Happy Smiles Dental Practice

Dentist

21038 Calistoga Rd

Middletown, CA 95461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
Thanks for the cleaning it was fast!
E
1 month ago
Cleaning & Exam
Very professional & courteous staff.
P
2 months ago
My teeth feel clean.
S
2 months ago
Timely, professional, and tolerant of my uneasiness with needles...
I would rather have surgery at a hospital than go to a dentist, yet I show up every three months and then do what they tell me because I know they are right. They always remember to remind me to show up, and treat me gently with a pillow and whatever I need to be comfortable while they are "working on me". This time I had a cavity under a cap that needed replacing. Their work lasts, and prevents further problems if done when recommended. I feel I can rely on them, and will be back again and again...
Response from Happy Smiles Dental Practice
Hi Sandy, Thank you for your kind words. We love taking care of you and Phil. Sue
B
4 months ago
SO pleased to find Happy Smiles
From the first phone call I've been very impressed by and pleased with the professionalism, quality of care and kindness at Happy Smiles. The office manager, Sue, went above and beyond any service I've ever had in a dental or medical office, AND is as sweet as can be. The dental assistant, Dana, made me so comfortable and completed my x-rays quickly and painlessly. Dr Konopka was gentle and kind, and reassuring, explaining every part of my plan of care in detail. I feel very comfortable that I'm in good hands. I am a retired RN, so I'm very picky about the quality of care, and travelled to Santa Rosa in the past. This office is very clean, runs smoothly and makes you feel at home from the minute you contact them. I recommend Happy Smiles without reservation!
Response from Happy Smiles Dental Practice
Thank you Barbara for such wonderful recognition of our efforts. We all love what we do and want to provide the very best possible experience in every aspect of your visit with us. We look forward to you being a part of our family for a very long time. Thank you, Sue
S
4 months ago
You are all awesome!
Thank you for another easy-peasy appointment!
J
6 months ago
I really enjoy coming to this dental office! Everyone is vey respectable, and ensures that you are very comfortable and with as little pain as possible! I enjoy the entire staff at Happy Smiles Dental Office.
A
9 months ago
Professional and pleasant.
S
9 months ago
Pleasant experience!
Okay, so it was a dentist appointment, but overall it was a very pleasant experience. I arrived and Sue smiled and greeted me by name as I walked in the door. As always the office was clean and neat and no weird smells (lol). Everyone was super sweet even though they were busily doing their work at various stations. I had fillings replaced, and the Dr. K was very gentle and very focused at the same time. With other doctors I have often had pain with the initial shot, however, this shot was literally painless. Literally! That's a keeper right there. The rest of the appointment was just as easy. So glad our little community has such a good dentist office!
D
10 months ago
My dental visit
I arrived for my dental appointment 5 minutes early. I was met a very friendly dental asst, Dana, who promptly escorted me to a room. The Dentist (Ewa) Is equally as friendly, explaining what she plans to do during my appt. I had a filling quickly and efficiently replaced from a previous dental group. I would HIGHLY recommend Happy Smiles Dental.