Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Seamless and Enjoyable
I have to say this was a much easier process than I expected. The invisalign worked so well with my lifestyle. The Hanover team were almost always terrific to deal. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best
Everyone there is the best! Always happy being there.
S
4 weeks ago
Best patient education
I have worked for numerous doctors offices and I was incredibly impressed by the patient education given at your office. The smart board visual is genius and helped me understand exactly what was going on with my daughter’s teeth. Job well done!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for giving my son, Benjamin such a great experience getting his braces on. The staff and orthodontist were so friendly and detailed throughout the entire process. I cannot say enough good things about your practice, except to keep up the outstanding work!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for fitting my son in today with just a few hours notice to trim off the end of a wire from his braces. I am very grateful for your flexible schedule and friendly safe anytime I call. Both of my other children have also had amazing experiences at your facility.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Always available to get your child seen even in a crunch. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for orthopedic service!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Braces consultation
Best orthodontist we have been to, hands down. Listened to our concerns and set up a plan for my son that I am 100 % behind.
J
1 month ago
Great office, great staff
I work in healthcare and have been to my fair share of medical and dental practices. Hanover Orthodontics is one of the best practices I've ever been to. Friendly and professional staff, parent AND child-friendly waiting area, and they have some creative approaches to incentivize kids to WANT to stay on track with their orthodontics and oral hygiene. Dr. Mazzocco has a great way with kids too. Can't say enough great things about Hanover Orthodontics.
S
1 month ago
Getting Braces on
The staff was very nice and supportive. They have good tips for having braces and we’re very thorough while putting them on.
M
2 months ago
Very efficient, friendly staff. Office is accommodating and our first appointment was informative. Gave me the confidence we were in good hands.