Hanenbaum and Pina Dental

Dentist

10401 New Hampshire Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hanenbaumandpinadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Friendly people, skilled professionals
Arrived early but was ushered in immediately. Dr Pina and his asst Donna were great. Had nice conversation while my mouth became thoroughly numb. Filling then replaced quick and easy and painlessly. Couldn't ask for anything more!
G
2 weeks ago
Two Teeths Repaired
The most professional, super-qualified (and very friendly) quick service ! Excellent overall experience ! No pain at all !
L
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
Very genuine and professional staff. Provides excellent care. Treats patients with respect and kindness that you don’t see often from other medical professions. Have been coming here for 20 years. Dr Pina has been my dentist and he has provided the best care to me and my family. I moved further away but the longer drive is well worth it. I can’t say enough good things about the staff and the level of care they provide.
I
4 weeks ago
Routing Dental Cleaning and Checkup
While going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, I appreciate that this office is well run, always takes me on time, and the hygienist is pleasant and does a great job. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!!! Been going for many years !!!!!!
Very friendly - highly professional !!!
L
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Rochelle is great! She is very personable and makes you feel at ease. She cares about her patients!
A
1 month ago
Professional, caring, and friendly
My daughter and I just visited the office and as usual we were both very pleased with our visit. I always appreaciate the prompt friendly service. Appointments are always very convenient and I really like and appreciate the email and text reminders! I am always very happy to recommend them to friends and family!
C
1 month ago
My husband and I have been coming to this practice for a number of years. We are able to get appointments at the same time, he sees Rochelle and I see Brenda, which makes it very convenient. Always great service and friendly, caring staff which makes it a pleasure to visit the dentist's office.
G
1 month ago
Most Professional Team
My highest recommendations.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Patient
I had unexplained tooth pain and Dr. Pina was so patient and diligent in finding the source and the cause. He was able to located the specific area and fixed it. I appreciate his bed side manner and patience. I couldn’t ask for a better experience especially when your in pain. Thank you Dr. Pina.