Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.

Home Remodeling

5230 Lannie Rd

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Constuction Industry Applicant: 46-3349547
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksonvilleremodelers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent work
So glad I selected Happy Homes to convert my tub to a shower stall. They did an excellent job and it looks beautiful. I felt very comfortable with them and with leaving them alone in my home. They were most respectful and pleasant to work with and will recommend them to my friends.
M
3 years ago
Master Shower
The look and feel of the new shower makes taking a shower even more enjoyable now. the workmanship is excellent and the attention to detail I liked. Merrill and Jeremy took their time to make sure the work was done as it should be done with love and care for the craftmansship. I think you once again for the work.
E
3 years ago
HAPPY HOMES MAKES A TRULY HAPPY CUSTOMER
As managerer of 30 apartment units in and around Jacksonville I needed a COMPLETE remodeling person. The compasny I was using to remodel retired and I thought no one could replace him until I hired HAPPY HOME REMODLING. I hired them to completely remodel a Kitchen, and Bath and paint an entire 2 bedroom unit. The work was superior to any I had done in the last 14 remodeling jobs and Merrill and his crew are our remodelers from now on.
Response from Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.
Thanks "Bo" we appreciate your business. The job was very exciting and Thank you for letting me use my own imagination. I look forward to the next project. Please tell friends and family.
D
3 years ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
I am thoroughly enjoying my new shower! Marrel & Jeremy remodeled (floor to ceiling) my three bathrooms & did an excellent job! The details - down to the finishing touches to make sure my bathrooms were safe for my particular needs (I have mobility challenges) went far beyond my expectations and I can't thank them enough! What's more, they made me feel comfortable having them in my home and I will call them again for my next project!
Response from Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.
Thank you Ms. Morey. We appreciate your business. Please tell friends and family and we can't wait for the next project.
J
3 years ago
look forward to our next project with them
Happy Homes was a great group of guys to have work on our home! They treated us like family and were very friendly and more than helpful. These days its hard to find trustworthy people that you feel confident leaving alone in your home and that you can trust to tell you the truth and not nickel and dime you. Both my wife and i were very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to use them again for any project. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!! Thanks again!!!!
Response from Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.
Thanks Jesse for the review. And thanks for being such a loyal customer. The trust issue works both ways and I appreciate your honesty. I would love doing more work for you just give us a call. And please don't hesitate to invite family and friends.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Job!
I had such a wonderful experience with Happy Homes Remodeling. Extremely professional. We had both our bathrooms remodeled and the outcome was so much more than i could have expected. I will definitely use them for future projects.
Response from Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.
Thank you Jessica for choosing Happy Homes. I hope you love the work so much that you call me back again. Please tell friends and family about Happy Homes.
M
3 years ago
2 room remodeled
Mr. Cercy was very professional. My rooms look fantastic, I have asked for cards, so I can recommend others. It was good having them here, not only was he professional, he is a Christian, and he lets the love of the Lord show. The next job is my kitchen being enlarged, and I can't wait for it to get started. I recommend this fine man, if you have work that needs to be done. I don't think there is anything that he can't do! You will be very pleased, with his work.
Response from Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.
Thank You Mary Swanson for choosing Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax., Inc. I am excited about your next project. And I hope you will have me back to enlarge your kitchen. Please spread the word and tell friends, family and neighbors about my work, it will be much appreciated. Thank You.
D
3 years ago
floor and rooms make over
the crew did an exceptional job in all aspects of the job. I definitely received a high quality job at a reasonable rate, which included: fixing and finishing my floors and great job in painting. the detail at which the work was done was second to none. in addition; the time specified for the job was accurate. the crew always kept the work area clean and organized which further contributed to the feeling and end result of excellent professionalism and quality of the end product. thanks.
Response from Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.
Thank You Mr. Swanson for the feed back from the review you posted and Thank You for choosing Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax., Inc. I really enjoyed the project and I invite you back for any future projects you might have. I would really appreciate it if you would spread the news to family & friends etc. about Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax., Inc. Thank You.
L
3 years ago
Excellent job
They did an excellent job. They were fast, friendly, and extremely good prices. The quality and attention to detail is second to none! I highly recommend them for any job or project that you need done. A++
Response from Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax, Inc.
Thank You Mr. Platt for the review and for choosing Happy Homes Remodeling of Jax., Inc. Please feel free to contact us for any of your future needs. And spread The word about Happy Homes by contacting your friends and family. Thank You