Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South

Suite 31

League City, TX 77573

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent, professional service
I am a perfectionist and like things done right. I’m never disappointed with Handyman Matters. The craftsman worked quickly so as not to waste time but was very thorough and attended to every detail. Handyman Matters is my go to company for home projects.
D
1 week ago
Project was to change out 2-3 piece faucet sets, install 2 grab bars in shower and mirror clips on two large bathroom mirrors.
Couldn't be more pleased. John did a super job on some very reluctant plumbing. He was most professional, energetic and pleasant. Plan to have him back again soon for some more projects. My wife's job jar for me is well on its way to empty.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the feedback. I'm glad to hear that your first appointment went well for you.
J
1 week ago
Hired them to install magnetic catches on cabinets, hang pictures and a mirror, and hang a tool rack. Ray M. was extremely professional and did a great job. He worked very well with me to get everything just like I wanted. Would definitely hire them again and would recommend Ray to anyone wanting quality work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback.
K
1 week ago
Ray W Did a good job on our gutters . Good enough to be hired to install a fan next week .
Response from Handyman Matters
Great to hear, thanks!
C
1 week ago
Outstanding Customer Svc & Repair Knowledge
We use Handyman Matters practically every month for various tasks around the house that we are too busy to get to. They can perform any job we ask. Their prices are fair & their expertise is very much appreciated.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service as always
I’ve used Handyman Matters for both interior and exterior installation projects and their people are simply the best. Honest, professional, incredibly hardworking, and punctual. What more can you ask for? When you find a group of people you can trust with your business, it’s a load off your mind.
Response from Handyman Matters
Nice to hear and thanks for the feedback!
C
2 weeks ago
Russell showed up right on time. I was pleased with his work and neatness. Very polite and professional man.
Response from Handyman Matters
Perfect, thanks for taking the time to provide some feedback.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional service
Great professional service as always. I only use Handyman Matters for my home repair needs. I’m never disappointed. High quality work, always neat with perfect cleanup provided by the craftsman. The craftsman communicates well with the customer I’m pleased again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your continued business!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Technician was on time and was able to get the work done in a timely manner.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
The service man was right on time as scheduled. The work was excellently done. So I am waiting for the rains to come down, to certify that there is no further water lick. However, I am exceedingly satisfied.
Response from Handyman Matters
Great news! Happy to hear that you were pleased with our follow up service.