Happy Smiles

Dentist

1100 SW Saint Lucie West Blvd

Suite #206

Port St Lucie, FL 34986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portstluciefldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The new dentist, staff and hygienist are excellent
The new staff that took over since the last time I was there are excellent. The dentist and assistant took great care of me. It's cleaner with new equipment. If it's been awhile since you ha e been there.. .. Go back and see for yourself .... 😁
A
3 months ago
No no no!
Rude and money hungry! Was told I had 4 cavities and needed a filling replaced....went to other dentist...0 cavities and healthy teeth!
L
4 months ago
An absolute Joke! Waste of your precious time.
Horrible customer service. Withhold needed information for INFORMED consent. Absolutely the worst dentist office, due to lack of customer service, compassion, education of the office staff. Especially the office manager. The staff is rude and don't ever return your calls. They try to get you to pay out of pocket for procedures you do not need. All the girls have tattoo eyebrows and spend their time gossiping when they should be attending to people who have been sitting in waiting area for over two hours....never have I experienced a place like this... It should be shut down for insurance fraud. Please AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COST!!!
K
6 months ago
Do not take your child there
They are NOT trained as pediatric dentists, despite the fact that the waiting room is filled with kids. I felt like I was in a third world country. Horrible experience. I actually wonder if the woman who claimed to be a dentist actually is a dentist. The dental assistant seemed much more knowledgeable. I hope the assistant finds another job.
K
7 months ago
Nightmare!
This place has no clue what it means to transfer patient records. When my kids initially came in to have treatment done on their teeth; we had no clue that they would start to process, but then later tell us after the appointment was finished that they would be unable to complete the work that needs to be done. So they gave us a referral and sent us on our way. I contacted Dermody dental in Vero Beach to continue treatment. It has been going on 2 weeks between offices to get records transferred to simply make an appointment with Dermody. So aggrevated!!!!!!
N
7 months ago
Shondra
I went to Happy smile s for the second time. The first time I left after an hour and a half of waiting and made a new apt for the first appointment on a new day hoping it would go faster but it didn't. The next time I waited an hour before anyone even talked to me and she gave me an incredibly high price so I asked why and the rude lady snapped back that's what it is. So I asked what the difference between a regular cleaning and this cleaning was or if I should google it. She said o no I'm not going to do this today and stood up got in my face. She was yelling that she couldn't deal with me and another girl came and tried to take over and told the other girl to walk away but she just kept coming back unprovoked and getting in my face. When I asked for the manager she said she was ( Shondra) and snatched my card back from the other girl and literally kicked me out. So I cancelled my garbage dental insurance because happy smiles was the only place covered. Happy smiles ! Haha ridiculous because I never smiled once.
N
7 months ago
Have you ever been yelled at, harassed at and kicked out of a dentist office?! I have... at Happy Smiles . Doesn't quite live up to the name if you ask me. I asked the lady why my cleaning would be so expensive and she said because that's what it is. So I asked what is the difference between this cleaning and a regular cleaning, should I google it? Since she didn't want to answer my question, and she literally stood up and put her hands in my face and screamed at me real hood style. The other lady tried to tell her to walk away but she just kept coming back really hostile yelling in my face when I was trying to talk to the other lady. I thanked the second girl for answering my questions which were normal , valid questions and the first lady came barreling back snatched my card out of the second girls hand and gave it back to me while telling me to leave. Anyway it's the only place my insurance covered so I cancelled that garbage and I learned a valuable lesson for insurance shopping next year. Good luck.
I
8 months ago
Quality care
Only a couple of the M.A.s were caring and helpful.
R
10 months ago
Happy Smiles is a great place to go for any dental work.
I am very pleased with the care that I have had at Happy Smiles. I had an appointment today to have a gingervitis cleaning. At first I didn't believe that I needed this kind of cleaning, but Linda explained the procedure and why it was needed, as the dentist had suggested. I am very glad that I had this kind of cleaning, as my teeth and gums are beautiful. I hadn't been to a dentist for three years, prior to this visit and my teeth did need attention. The hygienist, Sujit, did a great job. He explained different things that I could and should do to keep my teeth in very good condition. He explained brushing, flossing and rinsing after I have coffee, tea or anything that would stain my teeth. I am very pleased with the way I was treated, with courtesy and respect. I would highly recommend Happy Smiles Dentistry to anyone looking for dental care.
J
10 months ago
This place is a joke
This place is a joke. Long waits, computer check in sucks, unfriendly staff. This company should be closed.