Hannon & Sandler PA - Plymouth

Dentist

10700 Old County Rd. 15

Suite 180

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
Best Dentist and Staff!!!
Our family loves going to the dentist! Dr. Jerry and his team make you feel welcome in their office. Everyone is so very friendly and accommodating.
T
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
I've been coming here for years. It's always an excellent experience. The staff is friendly, caring and professional and put me at ease. I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Standard checkup, engaging, polite and professional. The dental assistant was to the point , thorough and gentle.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentists
I am biased in a good way towards this practice I’ve know Dr Hannon for a long time and consider him a friend. However, beyond the friendlship is a great respect for his abilities and his manners. What Dentist do you know that will make “house calls” on a Friday at 5:00pm . I think you will be impressed by the practice and their great service. ( actually it was an office call to my office when I had a tooth problem and needed to catch a flight later that night)
D
1 month ago
Kind professionals
Katie is the BEST dental hygienist, with a wonderful attitude and gentle approach. I would always trust her with my teeth . . . well, except when I need them. I’ve been going here for over a decade and recommend highly.
S
1 month ago
High quality dental work.
Excellent dentist and staff.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Ive been going to this dentist for over 10 years now and they people there are very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service, Happy Client for Over 18 Years!
The title says it all. I’ve been a client of Dr. Sandler for over 18 years! He is absolutely fantastic! He has always been very thorough in his approach to working with me. When I first started seeing Dr. Sandler I needed to undergo a complicated dental surgery at the time. He provided excellent referrals and provided awesome follow-up care after the procedure. The staff has always been very accommodating helping me to schedule appointments working with my crazy schedule. A few years ago I was having a severe toothache, they got me in within an hour that day. That’s the kind of service you want from your dental provider!!!
V
2 months ago
Very good service and treatment. Excellent professional Thanks
P
2 months ago
Great service and and fantastic office
Katie is the best!