Hanna Dental Group

Dentist

1808 Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1

Union City, NJ 07087-2012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

hannadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
First Visit
The dental team were super friendly and nice. Got there on time and the Dr Harvey saw me right away. He was personable and direct with his analysis of my teeth. Overall a very good first impression.
J
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
I visited Dr. Hanna and he was very kind, knowledgeable, personable and his staff is very friendly. His office is neat, clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanna to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Another great experience at Hanna Dental Group!! My five year old daughter met with Dr. Hanna today for the first time and he was awesome with her! Very thankful for finding such a great dentist and wonderful staff!!
D
4 weeks ago
I've had only positive experiences at the Hanna dental group! Dr. Hanna and his staff are super friendly and very kind. I will be recommending the Hanna dental group to everyone I know! Thank you:)
L
4 weeks ago
Informative and Delightful
It's always a pleasure coming here because the staff is always friendly and there's never a bad moment with them. As for Dr. Hanna he always makes sure to explains things in layman terms before you even have the chance to ask which always brings my mind to peace. Also he doesn't shy away from answering any inquiries, he is always throughly answering any questions I have and for this I would recommend him to anyone I know.
S
1 month ago
Warm and Friendly
As a business owner to a consumer, I wouldn't change 1 thing there. We all hate going to the dentist but not this place. Highly recommended
E
4 months ago
Yo llegue alla con un dolor de muela horrible , gracias a Dios primeramente que los pude contactar a ellos por el internet y fui ,todo fue de bendicion ,el dentista de este lugar me mando un tratamiento que wow hasta ahora no he vuelto a tener ese dolor de muela ,a D ios gracias primeramnete , y ellos me trataron de acuerdo al presupiesto que yo tenia en ese momento de la major manera
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Very Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Hanna for a few year. He always makes me feel comfortable and takes the time to explain the procedure.
E
6 months ago
Great service
Excellent service and professional work provided great dentist !
J
8 months ago
Great experience
I'm not a fan of being in the dentist chair. This was my first time seeing Dr Hanna and he made me extremely comfortable. His knowledge and understanding of procedures and general dentistry was obvious within the first few minutes. It's important to him that he does a good job. I have a future appointment that I am actually excited about. Go figure