Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/spokane

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great service!
I have used their service for 3 years. Each of the men who came to do my work have been — helpful, creative in solving the problem, polite , finishing the job in a fair amount of time, and good to me. Thank you to Bob—Cory & Al for helping me keep up this old place. Thank you to Bethany & Office staff too ,for their work getting my work scheduled — and completed.
T
6 months ago
Excellent Work at a reasonable price
Our food bank building had a metal door that had not closed correctly for years. We could not get it adjusted and called Handyman Matters. They were able to fix the door and knob so the door can be opened and closed with the slightest touch. They were on-time, very friendly and did a great job at reasonable rates. We were so pleased we had them quote and are going to complete another repair project as well. Very Satisfied .....
J
7 months ago
Great company and people
I have used Handyman Matters 2x a year for the last few years to turn on and off my outside water. It is a simple job, but the turn off is under the house, and I am no longer physically able to crawl under the house to do it. I appreciate that Bethany always remembers me when I call and the handymen who come out are courteous and friendly. I really appreciate their help, and have enthusiastically recommended Handyman Matters to friends. I will always call Handyman Matters first if I need additional work done.
D
7 months ago
Great Service - exactly what was needed.
The team at Handyman Matters arrived on time, as-scheduled and completed a difficult demo of my counter tops with the added benefit of carefully measuring/cutting the back-splash to save additional time and expense with replacement after the installation of new counter tops. The job was completed as requested and the team was very professional in the work they did. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company in the future for home repairs or remodeling.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service and work quality
A rather complex problem for a kitchen sink install prior to countertop templating was expertly accomplished.
A
7 months ago
Highly Skilled
I am consistently impressed by the level of skill Cory has. He really does a fantastic job. Plus, he is very customer-focused and always up to solve a tough problem. I really appreciate him!
D
7 months ago
Satisfied Customer
I had a very long list of handyman-type tasks: installing a storm door, installing light fixtures, and installing ceiling fans. it was an all day job, and Handyman Matters handled the jobs very professionally. Scheduling was easy, and expedient. I would definitely use their services again.
B
7 months ago
The gentleman was very nice,efficient and knowledgeable fixed my door well. Handyman matters has done other jobs for me and I have been very happy.
M
8 months ago
Great job
Again Jay you did an amazing job! I would recommend Handyman Matters for any job needed! Job was completed and perfect for cheaper than expected! And with Bethany making appointments and even calling to say he’s on his way! Winning combination ! Other company’s take notice !
Response from Handyman Matters
Mark, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it so much! It was a pleasure working with you! Looking forward to future projects!
S
8 months ago
So Pleased with Handyman Matters
Handyman Matters is not just another handyman company. I needed several small installations done quickly and within my budget. I tried a couple of other handyman companies and was told it would be weeks and others told me that my job was too small. I was desperate and needed help. After talking with Bethany, she scheduled an hour appointment for the next day. Today David came out and completed all 5 of the small installations within an hour. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable and friendly. This is a company that is owned by veterans and has a heart for the people they serve. Quality, compassion, and expertise!