Hanswirth Dentistry

Dentist

30 Lake Street

White Plains, NY 10603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Totally professional
Brooke did a great job cleaning my teeth. Hanswirth dentistry is the place I always go for my dental needs.
S
1 month ago
High quality and professional
High quality and professional was what I experienced with Brooke today . Excellent hygienist . Felt like I was at a tooth spa ! Will return again for my next scheduled appointment for a cleaning . Thank you Hansworth dentistry!
M
2 months ago
Professional, personable and an overall pleasant experience
I visited the office today for the first time after my dentist of 35 years retired. The atmosphere was relaxed but professional, and Dr. Hanswirth and his staff offered a very welcoming environment. He uses modern methods that expedite the process and it is evident immediately that this practice is very clean. I had been asking friends and family for a recommendation and Dr. Hanswirth checked all the boxes for me. Not only is he in my insurance plan, but I was impressed with the website which includes clips about his staff and services. Great all around experience.
B
3 months ago
Dave is great!
B
3 months ago
Good dentistry
Dr. Hanswirth and staff came through again. Prompt, pleasant and efficient
L
4 months ago
Always a great experience
It is very important to be able to trust your dental services to act in the best interests of you and your mouth. I’m so glad Hanswirth Dentistry provides that high level of care.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Caring
I always have a positive experience at this office. Staff is professional, friendly and kind. Highly recommend this office for all procedures.
R
6 months ago
High quality, professional and gentle care
Whether I am having my teeth cleaned or other dental procedures, the service is always professional, gentle and of the highest quality. The staff is friendly and reliable, making the visit that much better. Highly recommend this office.
L
6 months ago
Fabulous Cleaning
Brooke is THE BEST!! My teeth are very sensitive and she always does an extremely thorough and pain-free cleaning.
L
6 months ago
Fabulous Cleaning
Brooke is THE BEST!! My teeth are very sensitive and she always does an extremely thorough and pain-free cleaning.