Happy Smile

Dentist

220 Madison Ave Ste A

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happysmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
responsive and so professional, always!
We usually see Dr Julie who is the best. Today we had a little bit of an urgent situation, ad wound up seeing Dr Kim, who turns out to be equally kind, knowledgable, thorough and caring. So lucky to have found this practice!
K
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist, hands down.
My children have gone to Dr. Julie for the past eight years, since they were 18 months old. They LOVE going to the dentist. Dr. Julie is great with the kids, but more importantly is smart and totally dedicated to pediatric dentistry...she teaches! She is super thorough explaining things. All of the assistants we have had over the years have been really sweet too. I have never seen an unhappy kid (or parent!) in the office.
F
3 weeks ago
Wonderful patience, very caring, gentle and professional
My son had a pretty deep cavity to be filled and he is only 7 years old. The dentist was so patient and always concerned about my child’s confort leave. I highly recommend Dr Julie.
S
1 month ago
Great practice
We love Dr. Julie. She explains everything so well and is very caring. She's a mom as well so she understands it all. We have recommended her to some of our friends. Even though we live in Queens, we continue to trek out to Manhattan to see her. Dr Sarah is great, too. The assistants are very friendly. Thank you to you all.
H
1 month ago
They are just amazing!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Really good experience with both my kids, 3 and 9 years old.
G
2 months ago
Super friendly staff!
For a first time dental appointment and follow-up, my son was so at ease, happy, and not at all nervous. Everyone is so warm and kind.
S
2 months ago
Great service and efficiency
My daughter came in for a filling for her cavity. The staff was nice and prompt. Dr. Julie was nice as always and concerned for my daughter’s well being at each step of the process. My daughter was too preoccupied with the TV that she didn’t feel anything.
G
2 months ago
Great first experience
I brought my daughter in for her first dentist appointment and the staff and doctor made her so at ease with the process. Equal care was given to make her feel welcome and comfortable as was given to checking the health of her mouth. Thanks!
H
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and effective!
My son has special needs and dentist's visits have always been difficult due to his sensory issues. Despite that, Dr. Kim was excellent in facilitating a thorough exam and cleaning. Her bedside manner is very kind and friendly, and both my son and I felt very comfortable throughout the appointment. Highly recommend!