Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Hanover Ortho is the best! They are always on time, efficient and flexible. This will be my 3rd child getting their teeth straightened and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Getting braces is not fun, but my kids have never complained about anything - Bonus they throw an awesome party in August that all 3 of my kids go to every year. Who does that? They do... Worth the drive from Scituate to Hanover - every time.
S
5 days ago
Professional
Kid friendly, positive experience, efficient
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Mazzocco and his team are warm, friendly, professional, and caring. The practice is a “well oiled machine”. I highly recommend it for children And adults
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional
Dr. Mazzocco is an excellent orthodontist. Although braces can be a bit painful at times, my daughter always went to see him with a smile. He is kind and professional, taking time to explain each step along the way. I keep recommending him to anyone who asks about my daughter’s beautiful teeth.
W
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Easy, smooth and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Good and Thorough
Office was clean, appointment was extremely thorough, a lot of paperwork.
N
3 weeks ago
consultation
The staff and the doctor were so professional and excellent with my young son who was there for a braces consultation. I was not pressured in any way and my son left there relaxed and I left there knowing that I was giving all good advice.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendliest office we’ve ever been too.
From the moment we walked in we were greeted with enthusiasm and smiles. The office is welcoming and decorated creatively with patients names and comments written all over the walls. They have a board with a list of all new patients names which made my daughter feel welcomed immediately. Our visit was for a consultation. We were seen immediately and right on time. Extremely organized. My daughter had x-rays and a consult with Dr. Mazzocco. He was efficient, friendly, educational and honest. My daughter struggles with anxiety and she felt comfortable and very relaxed. She enjoyed her visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Always super friendly, almost always on time, well received by patients, my kids loved going here!
K
1 month ago
Always appointments available for problems
Had a band come off on Sunday. Left a message and got a call right when the office opened at 7:30 am Monday morning to come in that very morning, which fit right into our schedules.