Hanswirth Dentistry

Dentist

30 Lake Street

White Plains, NY 10603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dave is great!
B
1 month ago
Good dentistry
Dr. Hanswirth and staff came through again. Prompt, pleasant and efficient
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
It is very important to be able to trust your dental services to act in the best interests of you and your mouth. I’m so glad Hanswirth Dentistry provides that high level of care.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I always have a positive experience at this office. Staff is professional, friendly and kind. Highly recommend this office for all procedures.
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional and gentle care
Whether I am having my teeth cleaned or other dental procedures, the service is always professional, gentle and of the highest quality. The staff is friendly and reliable, making the visit that much better. Highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
Fabulous Cleaning
Brooke is THE BEST!! My teeth are very sensitive and she always does an extremely thorough and pain-free cleaning.
L
3 months ago
Fabulous Cleaning
Brooke is THE BEST!! My teeth are very sensitive and she always does an extremely thorough and pain-free cleaning.
H
4 months ago
Total satisfaction
They totally relaxed me and made it a painless procedure excellent team.
D
5 months ago
i don't trust anyone else
Father, Son, and Brooke have been taking care of my teeth since I had them. They're an excellent team, and every time I visit, they have something new that makes them even better.
M
5 months ago
Cleaning
Brooke is wonderful. She explains what is is doing, she’s gentle, and professional. Dr. Dave was as there at the end to review my X-rays and answer any questions I had. It’s a great dentist office!