Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
There is no stress when I have to tell the kids we are going to Hanover Orthodontics. First question they ask-"Is Auntie working?" After that the boys know they can play games. Everyone is so friendly saying hello. Abigail had Kelly today and she absolutely loves her. She got in the car and said she is very sweet and Kelly even remembered she had a bunny! Little details like that definitely makes my kids more comfortable!
S
5 days ago
Another great visit at Hanover Orthodontics. Prompt visit and great staff. Would highly recommend this practice!
C
6 days ago
I would highly recommend Hanover Orthodontics. The orthodontist, Dr. Fraser, was very clear and concise when explaining the type of treatment that would be successful for our daughter. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. They explained the procedure before they started, this put our daughter at ease. They continually asked her how she was feeling and complimented her on doing a good job. Before we left they explained in detail on how to care for her teeth and to reach out if we have any questions. I am very happy that we will be working with such a caring team.
S
6 days ago
Excellent, friendly service
My daughter was there for her next to last appointment. She gets her braces off at the next appointment. We have always gotten excellent service and the staff has been professional and friendly.
D
6 days ago
Drew Sullivan
Wow one more visit then we are done. Dr, M and his team outstanding! Thanks so Much! The Sullivan Family !👍🏻😊
D
2 weeks ago
Good service
All the dental assistants are nice and Dr. Frazier is nice
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome and professional staff
M
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
As always, super friendly and efficient staff. Very pleasant and Dr. M or staff member always meets with parent(s) after the visit to overview appointment. Love this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Couldn't have been happier
Dr. M was thoughtful, taking the time to weigh and explain every option. His presence is not intimidating but very knowledgable. It was a breath of fresh air in the world of dr appts I go to!
M
4 weeks ago
The staff is always very helpful, friendly and informative. They do an amazing job.