Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Second time around, different child
We started out in the old office, graduated from the new office and we are back 10 years later with our youngest. They are friendly, professional, and fun. They not only care for their patients' teeth but also the individual with the teeth. They encourage great grades, giving to the community, and great smiles. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Our son is 11 years old and is on the Autism Spectrum. In the past he has struggled with going to a typical dentist for regular cleanings and for years we had to go to the hospital for comprehensive cleanings. Over time the dentist became a bit easier so when he lost his last baby tooth we thought he was ready for (much needed) braces. After a lot of prep today was the day and we reluctantly brought him to Hanover for his appointment. The staff was wonderful! Very calm, caring and VERY patient. He was comfortable and every step was carefully explained to him and HE DID IT! Braces are on! We really did not know what to expect and can not thank everyone enough!
A
1 month ago
Awesome all around experience!
Dr. Mazzocco and the team at Hanover Orthodontics did a wonderful job straightening out our daughter's teeth. Everyone was incredibly caring, flexible, understanding and very professional. The facility was new, clean and kid-oriented. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Nice, professional and a pleasure to go to
We love going here. Everyone is so nice. They get you in and out and are extremely professional and kind
E
1 month ago
Always professional, helpful, and friendly!
Picked up my daughter's Invisalign today. The clinician explained everything to both my daughter and me. He answered all of our questions and even anticipated some :) Great job!
A
1 month ago
Really friendly and prompt. Never a wait. Always easy to schedule next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
I just recently received Invisalign and cannot be happier. The staff at Hanover Orthodontist were so friendly and knowledgeable. I am so happy I chose them to straighten my teeth!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service; great results
So worth every penny! Dr Mazzocco did an amazing job with my daughters (2) braces! They can’t stop smiling! Staff was always friendly and accommodating! Office always clean and organized. Highly recommend this group of talented professionals!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Hanover Orthopedics always greets you with a smile when you walk in the door!! The appointments are always prompt, professional, friendly and you are out in a flash!!
S
2 months ago
Love it here
We love this office! Everyone is always so nice and very professional. Definitely recommend this place! 😊