Hanenbaum and Pina Dental

Dentist

10401 New Hampshire Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hanenbaumandpinadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great Service
My hygienist and Dr. Pina are friendly, courteous and more than qualified! I look forward to my appointments!
S
4 days ago
Great doctors!
A bit of a wait in the waiting area but the service and doctors were great! Especially the hygenist on staff! Thanks!
J
4 days ago
Professional and to the point
Dr. Pina seems very knowledgeable, and personable.
R
1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, professional service
I had to make an emergency appointment to take care of a crown that came off. Within 24 hours the problem was taken care of by Dr. Pina, promptly and efficiently, with a smile as always...
F
1 week ago
Only the Best!
As always, service was prompt and I left feelin very satisfied. From start to finish, my experience was great! I was welcomed as soon as I entered the door, didn’t have to wait and we got started right away. Love Rochelle! Dr. Pina has a great sense of humor. I live more than an hour away now but wouldn’t dare change; have been going there for almost 15 years.
E
1 week ago
Everything went fine. I arrived 15 minutes early and gave my health cards to the secretary and she gave them back after she finished with them. I was called for service about 5 minutes after that. No long waiting time.
C
1 week ago
Always prompt, efficient professional service
I was experiencing some discomfort in my upper right jaw, so I called to make an appointment to see Dr. Pina. I promptly received one for today and, as usual, I was not disappointed! Service was prompt, efficient and professional. He said that there was nothing for me to worry about but he did do a small filling--I didn't feel a thing! The entire staff makes you forget that you're at a dentist's office--always smiling, courteous and professional with a family-friendly environment (but with the latest technology). I have recommended them to both friends and family--now my kids and grand kids get their cleanings and other services here.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional plus Friendly
My recent visits concerning a problem tooth were treated in a friendly yet professional manner. The problem appeared unexpectedly and the office was able to schedule prompt appointments. If you need a dentist, you could not find a better one.
S
2 weeks ago
Rochelle was wonderful. She worked really hard to get off all my plaque. She was warm, friendly, and professional
See the title
W
2 weeks ago
Always First Class Professionals who take care of your requests, not just one year but for over 40 years.