Hannon & Sandler PA - Plymouth

Dentist

10700 Old County Rd. 15

Suite 180

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
I have used Hannon and Sandler for 16+ years, and would not go anywhere else. Very personal care.
K
1 month ago
The service was great. No pain
H
2 months ago
Only place to go for dental care
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Decided to try to address my condition before the year end. The scheduler was very accomodating. One week later I was expecting a 1hr visit. In and out in under 35. Results look great.
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!!!
Our family loves going to the dentist! Dr. Jerry and his team make you feel welcome in their office. Everyone is so very friendly and accommodating.
T
4 months ago
Great dental care
I've been coming here for years. It's always an excellent experience. The staff is friendly, caring and professional and put me at ease. I highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Standard checkup, engaging, polite and professional. The dental assistant was to the point , thorough and gentle.
P
4 months ago
Great Dentists
I am biased in a good way towards this practice I’ve know Dr Hannon for a long time and consider him a friend. However, beyond the friendlship is a great respect for his abilities and his manners. What Dentist do you know that will make “house calls” on a Friday at 5:00pm . I think you will be impressed by the practice and their great service. ( actually it was an office call to my office when I had a tooth problem and needed to catch a flight later that night)
D
5 months ago
Kind professionals
Katie is the BEST dental hygienist, with a wonderful attitude and gentle approach. I would always trust her with my teeth . . . well, except when I need them. I’ve been going here for over a decade and recommend highly.
S
5 months ago
High quality dental work.
Excellent dentist and staff.