Hansen Family Dental

Dentist

6615 W Argent Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today By Appointment

hansenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Best dental experience, staff is always friendly & professional. I would highly recommend Hansen Family Dental.
T
2 months ago
I have never had a better dental experience. From the time I walked through the door, throughout my exam until I walked out the door...these people are top notch!!!! I had to have a crown and three cavities filled. I settled into the massage chair and put on my head set, leaned back and watched Netflix! I had some horrible experiences as a child with a small town dentist and have been afraid ever since. No more! The staff is kind and attentive. Doc is very gentle and explains what he is going to do in detail. I feel comfortable here and would highly recommend Hansen Family Dental!!
Response from Hansen Family Dental
Thank you the kind words. We always do our best to put our patients at ease.
D
3 months ago
Staff is very courteous, professional. Dr. Hansen takes time to explain and go over treatment plans. He listens to all your concerns. I would highly recommend them to be your dental team.
L
4 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Hansen Family Dental is the best! I have been going to this Dr. Hansen for 4 yrs and he goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. My previous dentist messed up my tooth and Dr. Hansen made it right. Thank you staff and Dr. Hansen for everything you do!
M
4 months ago
Made to feel welcome
The office staff is very nice and easy to work with. Doctor was quiet but nice enough. They stayed late to finish the work on my teeth and were kind about it.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Care
We have always been happy with the care we receive from Hansen Family Dental! Recently, my daughter had some tooth pain so I called and they saw us within the hour, completed the work, and sent us on our way! As a person with severe anxiety in the dentist chair, I have always been made to feel comfortable here. They are kind, caring, professional and just a top notch team. Thanks to ALL the staff for the care and service you provide!
N
7 months ago
Awesome.e staff
They are always prompt in starting the appointment..staff is always very friendly and very good at their work..Dentist is the best!
R
7 months ago
Everyone at Hansen Dental
All staff ROCKS!!! Thank you for all you do 😀
T
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Dr. Hansen's Staff is always a pleasure to work with! Everyone is pleasant, and eager to help. I appreciate that being a businessman I can make the 7:00 AM appointments and still accomplish a full day of work! Thank You Hansen Family Dental!
M
7 months ago
Great staff
I am so pleased with the service I received today! I have never been to an office that makes scheduling an appointment because of extreme pain so easy they were able to get me in an hour after I called. Then to top it off they were able to fix my issue that same day!