Hansen Family Dental

Dentist

6615 W Argent Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hansenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The excellent service continues!
I have been going to Hansen Family Dental since 03/27/07 and the care just keeps improving. Dr. Hansen used laser on me on Tuesday and it was awesome. Every staff member who has helped me over the last 10+ years has been very compassionate and efficient - mainly because that is how Doctor is. The atmosphere is always very relaxing, thanks in part to the massage chairs! I would highly recommend that you call Dr. Hansen.
T
3 weeks ago
Hansen Family Dentistry is Great
I just had another pleasant dental checkup. I appreciate that the got me in on time and their staff are so courteous.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, thorough, Friendly service
Rachel is a top notch dental hygienist. Dr. Hansen is one of the nicest human beings you will ever meet.
S
1 month ago
Great Team at Dr Hansen's Office!
You feel more like family than a customer here. They know you by name and keep track of all your preferences. They are all just great!
R
1 month ago
Friendly
My family has been going to Hansen family dental for a long time and we have had a wonderful experience every time, we love the staff. They always make my family feel welcomed as if we were part of their family. 💛. Keep up the great work.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Service and Staff
I have been going here for a little over a year and I love them! I do not like going to the Dentist and this office makes you feel at ease. They do their best to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. They are upfront about costs so there is no surprises and they are honest! Thanks Hansen Family Dentist!
N
2 months ago
Great Office
Me, my husband and two boys have been going to them for years. And will not go elsewhere. Great doctor and staff. Honest, polite and professional.
B
2 months ago
Consistently wonderful service!
I have been going to Hansen Family Dental since March of 2007 and it is more like a family than a business. The schedule is arranged so that you get the same hygienist each time and the same dentist. You are given a "proposed treatment plan" each time that you need further work done, so that you know what to expect. I highly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
Consistently wonderful service!
I have been going to Hansen Family Dental since March of 2007 and it is more like a family than a business. The schedule is arranged so that you get the same hygienist each time and the same dentist. You are given a "proposed treatment plan" each time that you need further work done, so that you know what to expect. I highly recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Convenient Appointment s
They worked my grandson in for an appointment. Gave a treatment plan, contacted the insurance company for us. Very helpful, friendly staff.