Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great orthodontist office!
I went in with my 8 yr old for a consultation, and we were both impressed with the facilities. They have video games to play while you wait, complimentary tea and coffee, popsicles/ice cream for the kids, and a very friendly staff. I trust that my kids will receive the best treatment possible at this office.
J
1 week ago
Love Hanover Orthodontics
Everyone we see here is wonderful! Professional, friendly & caring are some of the great qualities we see in the staff, especially Dr. Mazzacco!
H
2 weeks ago
First visit
Today was our first appointment. I was impressed with the warm greeting we received and the tour of the facility. It was very kid friendly, and as a mom of 3, I appreciated all the small details to make things easier (toothbrushes in case we forgot) and less stressful (games and TVs for all ages) for everyone. My son had a great experience and although we don’t need to be back soon I know he will have another positive experience next time. I really appreciated the time spent with us and the individual attention (even answering questions about my other children). Very impressed with the team at Hanover Orthodontists!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Detailed Oriented
Went for an consultation for Invisalign and they were very thorough and specific explaining everything about how it works and what to expect in a way that was easy to understand. Very pleased and my treatment starts next month.
T
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
The team takes the time to connect with my 8 year old and comfort her. Today was our second appointment and we are very pleased.
V
3 weeks ago
Brace Experience
Hands down his office runs beyond efficient, smooth, and on-time! I can't imagine any way they could improve the experience for the kids and the easy of everything with the scheduling, times and flexibility.
B
4 weeks ago
Hanover Orthodontics - the best around!
Thank you so much for your kind, caring & professional approach to helping Charlotte care for her braces! She left her visit today feeling educated & empowered. :)
P
1 month ago
Great appointment availability & Punctual
My son went here when he needed braces we had a great experience so now his younger sister is a patient here. I love that I can get early morning appointments and there is never a wait! The staff is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. Dr.Mazzacco fixed my son's teeth giving him back his beautiful smile and confidence! My daughters teeth are progressing nicely and I am confident her teeth will look great as well! I highly recommended Hanover Orthodontics to all my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Great experience all around.
D
1 month ago
Excellence at it's Best!
I have been a patient at Hanover Orthodontics for a year and have ALWAYS had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly, professional and very attentive. D. Mazzocco has built an amazing team and they continue to do their best work.