Hansen Family Dental

Dentist

6615 W Argent Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today By Appointment

hansenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent Care
We have always been happy with the care we receive from Hansen Family Dental! Recently, my daughter had some tooth pain so I called and they saw us within the hour, completed the work, and sent us on our way! As a person with severe anxiety in the dentist chair, I have always been made to feel comfortable here. They are kind, caring, professional and just a top notch team. Thanks to ALL the staff for the care and service you provide!
N
1 month ago
Awesome.e staff
They are always prompt in starting the appointment..staff is always very friendly and very good at their work..Dentist is the best!
R
1 month ago
Everyone at Hansen Dental
All staff ROCKS!!! Thank you for all you do 😀
T
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Dr. Hansen's Staff is always a pleasure to work with! Everyone is pleasant, and eager to help. I appreciate that being a businessman I can make the 7:00 AM appointments and still accomplish a full day of work! Thank You Hansen Family Dental!
M
1 month ago
Great staff
I am so pleased with the service I received today! I have never been to an office that makes scheduling an appointment because of extreme pain so easy they were able to get me in an hour after I called. Then to top it off they were able to fix my issue that same day!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
My family and I have been visiting Dr. Hansen from day one. He is one of the nicest people I know and his staff is always friendly and caring. It's always an enjoyable experience, even when it shouldn't be!
D
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
V
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Hanson and his staff are great. Friendly people and nice facility.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My experience, as always was exceptional. From Beth at the front to the hygienist and assistant it was great.Dr.Hansen is kind,friendly and very professional. l highly recommend this office to anyone. I plan on coming here permanently.
S
3 months ago
Truly the best in Tricities, Dr. Hansen!
Just can't say enough about this dentist and his staff. They are the best and never fail to calm my whole family in every dental situation. Been going here for 8 years and never had a bad experience.
Response from Hansen Family Dental
Thanks for trusting in us for your dental needs. We always look forward to seeing you and your family.