Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Tallahassee, FL 32312

State License:: CBC 1258070
Open Today 9:30AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Gutter cleaning
The young man came on time and did an excellent job cleaning out our gutters on my two story home! He was very professional and I will use them again. The price was right also. Thank you!!
B
4 days ago
New doors
Showed up early and did a great job on installing new doors for me. Very professional and made sure everything was perfect before leaving. Excellent service and I will use again. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
E
2 months ago
Repair of Front Porch Bricks
Tony was dependable and efficient in repairing the vertical bricks on our front porch that had been damaged by a falling tree during a storm. He analyzed the situation, made the repairs, and covered the repaired area with plastic while the mortar cured. He also shored up the foundation before he repaired the brickwork. I found Tony to be professional, courteous, and thorough in doing the repair work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Ed!
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I had attic stairs that needed new hardware on the stair supports. It was repaid very quickly at a fair price. The technician was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Handyman Matters.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you very much Jay!
R
2 months ago
Dependable and professional
I needed to remove abstract texture from some walls and to have those walls repainted; I had some home inspection repairs, including rotted wood siding; and I needed a couple doors adjusted and shaved due to new carpet. Handyman Matters was very dependable, meeting me when scheduled and always communicating via phone and email. My handyman knew what could be done, and what should not be done. He strove to stay on time and within budget. The professionalism was excellent, including my handyman's ability to communicate and understand my needs. In general the work was above average and as expected.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you very much for the kind words!
J
3 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Our experience with Handyman Matters was very good! We had deck and garage steps installed and we are very pleased with the work and they left our property very clean. We also appreciate timely communication!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Joy!
R
3 months ago
Always there when you need them
We've used Handyman Matters quite a few times now, best experience ever! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Would never use anyone else!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Robert! It is always a pleasure working with you!
T
3 months ago
On time ready to go to work
The person who answered the phone was very helpful. We got our small project taken care of, no sweat. Price was reasonable. Love the Handyman.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Tom!
R
3 months ago
Great service! On time, friendly and very thorough!
Great first time experience. Larry was very nice, punctual and efficient. Will definitely call on him again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Rita!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
Handyman matters is a very reliable handyman service. I really appreciate their communication and punctuality! They provide quality service every time! Will refer all my friends to Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Sam!