Hannah's Mastertek

Auto Repair Shop

786 Dayton St

Aurora, CO 80010

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

auroraautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Only Mechanic I Go To
Mike's shop is great- the staff there are down to earth, friendly, honest and good at what they do. This is the only repair shop my car will ever see. Thanks for all you do, guys.
K
9 months ago
Very pleased
Like its predecessor owner I was very please with Hannah's 100,000 miles service of my Cadillac SRX. I intend to use them again in the future.
T
10 months ago
awesome
PROMPT, HONEST, RELIABLE
S
11 months ago
Very good service.
I scheduled the work ahead of time and the oil change took a short amount of time. I'll go back for future service!
J
11 months ago
Great service, quick in and out with everything explained.
S
11 months ago
Quick and easy!
I dropped in as a result of a screw in my tire and Nathan was so helpful and quick to get me back on the road! The shop was clean and comfortable for my daughter and I as we waited. Great to know we have a reliable, friendly shop right in our neighborhood!
G
11 months ago
Fantastic
Awesome crew. Kept in touch throughout the diagnostic process, gave me a realistic quote & were up front about their findings, no hidden stuff for me to find out about later. Awesome recommendation about what solutions I had available, & even offered a discounted price on the diagnostic for me being referred by a family member. Definitely would recommend!
T
12 months ago
Great people and place!
T
12 months ago
checked alignment and brakes and suggested new shocks
I was driving by and saw the sign for free alignment check so i stopped in because my front end was shaking at 62 miles an hour. They did a great job of checking the alignment and brakes and wrote everything on an invoice. I was able to determine the front tire was bad and replaced it so now I can drive 80 mph and get out of the people's way. I found the owner and persons there very friendly and professional and the prices are on the board over the counter. No pressure and can schedule an appointment quickly. Suggested shocks for the car and confirmed what was my suspicion.
C
1 year ago
Great Service
I had to have my oil pan replaced because Jiffy Lube stripped the bolt. I feel that they handled the repair on my car professionally. They were very helpful & all of them were very polite to me.I would recommend them for service. I will come back.