Happy Smiles

Dentist

2235 Nursery Rd.

Clearwater, FL 33764

Open Today By Appointment

allhappysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Happy as always with my visit
Husband and myself have been coming to Dr P for years and have always felt she puts the patient first. Office staff and dental assistants are efficient and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Poor customer service; felt more like a dollar sign.
The dentist did not acknowledge my concerns other than stating “oh wow”. Took zero time to answer any questions I may have had and/or yet alone ask if I had questions. I can tell she did not review the questionnaire I completed prior to the exam. She literally spent maybe two minutes speaking before rushing out of the room and never returning again. I will not be returning to your office. And I will be looking elsewhere. Looking for a dentist who cares.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our office. I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We always strive to provide our patients with the utmost of attentiveness, concern, and prudence during our initial examination process. During this visit, it is imperative that the patient be an integral and engaging part of this methodology. However, my staff did express concern that the information we tried to convey to you was not well received. Although we realize it can be frustrating when our health is in question, we cannot, in good faith, dismiss our patient's particular dental conditions or disease. As with all of my patients, I conducted a thorough examination that included a clinical evaluation of your dentition, an oral cancer screening, an assessment of your dental radiographs, and intra-oral photographs for discussion and review with you. We are fully committed to working to not only meet, but to exceed, our patient's desires for dental care. Once again, I apologize that you felt disappointed.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office!
I've been a patient of Dr. P's for over 20 years & i've had a lot of work done just to keep my own teeth..I've never had a desire to go to any other dentist. She knows what she's doing, & very kind.. All of her staff are very professional & friendly at the same time.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review and for being a loyal patient to our practice Debi! We're so pleased to hear that our work has helped you keep a healthy mouth and that you give us opportunity to continue to help! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit :)
D
2 months ago
Usually excellent service
I have been a patient of this dental office for years and have been very satisfied. Today my visit was due to a broken partial plate, which I will have replaced. Everything was fine except for the young lady who took the impressions. Not only did she need two tries to get it, but had a terrible time getting it out of my mouth. I've had impressions made numerous times and this was the roughest. I wanted to ask her to get someone more experienced to assist her, but as my mouth was full of impression tray, I couldn't. I believe she needs further training.
Response from Happy Smiles
Donna we are so sorry that you had such an unpleasant appointment while taking impressions. The doctor spoke to our assistant and we will make sure that it never happens again. Thank you for the positive feed back along with being such a wonderful and loyal patient with us.
R
2 months ago
This was the first time Debbie has cleaned my teeth. Gret job. Gave me some good suggestions regarding future dental care.
Response from Happy Smiles
We're so happy we were able to give you helpful advice and that you enjoyed our staff. Thank you for the thoughtful review Russell, we look forward seeing you at your next appointment :)
A
2 months ago
On Time, organized staff
Everyone is very efficient, and friendly. Office is clean with modern equipment and the dental assistants always give great advice and never hurt me. I’ve been coming here many years and I’ll be back every six months!
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review Angie! We're overjoyed that we are able to help you and look forward to seeing you at future appointments :)
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My family has been coming here for 25 years. I was stressed about the dentist until Dr P. My cleaning today was fabulous. Thanks Debbie :)
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time for to give us a positive review Lori! We're so glad we were able to make this process easy and stress-free. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
A
3 months ago
Going to the dentist was always a stressful experience for me, and I dreaded going. From my first visit, to today’s visit, everyone has always been friendly, and more importantly my visits have been PAINLESS! Thanks Happy Smiles!
Response from Happy Smiles
We're so pleased to hear you always have such a wonderful experience while visiting our office, we truly enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us a great review Anne. We look forward to seeing you at future appointments!!!
J
11 months ago
Amazing dentist!
Always a great experience here! All the staff are super friendly and kind and all procedures are reasonably priced!
S
1 year ago
Pleasant and friendly
Good start of my day with an appointment at Happy smiles. Friendly staff with convenient check up procedure done
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for the lovely review! We look forward to taking care of you at your next appointment!