Happy Dental

Dentist

6707 W Charleston Blvd.

Suite 1A

Las Vegas, NV 89146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Lucy and the crew are wonderful I'm so glad I made the switch here my kids are happy and so as I. Thanks for the great job
R
1 month ago
Everyone is excellent starting with Dr. Phui
They explain everything to you in detail. Love it. Make going to the Dentist easier
K
1 month ago
customer service was great. I felt welcome
All staff and doctor were all kind and took the time to explain the procedure needed and also offered options for payment. I feel Happy Dental is honest and has integrity
K
1 month ago
customer service was great. I felt welcome
All staff and doctor were all kind and took the time to explain the procedure needed and also offered options for payment. I feel Happy Dental is honest and has integrity
V
2 months ago
I would highly recommend this dentist. He is the best one I have had the pleasure of going to. He is caring, professional, and all around a great person. He really makes you feel valued as a patient.
M
2 months ago
This clinic has excellent professionals and a well-qualified comfort
Really the professionalism and excellent treatment of all the staff of the clinic has made me feel very safe and with family certainly make the difference thanks for the excellent services you have given me and surely we will see in the future
J
2 months ago
Good service
They have me a clear view of what the problem was and what my options were so that I could make an educated decision. Thank You
E
2 months ago
Very happy
J
2 months ago
Extremely nice helpful workers I would definitely recommend this dentis! Very clean I was in and out fast! Great prices
B
2 months ago
High quality & professional
Exelente experiencia mis hijos ya son adolescentes y desde que eran niƱos Happy Dental a sido su dentista predilecto