Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today By Appointment

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always appointments available for problems
Had a band come off on Sunday. Left a message and got a call right when the office opened at 7:30 am Monday morning to come in that very morning, which fit right into our schedules.
J
2 months ago
Great
They are always professional and my daughter and son both feel very comfortable with everyone there.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
Friendly staff, excellent patient care, great communication and education, highly organized, timely and professional!
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
My oldest was at her second appt. We were able to have her leave in braces the same day. I can’t say enough about the Doctors and staff. Top notch everything. The office is wonderful. Pleasure to deal with. Organized. I left with everything I needed for care and what to expect. There was no waiting. Everything was quick, efficient but also thorough. My daughter had no pain and left happy.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I'm a 50 something and I wanted to get info on getting adult braces or Invisalign. The patient coordinator Melissa was fantastic! She explained the process to me in detail and asked if I had any questions. Dr Mazzocco came in to the exam room to meet me and review the options. My visit answered all of my questions and both Melissa and Dr Mazzocco were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Hanover Orthodontics.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and great with my boys! Especially my autistic son!!
L
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Never a long wait. Very professional, caring & friendly environment
S
3 months ago
Such happy, friendly staff!!
Everyone was so friendly and inviting! Loved the writing on the walls from all the happy kids throughout the years!
N
3 months ago
Love your Orthodontist? WE DO!
Hanover orthodontics is an awesome office, and provides really excellent service. Our biggest pleasure besides the great staff and an awesome doctor in Dr. Mazzocco, is the clear communication and good options for financing such an important purchase and phase for our kids. We have been thrilled with all our kids there and their teeth, of course, looks fantastic.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
We felt welcomed from the first time we stepped in the door. The staff is all pleasant and great with children. They took the time to go over every last detail with us, we never felt rushed. My children enjoy going, they enjoy the staff. On the way home today my daughter said “when I have kids if they need braces I’m going to take them there”. (Age 11) So sweet! When your children love the orthodontist, you know you found a great place!