Hanenbaum and Pina Dental

Dentist

10401 New Hampshire Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Open Today By Appointment

hanenbaumandpinadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very professional, good service and courteous. Good location and building was well kept .
D
4 days ago
Professional service and friendly staff.
Whether you're an adult or seeking a quality dentist for your children, Hanenbaum and Pina are outstanding. My family and I have been clients for many years and have never considered another option.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience From a Coward
An awesome experience, patient, and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Dr. Pina is a great dentist who puts you at ease during an uncomfortable experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick and Thorough
Great cleaning, appointment started in time and was very thorough. Everyone was friendly as usual!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I’ve been going here for 25 years and have always received great dental care. I chipped a tooth last night and got an appointment the this morning. Dr. Hanenbaum and his associate had me fixed up in 20 minutes.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I’ve been going here for 25 years and have always received great dental care. I chipped a tooth last night and got an appointment the this morning. Dr. Hanenbaum and his associate had me fixed up in 20 minutes.
S
1 month ago
Highly qualified, professional and good for dental cowards
This was my first visit after being with another dentist for 25+ years. Pleasant surprise, I felt like I had been going there all along. Dr. Pina is much like my previous dentist, able to make you comfortable on first visit. The hygienist did an excellent job removing my build up of plaque without making me hurt! I made my husband an appointment on the spot.
J
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I’ve been going to this dentist for at least 20 years. They are the best! My grandson even enjoys his experience and that means a lot when kids are able to say that!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service. The staff was friendly and professional.