Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

State License:: CBC 1258070
Open Today 9:30AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
LOVE This Business & Tony๐Ÿ˜Š
We used them (Tony) a few years ago for several jobs at once. Not only does Tony do an excellent job, he also makes suggestions which we would not have thought of, which were excellent ideas. In addition, Tony is a very caring, ethical person & very professional. We just had him come to do an estimate for more jobs, & feel very good about the fair price,& know his quality of work will be excellent. You can do no better!
M
4 weeks ago
Nonrepsonsive
I emailed this company a week ago and was given 4 "slot" choices for appointments online. I've never heard anything back. Obviously not a reputable company. Just what I expected from a company with no phone number and an 800 number. I really don't expect this review to be posted.
D
1 month ago
Very professional.
Excellent experience. Work was done correctly and quickly.
J
2 months ago
5-star experience
Tony had provided us with expert work in the past & we were very happy with his work. This visit he got all our projects โ€” large & small โ€” done with expert attention to detail. Tony is conscientious, very skilled, & very easy to work with. We are very happy with Handyman Matters & recommend them highly.
D
2 months ago
Perfect
Chris was prompt, professional, and personable. Work was very well done. Thanks Chris and Handyman Matters.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, work done VERY FAST....
CHRIS was great.....we had a bit of a hiccup with my appointment; however, Chris was very professional, worked hard and VERY FAST. I was very happy with his work.
N
3 months ago
high quality service
Chris did an excellent job on the tasks we asked of him. He also displayed flexibility when I asked him to change the date of one of our jobs.
W
4 months ago
Great Work
Tony arrived on time at the agreed date and his work was high quality. I love how neat and clean he left the area worked on!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent
They were on time, very professional and excellent workmanship
J
5 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Tony the handyman took care of us. He did a seemless job on the 4 projects we needed completed. The price was a little high compared to other quotes, but they were able to get me in sooner then others. I got lucky with the timing. The price came in higher than I was quoted. Great experience all around except the price is a little higher than I liked (hence the 4 stars VS 5)