Happy Smiles

Dentist

2235 Nursery Rd.

Clearwater, FL 33764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allhappysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Always a pleasure!
My family has been coming here for 25 years. I was stressed about the dentist until Dr P. My cleaning today was fabulous. Thanks Debbie :)
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time for to give us a positive review Lori! We're so glad we were able to make this process easy and stress-free. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
A
1 month ago
Going to the dentist was always a stressful experience for me, and I dreaded going. From my first visit, to today’s visit, everyone has always been friendly, and more importantly my visits have been PAINLESS! Thanks Happy Smiles!
Response from Happy Smiles
We're so pleased to hear you always have such a wonderful experience while visiting our office, we truly enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us a great review Anne. We look forward to seeing you at future appointments!!!
J
9 months ago
Amazing dentist!
Always a great experience here! All the staff are super friendly and kind and all procedures are reasonably priced!
S
11 months ago
Pleasant and friendly
Good start of my day with an appointment at Happy smiles. Friendly staff with convenient check up procedure done
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for the lovely review! We look forward to taking care of you at your next appointment!
A
12 months ago
😍
Always on time, pleasant staff, beautiful clean office conveniently located!
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for the lovely review!
W
1 year ago
Great experience
Amy was our tech and did a great job cleaning. She listened to any concerns and made sure we were comfortable during our cleaning. We've been coming here for years, so having a new cleaning tech was a little nerve wracking. But she was great!
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and we will let Amy know all the wonderful things you have said about her!
C
1 year ago
The visit was excellent. My teeth look great.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for such a great review! We love to leave you smiling!
D
1 year ago
Dr. P has been my dentist for about 20 years now & I wouldn't change a thing. She has always been spot on determining any issue w/my teeth that I've had, & ive had quite a few! Her staff are always very friendly & professional..they take great care of me:-) I highly recommend anyone to visit Happy Smiles for their dentistry needs.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for such a lovely review Debra! We love having you as a patient and look forward to taking care of you in the future!
A
1 year ago
First time here
I'm a new patient, relocating from out of state . I called yesterday because I had a painful tooth. I was in the office today! They were very accommodating. Took X-rays, I had a cracked filling and tooth. The Dr. explained what needed to be done. Before any procedure began, I was shown an itemized printout of the total cost, what insurance covered and my responsibility. The procedure was painless, she was very careful to insure I didn't feel any pain. Dr. P explained everything she was doing every step of the way. Everyone there was very pleasant, and professional. I'd recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
G
1 year ago
Very accommodating
Got a crown done and pain was very minimal if any. When going back to get the permanent cap on I may have been a little bit of a nuisance with the fitting. But they were all happy to help and understand my point of view. Pleasant experience.
Response from Happy Smiles
We are so glad to here that we were able to provide you with a great experience Gregory! We look forward to taking care of any of your dental needs in the future!