Hanswirth Dentistry

Dentist

30 Lake Street

White Plains, NY 10603

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
i don't trust anyone else
Father, Son, and Brooke have been taking care of my teeth since I had them. They're an excellent team, and every time I visit, they have something new that makes them even better.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Brooke is wonderful. She explains what is is doing, she’s gentle, and professional. Dr. Dave was as there at the end to review my X-rays and answer any questions I had. It’s a great dentist office!
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever
Been going here for 40 years - first dr hanswirth senior and now dr hanswirth junior (dr David). The office staff is friendly and helpful, Brooke the hygienist does a superb job - it is very clean and I would go nowhere else.
E
1 month ago
Efficient and no pain
I was very satisfied with my tooth filling experience today. Very professional and friendly office.
B
3 months ago
Good experience
I no longer dread going to the dentist. Everyone is so pleasant and attentive that it becomes a positive experience.
B
3 months ago
Very confident and comfortable with Dr. H and staff. They make a trip to the dentist as easy and painless as possible. My teen son and I are both patients. I highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and quality of service was excellent.
J
4 months ago
High Quality. Very competent and sensitive as well.
As usual, I received excellent treatment. Dr. David Hanswirth skills are superior and his assistant, Tracey, is also excellent. I always feel I am receiving the best treatment possible and am confident that when I leave all will be well. Been coming for over ten years and plan on coming at least ten more.
T
5 months ago
High quality, very professional, comfortable
I loved the experience with Dr.Hanswirth. It was very nice, friendly, comfortable and professional.
N
6 months ago
alway helps, answers questions, and always courteous