Hanswirth Dentistry

Dentist

30 Lake Street

White Plains, NY 10603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
always great
i've been a patient for decades, always great. highly recommended for the team, skills, atmosphere, and making it nice to go to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Very good dentist and dental hygienist
I've been with them since 2001 when I moved to the area, after a dentist friend of mine recommended them. Both dentistry and teeth cleaning services are very good as far as I can tell (not having other dentists to compare to), and I am convinced that the technology that is used is excellent. I've sent my sister there when she was in town and had problems, and have also recommended them to colleagues.
H
4 months ago
High quality service
Very up-to-date office with friendly stuff
B
4 months ago
Fine dental office
I’ve been a patient of this practice for almost 20 years and think very highly of it. Everyone is always pleasant, friendly and naturally efficient.
J
5 months ago
Great dental team!
I have been going to Hanswirth Dentistry for over 15 years. I have always appreciated the service provided and the pleasant and friendly dental team. Brooke is a great hygienist and Dr. Hanswirth does a great job with all dental procedures. I live about 25 minutes away now and could choose a closer dentist but I have no plans to change!
J
5 months ago
High Level practise in every respect.
Dr. Hanswirth is as good and probably better than any dentist one may encounter. Besides being an excellent technician, his skills are accompanied with top equipment that enables the patient to be confident they will be treated properly. The doctor also conveys his confidence with his ability to explain why and what treatment plan will be followed. I've had several procedures ranging from an implant, crowns, etc. and always was more than satisfied. After coming to this practice for about 15 years I couldn't imagine going anywhere else other than under emergency situations. In addition, his staff is very knowledgeable and conscientious about the patient's care and capable in their position. The Dr. has put together a Team that works efficiently and makes going to a dentist as pleasant as possible. .
L
6 months ago
Always efficient
This practice takes patients in a timely manner and I always leave feeling that my teeth have received excellent care. My questions are answered in detail and suggestions of options, if appropriate, are clearly stated.
T
7 months ago
Very thorough cleaning by Brooke. Very high quality service, great doctor, and very friendly
M
7 months ago
Lovely people and true professionals.
The title here says it all. Only been to the office a couple of times, but it is always pleasant.
H
8 months ago
Totally professional
Brooke did a great job cleaning my teeth. Hanswirth dentistry is the place I always go for my dental needs.