Happy Smile

Dentist

220 Madison Ave Ste A

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

happysmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Great service, everyone very professional and friendly
Long term family with this practice. Very pleased with service. Even for a busy Saturday, dentists, technicians and staff were all very patient with both the children and parents. Everyone took time to explain findings, teach techniques, schedule follow appointments.
J
6 days ago
High quality, friendly, punctual, all you could ask for
It’s a great office with great people. They really know how to make it a positive experience for kids. I only wish they treated adults too!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!!
This was my first visit to Happy Smile with my 3 year old daughter. I am beyond satisfied with the office, staff, and experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and patient. She was nervous as this was her first dentist appointment but quickly felt at ease with the help of Dr. Kim and her staff.
J
1 month ago
Visit
Great visit, really enjoy the professionalism.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality dental visit
I have a preschooler and was a bit scared of the dentist. We entered the clinic to a very kid friendly environment, she never knew we were at the dentist. When the dental assistant called us back, he had a very mild mannerism and my child was engaged in conversation. He was kind and I was impressed. Rooms are clean and they show you all the tools that will be used for the visit. When Dr.Kim arrived, she was very engaging with my child. Asking questions and advising my child what will be happening during the exam. The exam was perfect! My child had no fears. Dr. Kim even sang! Front desk staff was just as wonderful. The entire staff really treat the patient with care, dignity and respect. I will recommend Happy Smile a thousand times and then some more. They have a patient for life!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Happy Smile is always welcoming and accomodating. The staff is super star, friendly and knowledgeable. They instruct you how to proceed with dental care, and what needs to be done.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Julie and the whole team are amazing, patient and kind.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Urgent is definetly urgent!
I am so happy that I found this office. As a first time parent sometimes even the smallest of things feel like an explosive situation which is exactly hat happened with me. I emailed the office before they opened and was promptly called back and given an appointment. My little ones dentist was super friendly and gave me and my husband assurance throughout the process. I did not feel rushed and it felt like I was speaking to someone I knew since he was born and this was our first appointment with her. She was super knowledgeable and extremely transparent in all matters calling his pediatrician for us to provide us with extra care. She actually took her time which was very reassuring. Even the appointment process did not feel rushed. Thank you to all the staff at this office! you guys deserve an award!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter and I always have a positive experience at Happy Smile. They are very friendly and on top of things. Her dentist is very kind too.
A
2 months ago
High quality of dentist equipe
Dr July and all equipe of dentist was amazing!!! We recommend for the kids We appreciate swiftness and kindness of all dentist office.