Hanseth Electric

Electrician

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

License C-10: #871735
Open Today By Appointment

huntingtonbeachcaelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great service
Chad was very professional. He quickly located the problem and fixed it.
M
1 year ago
Very good work I will recommend them and use them again
B
2 years ago
Great Service
We hired Chad Hanseth Electric to install recessed lights in one of our bedrooms. Chad and his associate professionally installed our lights in the amount of time estimated. They came to our home at the scheduled time and very carefully and efficently completed the job. We are more than satisfied with their workmanship and recommend Chad Hanseth Electric without hesitation!
J
2 years ago
Friendly, Fast and Efficient
Hanseth Electric (specifically Chad) has helped us with several electrical issues in the past. They are always quick to respond and efficient in locating and resolving issues. I would recommend them to anyone having electrical issues.
D
2 years ago
Professional and Confident
I am a General contractor who holds high standards for my Clients. I found Chad to be personable and professional in all of our dealings. He pulled off some difficult retro fits for us like a walk in the park. The performance of his crew was both pleasant and clean. I look forward to working with him in the future no matter if it is a small project or a complete residential remodel.
L
2 years ago
Amazing service
He showed up right on time. He completed the service ahead of schedule. He stuck to his original quote even though he fixed other contractors bad work. We will definitely use Hanseth Electric in the future.
S
2 years ago
Quick service
Showed up the next day (Christmas eve) after I contacted Henseth. Found the electrical problem with a breaker and fixed it. I will use Henseth again.
M
2 years ago
Chad was on time, communicated well and gave a fair estimate of the work that needed to be done correctly.
J
2 years ago
Awesome Job, Highly Recommend Hanseth Electric
Hanseth Electric installed led lights in our vaulted ceiling and dining room, couldn't be happier with the job they did! Not only did they do what we asked but they also suggested some simple and cost effective ways I could upgrade lighting in our kitchen and hallways.. A very pleasant experience, trying to put a list together for them to come back and do more..
A
2 years ago
High quality and friendly service
Great service