Happy Smile

Dentist

220 Madison Ave Ste A

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

happysmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
My daughter and I always have a positive experience at Happy Smile. They are very friendly and on top of things. Her dentist is very kind too.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality of dentist equipe
Dr July and all equipe of dentist was amazing!!! We recommend for the kids We appreciate swiftness and kindness of all dentist office.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Julie is amazing! My kids love Happy Smile :-)
I can’t say enough about this practice and the amazing dentists here. My girls have seen Dr Kim and in the last few years Dr Julie and they are both kind, gentle, personable & do a great job. Even their recommendations are spot on. Great practice, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Goons vibes
Dr Kim calmed down our 2-year old quickly and then the rest went smoothly.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Kim was very sweet and patient with our son, and she made him very comfortable
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone working there understands the child's needs and make it an easy experience, even when I see a bit of fear in my daughters eyes over an x-ray or piece of equipment, it is explained and done swiftly to be as painfree as possible.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
My daughter has been coming to Happy Smile for the past 5 years and we could not be happier with our experience. Dr. Kim is kind and friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
Amazing
First time to a dentist for my 3yo. Amazing service and facility!
N
2 months ago
responsive and so professional, always!
We usually see Dr Julie who is the best. Today we had a little bit of an urgent situation, ad wound up seeing Dr Kim, who turns out to be equally kind, knowledgable, thorough and caring. So lucky to have found this practice!
K
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist, hands down.
My children have gone to Dr. Julie for the past eight years, since they were 18 months old. They LOVE going to the dentist. Dr. Julie is great with the kids, but more importantly is smart and totally dedicated to pediatric dentistry...she teaches! She is super thorough explaining things. All of the assistants we have had over the years have been really sweet too. I have never seen an unhappy kid (or parent!) in the office.