Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

St. Johns, FL 32259

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Eaves, windows, door
Great experience. Reasonable quote. Arrived on time. Worked quickly. Quality job. Lots of communication before and after job. Will use again! Replaced rotted wood on eaves. Caulked windows. Replaced door sweep. Fixed running toilet.
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I used Handyman Matters for the first time to have a new front door handle installed. The staff was friendly, they showed up when they said they would, and did a great job. Will definitely use them again.
S
1 week ago
This was my first experience with Handyman Matters and I am delighted that now I have a company to call for all my home repair needs. Kevin did my work today and I have already made a list to call him back ASAP. I am impressed with the the fact that they confirm appointments, then send you a tracker on the day of so you know that your handyman is on the way. Kevin was here at the exact time of appointment and did a great job. Very positive experience!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
New in town and this is the second time I have used Handyman Matters. Wonderful service. Arrived on time and very professional. Today Kevin put together a dinnette set. (4 chairs and a round table) Looks great. Put together a unit for behind my commode. Repaired vertical blinds by my sliding doors. I can highly recommend this company. Will surely use them again
A
3 weeks ago
They always handle an array of projects for me!
I've worked with Handyman Matters for at least 6 years and have always been pleased. I always have a list of projects. Today's list included: cleaning sludge from my AC line, patched porch cracks, unclogged sink, advised about toilet tank questions, changed bulbs and more. In the past they have done things like mount flat screen tvs, repair closet doors, pressure wash porch and outdoor furniture, caulk the shower, install door handles and more.
G
1 month ago
Honeydo list
I used Handyman Matters to ready a newly purchased home for rent. Lori was very communitative and accomidating with me in advance of the appointment so I would have a service person with the knowledge and dedicated time to fulfill my tasks at hand. My handyman was Kevin and he was awesome, he had oodles of experience and excellent advise about best options for each item on my list. We ended up changing the priorities of what was needed. To acheive the best bang for iur buck. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters and Kevin and Lori to others. Handyman Matters would make an excellent gift for anyone with a "honeydo list".
C
4 months ago
Professional, experienced and skilled
I have been using Handyman Matters for more than 3 years and have not been disappointed with the service they provide. It is quite comforting to know that when you request a professional and skilled provider, that is what you get. When you need a quality, and skilled professional, Handyman Matters is the Way To Go.
E
6 months ago
Timely quality work at reasonable price
I live out of state and had them do repairs on a rental property. They were excellent working with tenants and getting repairs done quickly with minimal inconvenience to my tenants, I would definitely use again!
S
2 years ago
Mark will make you feel like your business is really appreciated. Very high quality work,Trustworthy,Look no further.
Very pleased with this company. Very easy to work with. Exceeded my expectations for Quality. Scott has an eye for the smallest details. These guys are GREAT. Finished the job way ahead of my timeline expectations. Very clean and picked up everything. I will use Handyman matters in the future and would recommend them to anyone.
T
2 years ago
Professional and helpful
I used Handyman Matters to install a dog door in my kitchen wall. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them and would wok with them again. They did what they said they would, worked with me with my limited schedule, and were professional, friendly, and performed excellent work. I highly recommend!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy we could be of service and appreciate your business. Feel free to call us anytime! Dede Luczak Owner