Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Did braces for an older child. Followed my youngest over many years while he lost all baby teeth and full set of adult teeth came in, at no cost. He does need braces now. However, felt confident only necessary intervention would be recommended. We appreciate how wonderful they are. Known them for 10 years. Came back by choice.
J
2 days ago
Staff was very Professional and friendly.
K
6 days ago
Excellent!
Getting her in within hours of a broken wire, taking and treating her super quick, and pointers for prevention! The BEST!!! Thank you!!
J
1 week ago
kind and courteous, professional atmosphere
We love Hanover Orthodontics. Everything is so simple and quick there. The staff is so nice and helpful. Clean office and a great place for kids and adults
K
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
We brought our rather anxious daughter here for braces. The staff from front to back is knowledgeable and proactive, focused on making her comfortable and the braces effective.
K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Son enjoyed going
Well run office.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Care at Hanover Orthodontics
Hanover Orthodontics should be the model office for all doctors. The environment is geared towards meeting the needs of both adults and children. Dr. Mazzocco is now the doctor for my third child. I would not go anywhere else and I would highly recommend Hanover Orthodontics.
C
2 weeks ago
braces went on today
From the minute we walked in everyone was friendly and helpful. Mu son was a little nervous about the whole procedure but everyone was very calming and helpful. Thy called him in right on time and we were back in the car and headed home in less than an hour. Overall things could not have gone smoother.
K
2 weeks ago
Great 1st visit
Very friendly, appointment moved quickly and was basically on time. No complaints.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment you walk in the door of Hanover Orthodontics you feel the warm and friendly environment Dr. Mazzocco has created. Bonnie always has a smile. The women in the front office: Shiela, Stephanie, Melissa and Eryn are so wonderful to work with. The staff is informative and always go the extra mile to answer all questions to make you feel comfortable and at ease with all procedures. We have seen almost all the assistants. Brianna: relaxed and competent, Marianne: so sweet and friendly, Ryan: explains everything thoroughly, Ashley: quick and efficient, Nannette: warm and compassionate, Sarah: kind and gentle, Amanda: always smiling, Kelly: friendly and competent, Beth: my kids love her. And of course Dr. Mazzocco's dedication to excellence is shown in the beautiful smiles on both my children . I would highly recommend Hanover Orthodontics to anyone looking for orthodontic care.