Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Every single person in the office was so kind from the moment we walked in. Clean professional and kind. Highly recommend
E
3 months ago
Drew Sullivan office visit!
Great work as usual with Dr M, and his team. Always friendly and professional! Keep it up great team! Thank you !
C
3 months ago
Saw us quickly, friendly, fast
My daughter had a wire pop out, we were seen that day, fixed wire, changed elastics for my daughter as she wasn't happy with color she originally chose. Very friendly, could not have asked for better service. And my daughter is super happy.
K
3 months ago
Excellent experience
We had our first consultation with Dr Mazzocco and the visit far exceeded my expectations. The entire staff has put so much thought into making this office both kid-friendly and kid-focused. The office is clearly designed with the intent of making children of all ages feel at ease. I especially loved how they spoke directly to my daughter, from showing her how to check in upon arrival all the way through the consultation with Dr Mazzocco. An excellent experience for us both!
S
4 months ago
Very efficient office
Just 3 months into my daughter’s treatment and we already see remarkable improvements. We arrived 20 minutes early for her appointment today and she was seen right away. Great office and staff.
D
4 months ago
High quality
My daughter had her braces on for almost 3 years and started and finished with Hanover Orthodontics. We loved it there! Always quick service (never waited long for our appointments), always very nice and caring. She just got her braces off today and her teeth look amazing!!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
My experience today was good! Got my braces scanned for a retainer, and everything went well!
A
4 months ago
Great first visit
The staff was super friendly, Dr Mazzocco could not have been more thoughtful or patient as our circumstance was a bit odd. He completely reassured us and in the end may decide to not even treat her bc she may not need it. But still gave us 45 minutes of his time
M
4 months ago
The Best
Showed up 10 minutes early for my appointment and literally only waited about 2 minutes before I was in my appointment. That doesn't happen anywhere else!
S
4 months ago
Awesome experience as always!
We are so happy with Dr. Mazzocco’s office. The staff is always professional and efficient from start to finish! Highly recommend!