Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

St. Johns, FL 32259

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
General repairs
Kevin is outstanding! My “Handyman” for all occasions. Don’t hesitate to use this service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to writing a review. Feel free to contact us when you are ready for your next set of projects.
C
2 months ago
Prompt Delivery of Service
Kevin provided corking for crown molding that had flawed. Scheduling was precise, and Kevin arrived on time. He was very pleasant and courteous. The confirmation and reminder text is a plus. Also being able to track the arrival is extremely helpful and an asset. Thanks for a job well done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
N
2 months ago
Organized, Professional and Genuine
My recent experience with Handyman Matters was fantastic and took a lot of pressure off of me trying to get ready to put my home on the market. They were very courteous and easy to reach with my multitude of questions and many small projects. They worked to make the process as streamlined and easy on me as possible. Also the Craftsman was on time, helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Kevin!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for writing taking the time to give a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service! Quickly scheduled and quality work!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
J
2 months ago
Everything that was promised, was delivered
Needed a few simple home repairs for a house closing. They showed up on time and got the repairs done ahead of schedule.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
S
2 months ago
Timely, professional service
Every time I call to schedule they are quick to get me in and extremely friendly. Each handyman is knowledgeable, pleasant and quick. I enjoy using them each and every time
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for writing taking the time to give a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience
We had Kevin replace door handles and locks, adjust doors that the builder mis-hung, stain scratched baseboards, and power wash. He was well organized, efficient, and highly skilled. I would strongly recommend Handyman Matters and ask for Kevin..
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Kevin at Hanyman Matters did a fine job for us. He’s very careful and precise with his work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for writing taking the time to give a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.
C
3 months ago
Excellent!
Working with HandyMan Matters was a very professional experience! Excellent communication and work done. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to give our company a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
D
4 months ago
Handyman Matters is a vendor we can count on in our property management business to show up on time, do an excellent job and not have any call backs. They met our strict requirements when we first used them and they have been excellent on every job over the past two years. Between the Dispatch app, Kevin and Lori we always know hat is happening. They are highly professional and very nice people too. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for writing taking the time to give our company a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.