Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

St. Johns, FL 32259

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Wonderful service! Quickly scheduled and quality work!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
J
4 days ago
Everything that was promised, was delivered
Needed a few simple home repairs for a house closing. They showed up on time and got the repairs done ahead of schedule.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
S
1 week ago
Timely, professional service
Every time I call to schedule they are quick to get me in and extremely friendly. Each handyman is knowledgeable, pleasant and quick. I enjoy using them each and every time
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for writing taking the time to give a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
We had Kevin replace door handles and locks, adjust doors that the builder mis-hung, stain scratched baseboards, and power wash. He was well organized, efficient, and highly skilled. I would strongly recommend Handyman Matters and ask for Kevin..
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Kevin at Hanyman Matters did a fine job for us. He’s very careful and precise with his work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for writing taking the time to give a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
Working with HandyMan Matters was a very professional experience! Excellent communication and work done. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
D
2 months ago
Handyman Matters is a vendor we can count on in our property management business to show up on time, do an excellent job and not have any call backs. They met our strict requirements when we first used them and they have been excellent on every job over the past two years. Between the Dispatch app, Kevin and Lori we always know hat is happening. They are highly professional and very nice people too. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for writing taking the time to give our company a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.
J
2 months ago
Ceiling Pull Chain/ door bell
Awesome job! Kevin did a great job. He was done w/in the hour! This is 3rd time using Handyman Matters & very satisfied w/ their work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give a review. Glad we could help with your projects. Feel free to call us anytime.
M
2 months ago
Closets fixed
I was very satisfied with the work Daniel did on my closet repair today . I had all supplies that he needed and this helped with the overall cost . He even figured out a way to use many of the existing hardware and I will be able to return many if the items I purchased . He also fixed a door that was not even on the work order . He was efficient , knowledgeable,and explained what he did and solutions to fix other issues I have . I will use again ! I do recommend getting all supplies needed first !
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give a review. Glad we could help with your projects. Feel free to call us anytime
J
2 months ago
Consistent Service
Since I have previously used their service, engaging Handyman again for the current repair was an indication of our positive experience. The associate responsible for completing the work was skilled, reliable, neat and cost conscience. The finished work satisfied our requirements.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a great review. Glad we could help with your project. Feel free to call us anytime