Hanenbaum and Pina Dental

Dentist

10401 New Hampshire Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Open Today By Appointment

hanenbaumandpinadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Loved my visit!!
I had an amazing visit to see Brenda for a cleaning. I had the best visit ever!!! Brenda was very professionally thorough and so very gentle. She obviously knows what’s she’s doing and she does it so very beautifully!! I also met Dr Pina and that was great too. He was quick and efficient and very charming too!!
R
5 days ago
Great Professional Care
I've been a patient for almost 20 years and the Office has taken wonderful care of me. The dentists, hygienists, and the Periodontist have all given me great treatments and my dental health has been excellent. The staff is very friendly and accomodating and they will be my dental office forever.
V
5 days ago
Truly the best!
My husband and I have been going to Hanenbaum and Pina for probably 15 years now. The dental care is excellent and we love the friendly atmosphere. I can definitely say that they care about their patients.
L
1 week ago
Naptime!
Never thought I would see the day when I would go to the dentist and actually be relaxed enough to nearly fall asleep in the chair. I love this place! The staff is personable, friendly, thoughtful and engaging. They remember me and can talk to me like we have been intimate friends for decades even though it has been six months since they saw me last. They are proactive to make sure I am comfortable. All this and gifts at the end of the appointment, it just doesn't get any better.
C
1 week ago
Highly Satisfied
As always, I received excellent service today. No long wait to be seen. The hygentist asked questions and showed concern for my dental, as well as my overall health. She did an excellent job at cleaning my teeth with great care. She and Dr. Pina are friendly and professional.
E
1 week ago
Great service and personal attention.
My visit today was quick, professional and I enjoyed the interaction with everyone. My hygenist is outstanding! I definitely recommend this office to my friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Yearly Checkup & Cleaning
Dr. Pina & the rest of the staff are friendly, helpful & ensure that my dental health is on track. Cudo's to all.
S
3 weeks ago
I am never disappointed when seeing Dr. Pina and Rochelle. Both are fantastic at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
The very best!
Wonderful care for many years. I have a lot of complicated issues which this wonderful team handles like it’s “not a problem”. And with a smile.
T
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
Very professional, painless, and friendly as always