Hanenbaum and Pina Dental

Dentist

10401 New Hampshire Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Open Today By Appointment

hanenbaumandpinadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Attentive and careful service
I appreciate the attention to detail when working on putting in a new crown.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hanenbaum and Dr. Pina are exceptionally professional and caring dentists, as well as their staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Fair Dental Treatment
Dr. Pina didn’t do a good job filling my cavity. I was still feeling sensitivity two weeks later, where he filled the cavity. Also, my bite in that same area was off, after he filled the cavity. He didn’t smooth it out enough. I had go to another dentist to have the problem resolved.
L
3 weeks ago
Finding a dentist is never easy but I found a keeper. Dr. Pina and his staff are truly wonderful. They are welcoming, friendly, understanding and most important they actually listen. I was put immediately at ease and the x-rays and cleaning went smoothly. I am definitely going to continue with Dr. Pina.
D
3 weeks ago
Fair dental treatment
Dr. Pina didn’t do a good job filling my cavity. I was still feeling sensitivity in the area, where the cavity was filled. My bite also didn’t feel natural afterwards. These issues were noticeable after, I got home and the anesthesia wore off. Had to go to another dentist to have filling adjusted. Ladies at the receptionist desk are rude and unprofessional. Dental office including the treatment areas need to be updated.
J
3 weeks ago
Great speedy service
I was in from out of town and their office got me a next day appointment. Dr Hannenbaum was very pleasant and friendly. He took xrays and helped ease my pain.
S
3 weeks ago
Definitely high quality,friendly and always an excellent experience
I’ve been coming to Dr Pina for over eight years,I make the trip from Frederick, a little far but wouldn’t go anywhere else
C
1 month ago
High quality service
My hygienist and Dr. Pina dd excellent work!
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hanenbaum's for 41 years and I can honestly say I wouldn't have traded him or his office for anything. I travel an hour going and an hour coming every time I have an appointment and it has always been worth it. Rarely do I wait long when I walk in the office and Brenda is there calling my name. They all have been the kindest and most professional that I could have possibly asked for. I value every one of them and I thank Dr. Hanenbaum for his years of taking care of my teeth. Thank you guys!
M
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care
Dr. Hanenbaum and Dr. Pina are both excellent dentists. Expect top-notch dental care from these two. Brenda is an excellent dental hygienist. Donna is one of the best assistants. However, the waiting area and treatment areas look outdated and gloomy. Staff at the receptionist desk are rude and unprofessional.