedback from our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
K
8 months ago
Professional and efficient
I don't know what I would have done without the help of Handyman Brad. At 74 I was opening a new chapter in my life by moving to Colorado to live with my daughters. My townhome needed a lot of touch-ups. We met with Brad and came up with a list of things that needed to be done. He presented us with a written quote detailing what he would do and how much it would cost. Brad was able to match the old paint in my house to cover up scuffs made during my nine years of living there. Brad was polite, worked efficiently and professionally. I needed a part for my oven. He did the research with GE and ordered the part for me. He replaced smoke and carbon monoxide detectors, repaired and installed sliding doors and all the touch ups that were needed. I certainly couldn't have done all the work by myself. I recommend him to anyone.
Response from Handyman Matters
Kathy, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
9 months ago
Great service and witk
Great communication, reliable and always on time. Dry wall repair and touch up painting was professionally completed and looks so nice. Great service!
Response from Handyman Matters
Jan, Thank you for your kind review - we appreciate hearing positive feedback from our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.