Hanna Dental

Dentist

510 E Gay Street

#G

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Had to have Dr Hanna put a crown back on. Office is always very helpful in working in emergencies. Very courteous, gentle friendly Doc and staff.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We appreciate our patients!
D
1 month ago
Was able to get an appointment the same day, everybody is very friendly and helpful! Thanks for providing great care for my mom!
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review!
D
2 months ago
Very quick and professional
First time here and I was made to feel welcome
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our office!
C
2 months ago
Dr Hanna and his staff are the best! I would recommend them to anybody for all your dental needs.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I am terrified of the dentist but he made me feel so comfortable
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our office!
N
3 months ago
Great service--highly recommended!
Excellent staff. Quick and easy. Great dentist. Will definitely come back!
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We appreciate your feedback!!
T
3 months ago
exceptional Dental Care
The hygienist is very knowledgeable and gentle but thorough when cleaning my teeth. The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Hanna Dental
We are very lucky to have the hygienist we have! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing!
L
3 months ago
I always have a great experience at Hanna Dental. Everyone is always friendly, caring and professional!
Response from Hanna Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing!
D
3 months ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly staff.
I was greeted within minutes of getting to the office very friendly staff. Extremely professional and very efficient my time matter just as much as there's did and it's not very often that you can find a place like that. I was extremely happy with the services I received. I would highly recommend Dr Hanna's office.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review!
J
4 months ago
Great staff and all do a fine job
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! Also, happy birthday!