Happy Home Cleaning Club

Cleaning Service

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today By Appointment

localcleaningservicecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Good Cleaning Staff
I've been using Happy Home Cleaning Service to clean my house for many years and have been pretty happy with them. The few times there has been a minor issue, they have been eager to address the situation. They clearly strive to provide good service.
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect timing
I love it when the Happy Home Cleaners come because they do everything I don't like to do. They are always thorough and very friendly. Very reliable! Very..
I
3 weeks ago
Okay cleaning
The lady that came was polite. Since it was her first time here I would check the room after she completed it. It nearly every room I found dirt still in the corner, or soup scum under the hand soup in the bathroom (she had not moved it and cleaned the counter). This is just to name a few. This was a bit frustrating.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Cleaners were dog friendly and do a great job. Have had the same team every time. They can come on short notice and are flexible with your schedule. Reasonable prices.
Y
3 weeks ago
The service was excellent. Would recommend.!!!
V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Happy Home Cleaning Club did a great job with my bathrooms. They are very prompt with their schedule.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful company. They did a great job for me. I was needing it done quick and they were there. I will be using them alot.
S
5 months ago
Best cleaning service in Charlotte!
Absolutely love this service! The pricing is extremely reasonable and my house is always spotless after it's cleaned. Also, the owner and cleaning people are extremely friendly and a pleasure to talk to. I was a bit skeptical about a cleaning service that charges by the hour because there would seem to be no incentive to work quickly and efficiently but I was totally wrong! These people really hustle and do a great job!
Response from Happy Home Cleaning Club
Thank you very much we here @ Happy Home Cleaning Service truly appreciate you & we continue to looking forward to working with you
G
7 months ago
love, Love, LOVE THESE PEOPLE!! EXCELLENCE PERSONIFIED!
Our favorite cleaners, Renee & Steven, ALWAYS exceed our expectations!! They are kind, thorough, and thoughtful in how they organize my disorganized bathroom counter! Their work is impeccable and they are a pleasure to have around!! WE LOVE THEM!! We also greatly appreciate the owner, Matthew Robinson - he has a heart to please his clients and will do whatever it takes to make that happen - I've seen him do it! One time, our scheduled cleaner couldn't come at the last minute (car trouble, I think) and MATTHEW HIMSELF CAME and cleaned our home!! What a spirit of excellence!! We really appreciate and recommend the Happy Home Cleaning Club! Excellence from the top down!
Response from Happy Home Cleaning Club
Ahwww...you are so sweet thanks a million: You are gladly appreciated!
S
7 months ago
Good quality work.... I love that
The women that cleaned my house were friendly, professional, detailed, and thorough. There were a couple of high windows and light fixtures that needed attention and they were unsure if they could reach them. When I retuned the everything had been cleaned beyond my expectations. Was very pleased with the overall experience.