Hanenbaum and Pina Dental

Dentist

10401 New Hampshire Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Open Today By Appointment

hanenbaumandpinadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
The services provided by Drs Hanenbaum and Pina are top notched. The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional. Very comfortable and welcoming environment. Would highly recommend these guys.
D
2 weeks ago
Routine 6 month cleaning
Always a good experience with the front desk to the assistant and final with the doctor. Very good customer service and excellent work
G
2 weeks ago
The very highest ranking of human endeavor-
Having spent a sleepless night anticipating the very same recommendation as my former dentist (have the molar pulled or suffer the worst medical consequences), Dr. Hanenbaum had another ex-ray taken of the tooth which portrayed a very different picture of the same tooth taken just two weeks ago at another dental office.The diagnosis by Dr. Hanenbaum was to delay any further action with the tooth until I felt pain. I could then opt for a "root canal procedure" at that point. I have never, in my entire life, experienced a more critical and complete inspection of one tooth with a more thoughtful, expert, truthful opinion of a critical situation. Thank heavens, too, for a neighbor's advice of a second opinion.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Thanks to Hanenbaum and Pina Dental for welcoming me as a new patient. I had had a poor experience with another dentist office nearby and was looking for a better option in the area. I had a great experience with this office. The staff were friendly and the service was very professional. I felt their feedback was instructive and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Pena is extremely professional, personable and has a great sense of humor. I was seen promptly on time. And this is the first time in many years that I had a completely pain-free cleaning. I'm a very happy customer.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient and Dependable
I had a tooth emergency and was relieved that I was able to get an appointment within hours. Dr. Hanenbaum clearly explained the issue, even showing me the screen image of my tooth from a mouth probe. He took care of my problem very efficiently and painlessly. The office is well run because I never have to wait beyond my appointment time.
J
3 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Pina for the last 13 years. Great service!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and friendly. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Clean teeth, happy me
The hygienist Rachelle did a great job taking X-rays, cleaning my teeth, and answering my questions. Dr. Pina did a great job looking over everything and addressing all of my concerns. All of this was with a generous amount of professionalism and humor. Nice place, I'll be going back (but not too often, I hope!)
K
1 month ago
Great chairside manner, very competent
I've used Drs. Hannenbaum and Pina for years and always enjoy my visits. I'd recommend them to everyone