Happy Smile

Dentist

220 Madison Ave Ste A

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happysmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service.
Another efficient visit with a friendly reception and process. Thank you.
V
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I have taken both my kids (4 and 7 year olds) and I am extremely pleased. Professionalism everywhere. They are very patient, friendly and didactic with kids. I am very happy to have found this pediatric dentist office.
D
3 weeks ago
Only praise for our first visit
We have a just-under-three-year-old who is adamant about doing things his way, slow to try new things, and not crazy about doctor's visits (a gross understatement). This was his first visit to the dentist, which both my wife and I attended, as we were more scared about how it would go than anyone else. We worked with Julie who was able to work wonders. We wanted to carry out a reasonably full visit, if it made sense, and although our son was obviously quite frightened, Julie's way with him was great. I learned something about dealing with three year olds myself and was grateful for the choice to visit this office. I should add that Julie was very flexible in terms of "how much to get done in the visit", stating that she was fine working with us on "how far to go". Somehow, we did everything, and that was *not* what we expected! We highly recommend this practitioner.
J
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Julie
This is the best pediatric dental practice we have found. Dr. Julie doesn’t do extra or unnecessary procedures. She is knowledgeable about the latest technologies but also has a gentle holistic approach.
G
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
I was nervous as this was our first visit but everybody was very kind and gentle and we felt really at ease . The hygienist was very sweet and accommodating and the doctor was very friendly and thorough. We have found our dentist!!
Y
4 weeks ago
My daughters experience was a very good one with Dr. Julie. The office was clean and kid friendly. Dr. Julie did a great job walking my baby and myself through each step she was going to do before doing so. My daughter walked away with a great first experience! Thank you Dr. Julie. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Profession extremrly friendly and patient w little patients
Stickers abs prizes appreciated by children as reward. That helps with subduing any drama!
F
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always an awesome experience and the the whole staff is great.
F
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always an awesome experience and the the whole staff is great.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Kim was caring and patient with my daughter during her procedure. Staff is so attentive with all my children. Very professional and flexible with scheduling. Highly recommended