Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Always available to get your child seen even in a crunch. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for orthopedic service!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Braces consultation
Best orthodontist we have been to, hands down. Listened to our concerns and set up a plan for my son that I am 100 % behind.
J
2 weeks ago
Great office, great staff
I work in healthcare and have been to my fair share of medical and dental practices. Hanover Orthodontics is one of the best practices I've ever been to. Friendly and professional staff, parent AND child-friendly waiting area, and they have some creative approaches to incentivize kids to WANT to stay on track with their orthodontics and oral hygiene. Dr. Mazzocco has a great way with kids too. Can't say enough great things about Hanover Orthodontics.
S
2 weeks ago
Getting Braces on
The staff was very nice and supportive. They have good tips for having braces and we’re very thorough while putting them on.
M
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, friendly staff. Office is accommodating and our first appointment was informative. Gave me the confidence we were in good hands.
L
4 weeks ago
So Happy with Hanover Ortho
We love Marianne! She is efficient, kind, and very encouraging! The office is always clean and run so well and timely! Super easy in and out for quick check ups.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, punctual
Hanover Orthodontics runs like a well-oiled machine!
L
1 month ago
AWESOME as usual!
Everything was 5 star for my son's first appt :) My daughter has been in braces for a year and loves coming to her appointments. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very Positive Experience
Today was my son's final appointment! We have spent several years visiting the office first for consultation which led to braces and then a year of follow up! We have nothing but positive feedback for Dr. Mazzocco and his team. I would recommend this office to anyone! Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Timely, kind service
We had our second great experience at Hanover Orthodontics! They took us early s f the staff and Dr. Mazocca were all lovely and put my son at ease!