Hansen Family Dental

Dentist

6615 W Argent Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today By Appointment

hansenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent
I can say tge best denist I have been to. I have been very aprehensive due to a bad experience as a child with a denist. Dr. Hansen is very kind and his staff is awesome!
C
2 days ago
Excellent service
First time at this facility. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was very clean and modern. I was impressed.
R
1 month ago
Professional staff
My first visit to a dentist in years. The experienced staff was very professional, friendly and caring.
M
1 month ago
Never disappointing!
I’ve been a patient with HFD for longer than their building has been standing and have never had a bad experience. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I have never had any reason to even think about taking my business elsewhere.
B
2 months ago
Professional and looking out for your best interests!
First time with Hansen Family Dental as I am a new patient. Best experience I have ever had as the staff was very professional and attentive to any needs or questions I had. The dentist was great going over my information from my previous Dentist office as well as anything he saw in my new x-rays/examination. I am like a lot of others we just feel un easy going to the dentist to have check ups or work done. I was not un easy though they made me feel like family and I will stay with this dentist office as long as my insurance doesn't change again. Awesome experience I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
P
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but the team at Hansen Dental helped make my visits pleasant & it’s greatly appreciated. They also are very helpful in understanding your insurance. Thank you Hansen Team
T
2 months ago
They always welcome me with a smile. I love the warm cozy atmosphere. Definitely makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Is very compassionate man. Will never forget his help with our cleft palate son.
R
2 months ago
Went to the dentist's office for semi-annual check-up and cleaning. The staff is as through and pleasant as always. I am confident that they do a good job. Dr. Hansen is as good as he usually is. Net result is I am repeat business for HFD.
D
3 months ago
The Very Best
First of all the staff is amazing. Their care and concern for me as a patient made my visit very comforting. Very informative of the work that would be done as well any preventive maintenance after the appt. Dr. Hansen himself is just outstanding. And Dr. Cantu who performed my extractions was incredible. By far best experience I’ve had at a dental office. Thanks again!