Hannon & Sandler PA - Plymouth

Dentist

10700 Old County Rd. 15

Suite 180

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
I have always had great experiences here. The staff are truly caring professionals who help keep my teeth in excellent condition with state of the art practices that minimizes pain to an almost nonexistent level. Thanks so much to all of you!
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly
I am a long time patient and would highly recommend Dr. Sandler and his entire staff. They are highly qualified professionals and extremely friendly besides. They go out of their way to take care of your needs and keep you comfortable. Love Hannon & Sandler
D
4 weeks ago
Best dental office
I have been going through this dental office for close to 30 years. Dr. Sandler has been wonderful every time I have seen him. Cares for his patients. The office staff are friendly and truly helpful. The dental assistance are caring patient and take great care in getting your teeth cleaned. Highly recommend everyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
We have been patients for years. Love the staff and the care we get. I would highly recommendvthem for your dental care.
S
1 month ago
I needed emergency repairs and Dr. Hannon and Lisa his nurse did and excellent job! They were friendly extremely professional and efficient!!! Well done!
B
1 month ago
Best customer service
Good people, close to home aswell.
C
2 months ago
High quality conservative service
I was fortunate to find Dr. Hannon. He was empathetic in dealing with my high maintenance mouth. He found alternatives that were less costly. He is so kind and considerate. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Great customer service.
Wonderful..broke a tooth Wed night and they were able to fit me in Thursday to get fixed. Very good customer service..
G
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly!
This is one of the best dental teams that I have worked with in my entire life. Pain management, work expertise, dental knowledge, professionalism, friendliness, and patient dignity and care all combined into a smooth daily operation assures me of a truly quality service. These are truly good people who do an outstanding job going the extra mile to help customers with their dental needs. Thanks to all of you!
L
2 months ago
high quality service
I love Hannon and Sandler dental. Friendly staff, professional, the quality of work is exceptional. I had been looking for the right dentists and finally found them. Been there for under year now, I've had 2 cleanings and 4 crowns. I actually don't mind going to the dentists anymore...not painful...they're pretty gentle.