Hanna Dental Group

Dentist

1808 Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1

Union City, NJ 07087-2012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Consummate Professional
I have been going to Dr. Hanna for a few years now. His communications and explanations are calm and clear, he is knowledgeable in all the up-to-date procedures, and his main concern is for your health and safety. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
T
6 months ago
First Visit
The dental team were super friendly and nice. Got there on time and the Dr Harvey saw me right away. He was personable and direct with his analysis of my teeth. Overall a very good first impression.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I visited Dr. Hanna and he was very kind, knowledgeable, personable and his staff is very friendly. His office is neat, clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanna to anyone.
D
7 months ago
Another great experience at Hanna Dental Group!! My five year old daughter met with Dr. Hanna today for the first time and he was awesome with her! Very thankful for finding such a great dentist and wonderful staff!!
D
7 months ago
I've had only positive experiences at the Hanna dental group! Dr. Hanna and his staff are super friendly and very kind. I will be recommending the Hanna dental group to everyone I know! Thank you:)
L
7 months ago
Informative and Delightful
It's always a pleasure coming here because the staff is always friendly and there's never a bad moment with them. As for Dr. Hanna he always makes sure to explains things in layman terms before you even have the chance to ask which always brings my mind to peace. Also he doesn't shy away from answering any inquiries, he is always throughly answering any questions I have and for this I would recommend him to anyone I know.
S
7 months ago
Warm and Friendly
As a business owner to a consumer, I wouldn't change 1 thing there. We all hate going to the dentist but not this place. Highly recommended
E
10 months ago
Yo llegue alla con un dolor de muela horrible , gracias a Dios primeramente que los pude contactar a ellos por el internet y fui ,todo fue de bendicion ,el dentista de este lugar me mando un tratamiento que wow hasta ahora no he vuelto a tener ese dolor de muela ,a D ios gracias primeramnete , y ellos me trataron de acuerdo al presupiesto que yo tenia en ese momento de la major manera
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Very Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Hanna for a few year. He always makes me feel comfortable and takes the time to explain the procedure.
E
12 months ago
Great service
Excellent service and professional work provided great dentist !