Happy Smile

Dentist

220 Madison Ave Ste A

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happysmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Love this place
Friendly staff. Efficient with time. Knowledgeable dentist and hygienists. Great with kids.
G
4 weeks ago
Perfect visit for Toddler
We had a great visit this morning to Happy Smile with our 2 year old. Not only was the staff friendly and accomadating, the doctor was super informative, gentle, and calm through the entire visit. Not a peep or cry from our child who enjoyed his time and asked to stay there when it was time to go. The office was new feeling and super clean. Highly recommend it to anyone considering a pediatric dentist.
E
1 month ago
An Amazing First Dental Visit
I couldn't be happier. Dr. Julie was amazing. Hailey LOVED her first visit and said this morning that she wanted to go back again! Thank you for making a three year old's first visit great! Elyse Marcus
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
We have seen Dr. Julie for three years now (since my older daughter was two) and really think she's fantastic! Today we brought our youngest daughter, who I thought would not cooperate. But Dr. Julie is so great with kids and has so many wonderful methods for making kids feel comfortable that we had a really successful first visit for my youngest. She's very gentle and funny and her office is so fun for the kids. The office is efficient - gets you in and out quickly too!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Thomas had a wonderful experience! For the very first time, he was able to sit and let a dentist work on him. No fighting or resisting! He was so cooperative! Dr. Cernigliaro is great! Highly, recommend her!
P
2 months ago
Friendly efficient and competent, happy to send my kids there
M
2 months ago
Excellent
We had a wonderful first visit with Dr Julie! She met and succeeded our expectations in every way. I am looking forward to bringing our children to her in the future.
M
3 months ago
My child had a dental emergency and the doctor Kim took him in right away. She was very kind and professional. She was available for help and guidance the whole time.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Great with Kids!
I went to Happy Smile for my son's first dentist appointment (he is 2 years old) and Dr. Kim was extremely professional, friendly and great with kids. I would also like to point out that the office is very clean. I will definitely be coming back and would definitely recommend this place to other families!
G
3 months ago
Dr. Julie is great