Hanna Dental

Dentist

510 E Gay Street

#G

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing staff, best dental visit every
I just went in for a cleaning after the five years of not doing so they're quick efficient and painless. I would recommend Hanna Dental to anyone
T
1 month ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Dr. Hanna was super funny and made me feel comfortable at my appointment His assistant who cleaned my teeth was very nice to me
Response from Hanna Dental
Tristan, we truly enjoyed having you in our office! Thank you for making our job so much fun :-)
S
1 month ago
I broke my tooth and part of my filling off, and these wonderful folks were kind enough to get me in the same day I called thus preventing more damage to my tongue... They are professionals, kind, and considerate. I am very impressed with this dentist... :) ....
Response from Hanna Dental
We love what we do because we have patients like you! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!
R
2 months ago
Needed a crown glued on
Called Hanna dental on a Friday and made an appointment for Monday in Knob. I had to have a crown glued back on. Got to Dr. Hanna's office, was greated by the receptionist , filled out the paperwork and was taken back to a room by Eden (Dr. Hanna's assistant) who was very pleasant, Dr. Hanna came in , glued on the crown. He is very social as is Eden, we talked about, hunting and fishing and before I knew it he was done. I don't like going to the dentist, but everyone in Dr. Hanna's office was very nice, personable and friendly. Best part about the visit was I was quoted 105 dollars, but they gave me a military discount and the grand total was 97 bucks. I recommend Dr Hanna and am having my wife make an appointment for next week.
Response from Hanna Dental
We're happy you enjoyed your visit to our office and look forward to seeing you and your wife again! Thank you for writing such a kind review!
M
2 months ago
Dr Michael Hanna, DDS and Staff
I have been a long-time patient (20 plus years) for my dental care, exams and teeth cleaning. I have visited both offices (Warrensburg and Knob Noster). This is my β€œDental” family.
Response from Hanna Dental
We are extremely blessed with the best patients!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office!!
W
2 months ago
Customer Service is great and cleaning is the best with no pain..
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We appreciate it and you!!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
My family and I have been patients at the Hanna dental clinic for 24+ years because the service has been outstanding from day one. I highly recommend Dr Mike Hanna and his staff
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Our priority is our patients and their care!
J
2 months ago
Had my regular cleaning and checkup today. Everyone was friendly and professional as always and right on schedule. Glad to have Dr. Hanna here in Knob on Mondays just 4 blocks from my house! We have been patients and friends with Dr. Hanna for around 30 years. He personally has taken care of most of our dental needs but referred us to other area Dentists when necessary. 😁😁😁 The Clossins
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy!
T
2 months ago
Fast, economical and courteous service. The new cleaning procedure with water pick is GREAT!
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing!
E
3 months ago
Awesome great
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for your review!