Happy Smile

Dentist

220 Madison Ave Ste A

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

happysmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Super friendly staff!
For a first time dental appointment and follow-up, my son was so at ease, happy, and not at all nervous. Everyone is so warm and kind.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and efficiency
My daughter came in for a filling for her cavity. The staff was nice and prompt. Dr. Julie was nice as always and concerned for my daughter’s well being at each step of the process. My daughter was too preoccupied with the TV that she didn’t feel anything.
G
3 weeks ago
Great first experience
I brought my daughter in for her first dentist appointment and the staff and doctor made her so at ease with the process. Equal care was given to make her feel welcome and comfortable as was given to checking the health of her mouth. Thanks!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and effective!
My son has special needs and dentist's visits have always been difficult due to his sensory issues. Despite that, Dr. Kim was excellent in facilitating a thorough exam and cleaning. Her bedside manner is very kind and friendly, and both my son and I felt very comfortable throughout the appointment. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
high quality service, no wait time, clean kid-friendly facility
My 14 month old didn't cry at his first dental visit. Everyone was professional and knew how to work with kids.
A
1 month ago
Excellent for those with enamel hypoplasia
Efficient, explains everything, and professional.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Kim and her staff are highly professional and skilled.
J
2 months ago
Happy Smile is always thoughtful and helpful!
M
2 months ago
Amazing as always
N
2 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
Always friendly, service is thorough! Great advice provided! Dr. Julie is top notch!