Hansen Family Dental

Dentist

6615 W Argent Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hansenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Great Office
Me, my husband and two boys have been going to them for years. And will not go elsewhere. Great doctor and staff. Honest, polite and professional.
B
1 week ago
Consistently wonderful service!
I have been going to Hansen Family Dental since March of 2007 and it is more like a family than a business. The schedule is arranged so that you get the same hygienist each time and the same dentist. You are given a "proposed treatment plan" each time that you need further work done, so that you know what to expect. I highly recommend them!
B
1 week ago
Consistently wonderful service!
I have been going to Hansen Family Dental since March of 2007 and it is more like a family than a business. The schedule is arranged so that you get the same hygienist each time and the same dentist. You are given a "proposed treatment plan" each time that you need further work done, so that you know what to expect. I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Convenient Appointment s
They worked my grandson in for an appointment. Gave a treatment plan, contacted the insurance company for us. Very helpful, friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great dentist office. Extremely clean, updated equipment and very friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I can say tge best denist I have been to. I have been very aprehensive due to a bad experience as a child with a denist. Dr. Hansen is very kind and his staff is awesome!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
First time at this facility. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was very clean and modern. I was impressed.
R
3 months ago
Professional staff
My first visit to a dentist in years. The experienced staff was very professional, friendly and caring.
M
3 months ago
Never disappointing!
I’ve been a patient with HFD for longer than their building has been standing and have never had a bad experience. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I have never had any reason to even think about taking my business elsewhere.
B
4 months ago
Professional and looking out for your best interests!
First time with Hansen Family Dental as I am a new patient. Best experience I have ever had as the staff was very professional and attentive to any needs or questions I had. The dentist was great going over my information from my previous Dentist office as well as anything he saw in my new x-rays/examination. I am like a lot of others we just feel un easy going to the dentist to have check ups or work done. I was not un easy though they made me feel like family and I will stay with this dentist office as long as my insurance doesn't change again. Awesome experience I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!