Hanover Orthodontics

Orthodontist

247 Hanover St

Hanover, MA 02339

Open Today By Appointment

mazzortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Always on time, friendly and engaging with kids
Highly recommend
N
4 months ago
We loved it there. So kid friendly Isabel cannot wait to come back Thank you Natalie
I
4 months ago
Prompt friendly and high quality service
3 of my 4 kids have gone to dr Mazzocco’s office. I am always impressed by how friendly and professional the whole staff is. They always provide great updates on the process and the results are amazing. I highly recommend Dr Mazzocco’s office!
S
5 months ago
got an emergency appointment right away!
My daughter's wire got loose and poked her in the gum. I called the office and we got an appointment right away. We were in and out in 10 minutes. Thank you so much!
S
5 months ago
Very pleased with service and happy we chose Hanover Orthodotist.
L
5 months ago
Welcomed Us Even Though We Were Late
We always have a good experience at this office, but today we confused the time of our appointment with another appointment we have later this week, and arrived half an hour late. They still took us in, which was very convenient. Sorry about that (again)!! The only drawback is the volume that the TV in their waiting room is usually at (somewhat loud), and the fact that it's usually tuned to the news in the morning when we're there. Made for some awkward waiting with my kid when they were talking about the allegations against the supreme court nominee a few months ago! I'm sure many people don't mind it but it's my least favorite part of our visit. Otherwise, a fantastic practice, we're lucky to have them in Hanover.
C
5 months ago
Ultimate efficient and kid-friendly experience
Recommend HIGHLY!
A
6 months ago
Another awesome experience!
Our second son got his braces on today, and I can't say enough about this office. Extremely qualified, professional, and efficient is a start.. Dr. Mazzocco and his staff are exceptional, and the results of treatment prove it. They are always running on time, the office is always clean and everyone is always so kind. There is no other place you should be going for your orthodontic needs. ( no wooden nickels were provided in exchange for this review :) )
Response from Hanover Orthodontics
Haha. Thank you for the nice review.
K
6 months ago
Great experience
Great experience
D
6 months ago
Great job Dr M
Today I had an appt check up on my braces. Dr M and his team as usual a great job and great customer service.