Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South

Suite 31

League City, TX 77573

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Assessment of balcony problem and bid to fix it
Anthony listened to my description of the problem of structural support for my balcony. He understood the problem and did the needed assessment to define a solution. He translated that understanding into a bid for the manpower needed to do the job and thus the cost. He understands that repairs are time critical since there is a possible safety concern. He will organize the team to do the work and get it done. I would recommend him for getting a plan defined and providing estimates. I'll reserve final recommendation until the work is done within the cost estimate.
T
4 days ago
Weather stripping and gate door latch adjustment
Russell arrived on time and did a quick and professional job. Another benefit the company took credit cards. I would recommend this company.
R
5 days ago
Great Experience
Very professional company. The personnel were very courteous and friendly. Communication was accurate and timely, including follow up. Work was splendid; cost reasonable. Russell was the repairman and did excellent work. I highly recommend him as well as the company.
L
6 days ago
High quality, professional service
Anthony came to my home the day I called. It just so happened he was available. He was able to solve my problem and went the extra mile to make everything perfect. Handyman matters has helped me on several occasions and I’m always pleased with their work. Danielle, the lady that schedules services is terrific.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your continued business! I love that multiple craftsmen have visited your home and that you get the same, consistent service.
J
1 week ago
Home repairs
Russell was very professional and did a great job repairing grout and caulking in the bathrooms and Sheetrock repair. He also fixed a ceiling fan and bathroom door for me. I’m very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the feedback. Our priority is customer service and it's always nice to hear when we provide a quality service.
M
1 week ago
Definitely high quality service!
The technician was prompt, courteous and explained everything that needed to be done and why! I will definitely use Handyman Matters again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks! Please call us again when you need assistance with repairs.
H
2 weeks ago
My sliding patio door needed repair. I was told if the repair man could not do the repair, there would be no charge. Russell was my repairman and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thru no fault of his ability he could not do the repair and I was charged nothing. I find Handyman Matters to be honest and up front on their services. If you like dealing with friendly, honest service people, call Handyman Matters.
Response from Handyman Matters
I'm sorry that we could not complete your repair. Please keep us in mind for future work.
R
2 weeks ago
Emergency Service 1st Class
I work out of town and came back for my granddaughter graduation. Found our driveway not suitable for our crawfish boil. Called Handyman Matters and within 2 hours had their rep at my house. Russell worked non stop and did an excellent job. Couple this with his great personality and I will hire Handyman Matters again. Thanks for a job well done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Glad to hear that we could respond quickly and take of your needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Estimate
Timely, efficient and great helpful advice. Looking forward to working with your team.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the feedback.
A
4 weeks ago
Great work!!
I have used Handyman Matters for both my home and at my work. They always schedule quickly and do great work. Very reasonable with price as well. Will definitely use for more projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for trusting Handyman Matters in your home and business!