Happy Home Cleaning Club

Cleaning Service

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Super
This was one of the best cleaning services I have encountered. They cleaned our home and it was absolutely spotless, even places I didn't expect like the microwave and front door. And they did it in half the time I thought it would take. I'm really happy with the whole experience and highly recommend this company.
P
7 months ago
I'll use them again
We have never had folks come clean and it was such a pleasure. They did a wonderful job and the house now smells fresh - not full of chemicals - because of the eco friendly cleaners. They worked steady for 2 hours and the outcome was marvelous. Thank you so much for what you did for us!
M
7 months ago
Mint Hill cleaning
I am so pleased with the ladies that came to clean our house. They were very efficient and left every room extremely clean! I plan to use this company in the future.
J
7 months ago
good job
My house looks better than it has in a long time. Attention to detail was nice, and a better cleaning than I've had through other groupon purchases.
J
7 months ago
Just perfect
On time, efficient, detailed! Would gladly use them again. Very pleased.
S
7 months ago
Good cleaning team work
The team did an amazing job cleaning my entire house until it was spotless within the window of my groupon. Would absolutely recommend and use this service again!
B
7 months ago
Great choice
The ladies did an awesome job. My house was spotless. Will definitely use them again.
L
7 months ago
Great workin
I purchased this Groupon for my 95 year old mother and I have to say it was the best money ever spent. The two ladies that cleaned her house went over and beyond anything I could have ever imagined or dreamed of. They were super sweet and she felt totally at ease the whole time they were there. Thank you so much for treating my mom so well and leaving her house spotless!!
S
7 months ago
fabulous work
They were fabulous!! They worked very hard and did a great job. I called same day to book them again. You will not be disappointed.
M
7 months ago
Muchly appreciated
They did an absolutely amazing job!!!! My husband and I couldn’t believe it. I wish they would have gotten the window seals and the inside of the oven but other than that it was a phenomenal job and I look forward to using them again. Thanks Lala and Matt