Hanna Dental

Dentist

510 E Gay Street

#G

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Very friendly staff, professional, and makes you feel comfortable.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! We love it when patients feel comfortable and relaxed!
H
7 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate it!
A
1 week ago
Great service and knowledgeable, profession staff
Dr. Hanna and his team are truly excellent at what they do. No fear of going to this dentist. Dr. Hanna is friendly and explains everything before initiating the job.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for your positive review! Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal :-)
J
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning and exam today, very prompt with appointment time and excellent exam! Thanks Dr. Hanna and staff!
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! Your feedback is very important to us!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Both Dr. Hanna and hygentist are very thorough. She explained each procedure before she starting cleaning. I go faithfully every six months. I did notice how dull and worn some of the fixtures are getting through the years. Receptionist is always so pleasant and accommodating.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, it's greatly appreciated!
T
3 weeks ago
My last visit was on 7/21/18 I was greeted with a smile when I walked in and everyone is so friendly and helpful. They took the time to talk to me about the crown that I am in the process of getting and to make sure the color was perfect for me. The service I received was excellent and would refer people
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your feedback and strive for patient satisfaction!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality caring and professional service.
High quality caring and professional service. They pay attention to detail and I’ve never been disappointed. Staff is very friendly and my family and I have been patients for over 10 years. We have created life long friendships with Mike and his staff.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing that patients feel about us, like we do about our patients!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Dental Office
I’ve been a patient here for years and have always had great service. The staff is very professional and I would recommend Dr. Hanna to anyone. My only complaint is that the dental assistant I’ve had on the last two visits is somewhat rough when cleaning my teeth and talks to me like I’m a child. I honestly don’t think it’s intentional, but it’s been a bit of a turn off both times.
Response from Hanna Dental
We are very sorry that your last couple experiences have been disappointing to you. This is why we ask for and appreciate any and all reviews from our patients. We will work on our means of communication and hopefully improve before your next appointment. It is our hygienists goal to provide comfort albeit very thorough cleaning so we will definitely look for ways to make your experience more comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Good dentist
I’ve been going here for over 10 years. They are friendly and most importantly remember details about you. I don’t have to tell them every visit that I hate mint flavored anything.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! It's greatly appreciated!
K
1 month ago
Great with kids and adults
Staff is friendly towards all ages of patiences. They make your dentist experience actually enjoyable. My kids get excited to go to their checkups/ cleanings. Awesome job with scheduling and getting you in with little to no wait time for your appointment.
Response from Hanna Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We love that your kids are excited to come see us!! That is actually something we try so hard to do, make it fun and comfortable for kids!