Hansen Family Dental

Dentist

6615 W Argent Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hansenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
First office visit
Exceptional staff and service! Wonderful experience.
J
3 weeks ago
I've had civilian and military dentists, and they are by far the best dentist I've ever been to. The staff is professional, polite, fast, and gentle. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have my fears of dentist, but I love these guys. They are polite, respectful & pleasant. The service I receive is top notch & I have found myself recommending them. Thank you for keeping my fears at bay.
J
2 months ago
friendly service
B
2 months ago
The excellent service continues!
I have been going to Hansen Family Dental since 03/27/07 and the care just keeps improving. Dr. Hansen used laser on me on Tuesday and it was awesome. Every staff member who has helped me over the last 10+ years has been very compassionate and efficient - mainly because that is how Doctor is. The atmosphere is always very relaxing, thanks in part to the massage chairs! I would highly recommend that you call Dr. Hansen.
T
2 months ago
Hansen Family Dentistry is Great
I just had another pleasant dental checkup. I appreciate that the got me in on time and their staff are so courteous.
J
2 months ago
Fast, thorough, Friendly service
Rachel is a top notch dental hygienist. Dr. Hansen is one of the nicest human beings you will ever meet.
S
3 months ago
Great Team at Dr Hansen's Office!
You feel more like family than a customer here. They know you by name and keep track of all your preferences. They are all just great!
R
3 months ago
Friendly
My family has been going to Hansen family dental for a long time and we have had a wonderful experience every time, we love the staff. They always make my family feel welcomed as if we were part of their family. 💛. Keep up the great work.
L
4 months ago
Awesome Service and Staff
I have been going here for a little over a year and I love them! I do not like going to the Dentist and this office makes you feel at ease. They do their best to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. They are upfront about costs so there is no surprises and they are honest! Thanks Hansen Family Dentist!