Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today By Appointment

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Thank you
Thank you for putting my daughter at ease today . She was horrified going in and wants no part of braces . Melissa Fendon was so helpful and Dr M answered all of my questions . Wondering if there might be a way to lower my monthly payments to make this happen ? $225 per month is going to be didficult for my income but her smile is worth it . Thank you
S
1 week ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
We love Hanover Orthodontics! The staff is courteous and friendly. They see the kids right away with little to no wait time. They provide quality service and come out to discuss the visit and instructions with the patient and parents. They are friendly, thorough, and pleasant in all discussions. I strongly recommend Hanover Orthodontics!
A
2 weeks ago
Communication with other providers E.g dentists, always swift, professional and a priority!! Staff is awesome from beginning appointment to end!! A++ wouldn’t change a thing!!!
K
2 weeks ago
quick repair service!
I called at 3 pm because my daughter's spacer came out. we had an appointment an hour later! so understanding and wonderful that the office can accommodate us when there is a problem. thank you!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great initial visit! Appointment began on time, everyone was very friendly and welcoming, the offices are attractive and warm. Dr. Mazzacco was very informative and has an excellent demeanor with patients and parents.
M
3 weeks ago
Hanover Orthodontics is awesome
Desk staff is fantastic, Dr Mazzaco is so friendly and all the staff is extremely professional. I highly recommend Hanover Orthodontics, love it there.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and information
Great 1st visit Very thorough and informative. Friendly knowledgeable people who provided me with the information I needed
K
4 weeks ago
Hanover Orthodontics is the best!
My two children are patients at Hanover Orthodontics and we love the office! Dr. Mazzacco is awesome and his staff is professional, friendly and everyone always have a smile on their face.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Front desk staff so friendly, efficient and all around wonderful. Dr. Mazzocco and his staff are outstanding. Been coming here for 2 years and have 2 children under Dr. Mazzocco's care. Simply the best! Highly recommend - you will be happy with your experience from start to finish.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I took my 12 year old daughter for her 1st visit today to have a consult for braces and I was totally impressed. The office is beautiful and comfortable. Excellent for kids and adults. Everyone was excellent! Super organized. On top of everything. High tech, explaining everything and showing you on a smart board. They were one step ahead, as my daughter said, “You didn’t have to ask for anything?” Very personable, and I won’t need to consult any where else. Loved it!