Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very impressed with the excellent service and attention provided to my daughter including the follow up phone call to check her.
C
3 years ago
Check Up Request
Requested a check up prior to dental work being done. Staff were great on scheduling a convenient and fast appointment. Always fun to see the staff and "my" regulars and catch up. Doc Mazzocco is always a pleasure to talk to and reassuring. I miss having braces!
T
3 years ago
My daughter went from apprehensive to excited!
She was nervous about her first appt (even though it was just a consult) but the office was terrific - helpful, friendly, professional. We are now looking forward to braces!!
A
3 years ago
Excellent, friendly, extremely professional, well run, great service, highly knowledgeable, great communication, highly recommended.
M
3 years ago
Quick and easy
I was getting a retainer and Ashley did a quick job and it was ready in 20 minutes.
D
3 years ago
First day of new Braces
Very happy we chose Hanover Orthodontist. The entire staff friendly helpful and most important They treat you with utmost respect. We are so happy we chose to have our children go to Your office.
V
3 years ago
I love it!
H
3 years ago
Every time we visit Dr. Mazzocco's office, I am glad we found his practice. It is the most positively and professionally run business around- very customer oriented. I have three kids that have all been patients and couldn't be happier with our experience.
J
3 years ago
Very Accomadating
We had an appointment for the end of the day. We were driving home from vacation specifically for the appointment. Unfortunately, instead of taking 2 1/2 hours, it took 4! Thankfully, we were able to arrive 20 minutes after our assigned time and the assistant stayed to fit us in. It really saved us and me from having a breakdown! They were very nice to help us out! I know how valuable their time is!
L
3 years ago
They are always prompt and on time!