Happy Smiles

Dentist

1100 SW Saint Lucie West Blvd

Suite #206

Port St Lucie, FL 34986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portstluciefldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Happy Smiles is a great place to go for any dental work.
I am very pleased with the care that I have had at Happy Smiles. I had an appointment today to have a gingervitis cleaning. At first I didn't believe that I needed this kind of cleaning, but Linda explained the procedure and why it was needed, as the dentist had suggested. I am very glad that I had this kind of cleaning, as my teeth and gums are beautiful. I hadn't been to a dentist for three years, prior to this visit and my teeth did need attention. The hygienist, Sujit, did a great job. He explained different things that I could and should do to keep my teeth in very good condition. He explained brushing, flossing and rinsing after I have coffee, tea or anything that would stain my teeth. I am very pleased with the way I was treated, with courtesy and respect. I would highly recommend Happy Smiles Dentistry to anyone looking for dental care.
J
2 months ago
This place is a joke
This place is a joke. Long waits, computer check in sucks, unfriendly staff. This company should be closed.
F
3 months ago
Fast service , High quality service and friendly
I had an appointment today 9 am by 10:09 I was out of there for my cleaning . I love that place i recommended to others .
D
3 months ago
Nightmare
Beware!! I have never gone to a dental office where I had to wait and spend 4 1/2 hours of my day to see a dentist. Staff was very slow. When I got there I asked the front desk receptionist if my child's medicaid was going to cover my child's dental cleaning she stated yes. I waiting almost 2 hours in the lobby . When my child was called in they literally had her sit down for another two hours in the room. I told the lady that was in the room it was bull. The same dental nurse mention that my child's medicaid didn't cover the visit because she needed a deep cleaning didn't know there was a difference in cleaning. I got very upset and told her you all should of said that since the beginning before making me wait 4 hours for nothing . At the end I had to pay out of pocket. I will never go back there again terrible horrible place to take your family. Dentist doesn't do nothing just goes in opens kids mouth and says needs cleaning like you serious don't know how you are certified to be a dentist . If you want to sit there and wait hours take lunch and drinks.
A
3 months ago
NO rate .. NERVE WILL I GO BACK !!
First visit 12/7/16 I was told $3,205.00 so I go because it’s one of the most “supposedly” best places to go to . Next visit 7/18/17 oh they found a whole lot of other stuff now I was up to $3,730.00 because I trusted them, had to borrowed the money !!! I sat in that chair for 7 hrs. yes I said 7 hrs. ( I know hard to believe but true, had my father with me and he also wasn’t happy that he had to wait ) oh wait I did get out of the chair after they needed more money and still something wasn’t right, went to a local dentist another $1,645.00 but they actually knew what they were doing comparing to X-Ray I got from Happy Smiles and they got it ALL done in just 2 hrs.well worth it. The only thing Happy Smile got right was a crown according to now my new local dentist. Happy Smiles let see walked out in pain, back hurting ect. of course who wouldn’t after 7 hrs. Will never go back and would never ever recommended for anyone to go there !!!! The worst experience I’ve ever gone though at a dentist office. New dentist is basically doing what Happy Smiles DID NOT DO !!!
S
4 months ago
Horrible service
I showed up to the office on time for my appointment and waited for 1.5 hours. I was told I was the next person even though I waited another 45 minutes while others were being seen that had showed up after me. I was surprised they had such high reviews until I saw a sign saying that if you left a good yelp or Google review that they would enter you into a drawing for a gift card. I usually expect some wait time during office visits but never this long. I will never go back!
S
4 months ago
Horrible service
I showed up to the office on time for my appointment and waited for 1.5 hours. I was told I was the next person even though I waited another 45 minutes while others were being seen that had showed up after me. I was surprised they had such high reviews until I saw a sign saying that if you left a good yelp or Google review that they would enter you into a drawing for a gift card. I usually expect some wait time during office visits but never this long. I will never go back!
J
4 months ago
Very professional
Felt comfortable because my dentist was very concerned about how i feel during the procedure.made sure that i dont feel too much pain although it's a complex procedure.
M
5 months ago
Linda Barton and shamir are the best
We were treated with respect and kindness and most of all the 2 ladies linda and shamir, (Hope I spelled it right)are the greatest ladies and are marvelous people.
M
5 months ago
Everything is perfect!
This is the absolute best place in the world for a family to come for dental care. I have always been 100% satisfied with all the professional work I have had done at HAPPY SMILES. They are always at the top of the latest, most efficient and painless procedures. They are always moving forward. Thank you. MAXIE