Hanette Gomez, DDS

Dentist

9531 156th Ave

Howard Beach, NY 11414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great First Visit
The Office was neat and clean. The staff were extremely friendly and Dr Gomez was very honest and informative. I am very happy to have found a family dentist that seems to be trustworthy. Made appointments for the whole family.
A
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience. Staff were professional and friendly.
M
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly. I didn't have to sit in the waiting room for hours, my appointment was quick and efficient.
F
3 years ago
I have had two visits to Dr. GOMEZ'S office. Both times I was treated with the utmost care and professionalism from the entire staff.
P
3 years ago
Like many people I donâ??t like going to the dentist, however, I feel very comfortable going to Dr. Hanette Gómez's office, much more relaxed about getting dental work done. The staff it's super friendly and very professional. If would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist!
R
3 years ago
I had a 2pm appointment and arrived at 2pm and I was taking care in less than 5 minutes of being there, and that matters a lot to Me. Most medical offices give you an appointment for a certain time and an hour later you are still waiting to be taking care. Staff is wonderful and very professional. Thanks again for your service.
J
3 years ago
excellent
J
3 years ago
excellent
J
3 years ago
excellent
J
3 years ago
excellent