Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Everyone is Great! Beth is the BEST!!
A
2 months ago
Consultation puts my mind at ease
Dr. M has been watching the overcrowding situation for a while now. The consultations are always very honest and easy to understand. I feel good about my children being monitored. In their case, waiting is the best solution. We are never being pushed into something that we don't need.
A
2 months ago
very professional and kind
V
2 months ago
Hanover Ortho is the best! They are always on time, efficient and flexible. This will be my 3rd child getting their teeth straightened and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Getting braces is not fun, but my kids have never complained about anything - Bonus they throw an awesome party in August that all 3 of my kids go to every year. Who does that? They do... Worth the drive from Scituate to Hanover - every time.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Kid friendly, positive experience, efficient
N
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Mazzocco and his team are warm, friendly, professional, and caring. The practice is a “well oiled machine”. I highly recommend it for children And adults
D
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional
Dr. Mazzocco is an excellent orthodontist. Although braces can be a bit painful at times, my daughter always went to see him with a smile. He is kind and professional, taking time to explain each step along the way. I keep recommending him to anyone who asks about my daughter’s beautiful teeth.
W
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Easy, smooth and professional.
K
3 months ago
Good and Thorough
Office was clean, appointment was extremely thorough, a lot of paperwork.
N
3 months ago
consultation
The staff and the doctor were so professional and excellent with my young son who was there for a braces consultation. I was not pressured in any way and my son left there relaxed and I left there knowing that I was giving all good advice.