Happy Smiles Dental Practice

Dentist

21038 Calistoga Rd

Middletown, CA 95461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience!
Okay, so it was a dentist appointment, but overall it was a very pleasant experience. I arrived and Sue smiled and greeted me by name as I walked in the door. As always the office was clean and neat and no weird smells (lol). Everyone was super sweet even though they were busily doing their work at various stations. I had fillings replaced, and the Dr. K was very gentle and very focused at the same time. With other doctors I have often had pain with the initial shot, however, this shot was literally painless. Literally! That's a keeper right there. The rest of the appointment was just as easy. So glad our little community has such a good dentist office!
D
1 month ago
My dental visit
I arrived for my dental appointment 5 minutes early. I was met a very friendly dental asst, Dana, who promptly escorted me to a room. The Dentist (Ewa) Is equally as friendly, explaining what she plans to do during my appt. I had a filling quickly and efficiently replaced from a previous dental group. I would HIGHLY recommend Happy Smiles Dental.
N
2 months ago
Very positive experience on first visit.
I was greeted by a friendly staff. In a short time, I had all the x-rays taken and then met with Dr Konopka who proceeded to do a full mouth probe. Afterward I met with the office manager, Sue, who provided me with a written estimate of the dental work I would require. All in all a very professional operation. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.
L
3 months ago
Nice Small town feal
Great folks, nice little practice. My previous dentist had constant interns. I never knew who would be working with me. Happy Smiles make me want to "Smile"....
J
4 months ago
I also have a great experience with Happy Smiles dental office! They are all great people
C
4 months ago
My trip today was great. The team was waiting for me when I arrived and got my cavity fixed and on my way about 10 minutes to 1, so I was able to return to work with plenty of time! I was provided an estimate of costs prior to the work which is really important to me. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The repair on my tooth wasn't even as painful as I expected. Thank You!
L
5 months ago
Professional Dental Service
About 2 1/2 or 3 years ago I was looking for a dentist here or close by. I made appointment and up to right now, I'm satisfied with the service. Dr. Anna has been proper and professional, right to the point, not going around about what needs to be done and getting it done. The Personnel also are professional and friendly, which it's important to keep the clients, respectful and considered.
P
6 months ago
High quality
On time, nice staff, teeth clean
Response from Happy Smiles Dental Practice
Thank you Patti! See you in a few weeks.
S
8 months ago
Wow! very impressive!
Thanks HS, for being so kind while I'm there :) Teeth cleaning is never great, but Angela made it very pleasant! Your staff is so sweet and dedicated. I love that I never feel rushed out the door, and that all my questions (not that I have a lot) are answered so thoroughly!
L
9 months ago
Friendly professional people. Very clean and organized. I would grab them together and give them all a big hug. But then, that might be going too far.