Hanenbaum and Pina Dental

Dentist

10401 New Hampshire Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hanenbaumandpinadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always very professional and helpful. Its nice that they take the time to explain procedures and break it down to the simplest of formats. Very friendly as well.
G
4 weeks ago
Premium Quality Service *5.0
Super-professional team = dentist + hygienist + clerk. Very well equipped as well as top-notch quals. Also - extremely nice, personal and caring. Greg
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Great office. The front office was so friendly and very accommodating. Brenda did my cleaning, she was amazing. Dr. Pina was honest and explained my procedure thoroughly.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
I’ve been a customer for over 30 years of Dr. Hanenbaum and Pina Dental Office and I’m just as happy today as a I was when I first walked into there office in my 20’s. Regarding dental work needed, I can’t think of anything I haven’t needed at some point. That said, I’ve always found the work and atmosphere to be professional and friendly. Both doctors have been great to work with and I highly recommend their service to anyone needing deral assistance. Thank you for many years of good work and customer service. Best Aways!
L
1 month ago
Had concern about lump on my gum and called for appointment.
They let me come in that afternoon. I was very relieved to have the doctor check my mouth and didn't have not wait to be seen.
B
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
That was how I described it when I got home. Not usually a common description of a dental visit, but it was. See you in six months!
B
2 months ago
A group of the best dentists, hygienists and staff I have ever had. The dentists are careful, knowledgable, and expert. Hygienist Brenda is a treasure. The staff is really caring. I can't think of enough adjectives to describe this great practice. May they never retire.
J
2 months ago
Attentive and careful service
I appreciate the attention to detail when working on putting in a new crown.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Hanenbaum and Dr. Pina are exceptionally professional and caring dentists, as well as their staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Fair Dental Treatment
Dr. Pina didn’t do a good job filling my cavity. I was still feeling sensitivity two weeks later, where he filled the cavity. Also, my bite in that same area was off, after he filled the cavity. He didn’t smooth it out enough. I had go to another dentist to have the problem resolved.