Happy Smiles Dental Practice

Dentist

21038 Calistoga Rd

Middletown, CA 95461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Wow! very impressive!
Thanks HS, for being so kind while I'm there :) Teeth cleaning is never great, but Angela made it very pleasant! Your staff is so sweet and dedicated. I love that I never feel rushed out the door, and that all my questions (not that I have a lot) are answered so thoroughly!
L
2 months ago
Friendly professional people. Very clean and organized. I would grab them together and give them all a big hug. But then, that might be going too far.
L
3 months ago
bleach trays
She was very polite and gave me good instructions on proper use.
P
5 months ago
Nice job!
D
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Each time I have been into this office I have always been greeted with smiles and great caring. Once in the chair, I have been treated with respect and courtesy for my well-being. In the past I have experienced some tough rough times with other dentists, but not so with the awesome Happy Smiles Peoples. They Rock!
G
6 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Everyone was friendly and helpful; excellent client service. Dr was informative and made the experience positive (and that's rare for a dental visit)! I have already recommended to family members! 🤗
J
6 months ago
The friendly staff keep me coming back
E
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful staff
Angie cleaned my teeth. It was painless & quick. Thanks Angie!
C
8 months ago
We Keep Coming Back for More!
No-one I know loves to go to the dentist, but it has become much easier for me since using Happy Smiles! They explain things well, make you as comfortable as possible, and do great work. I will return and so will my husband.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, Helpful and Kind
Dr. Ewa and Sue (at the desk) were professional, helpful and kind. I felt well-taken care of by Sue, who made sure I had everything I needed for my appointment before I came in.