Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Another awesome experience!
Our second son got his braces on today, and I can't say enough about this office. Extremely qualified, professional, and efficient is a start.. Dr. Mazzocco and his staff are exceptional, and the results of treatment prove it. They are always running on time, the office is always clean and everyone is always so kind. There is no other place you should be going for your orthodontic needs. ( no wooden nickels were provided in exchange for this review :) )
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Great experience
D
1 week ago
Great job Dr M
Today I had an appt check up on my braces. Dr M and his team as usual a great job and great customer service.
J
1 week ago
quick and thorough
I was seen right away, had a very thorough appointment, and was out in less than an hour. Highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Punctual and helpful
One of my daughter's bands came off over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning. They got her in that same day. We arrived a few minutes before her appointment time, so they took her early. We were in and out of the office within minutes. Staff is wonderful.
K
2 weeks ago
As always great
We love Hanover Orthodontics, have had three daughters come here. Always met with a friendly face . The staff is very informative and encouraging. Parking is not a problem. Clean spacious waiting area.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They are punctual and I appreciate their respect of my time as well as their schedule.
J
3 weeks ago
Impressive Consultation
After not being completely satisfied with our current orthodontic practice and in seek of a second opinion, we set up an appointment at Hanover Orthodontics. My daughter (who is clearly not excited about the idea of orthodontic work) was immediately welcomed and made comfortable with a tour of the facility. We were both blown away by the professionalism of the entire staff and the knowledge and advise from Dr. Mazzocco. The facility is state of the art and the staff could not be nicer, more welcoming or knowledgeable. A perfect fit for our family!!
S
4 weeks ago
My son has Autism and it was his first appointment. Everyone was wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Best place around!!
My daughter has been going here for over two years and the staff has made her experience just fantastic! They are always on time, very friendly, positive and answer all of her questions!!