Happy Smiles

Dentist

1100 SW Saint Lucie West Blvd

Suite #206

Port St Lucie, FL 34986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portstluciefldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Awesome!
The front desk women were wonderful, patient and awesome. The whole staff from cleaning to filling was such a great experience. Thank you Happy Smiles.
J
1 week ago
Great people and great place
They were great with my kids and working with me since we live out of town, was able to get everything done in one day. I will definitely go back. Thank you to all. We were very blessed!!!!
E
1 week ago
friendly, and caring
the whole office staff are great organize,clean and very helpful plus patient with any questions you have
D
1 week ago
awsome is the right word to use for this office
the staff from the front desk to the dentist assistant to the dentist mauricio are so so wonderful kind caring and friendly
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Was recommended Happy Smiles by a buddy & couldn't be happier with my first experience. Went in for my initial Check up & staff was super friendly & environment was welcoming. Meg was awesome and helpful as well. Definitely would recommend this dentist if you live in the area.
M
3 weeks ago
Rude, not a childs dentist
This was my third time bringing my son to this office. The first 2 times were for cleanings and the wait was long but the assistants were amazing and really put my nervous 5 yr old son at ease. My last visit, yesterday, my now 6 year old son had to have 2 cavities filled. He was very nervous, he cried a little but it was not a fit or a disturbance by any means. The very rude assistant told me to leave him and go wait in the waiting room. Umm no. I was then told if he didnt stop crying we would be asked to leave and to go to another office. My son was sitting nicely in the chair, quietly had a few tears rolling down his cheeks. Then I was told the dentist refuses to work on kids who cry. Why is he a pediatric dentist?! The dentist finally came an hour later to fill the cavities and told my son if you need a break, raise your left hand. The assistant then held down my sons hands. It was truly a terrible experience, for my son. Not to mention i am 9 months pregnant and waiting in this extremely hot office while my son is being treated terribly. I will not go back to thia office again.
C
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Overall Excellent performance 5 stars!!spoke w/ Meghan and she's very helpful, Front office is wonderful...the hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my 4yr olds teeth!
C
2 months ago
STAY AWAY FROM THIS HORRIBLE PLACE!!!!!
My first time here as a new patient was awful. Had an appt. for 11:00, signed the chart at 10:45. Waiting room packed with babies, teens etc.. Finally called me at 11:40 (thinking I am going in to see Dr..but NO that was to go into the glass door and fill out a lot of information on a little ipad. No help, had to ask several questions as to how to even make this ipad work. Meanwhile people are on the left of me paying and leaving and on the other side where people coming in as being called, bumping into me in this very tight space. After I filled out my sign in new patient chart, I was told to go sit back down in the waiting room and would be called shortly. I asked to use restroom....none you had to walk all the way out past the elevators to use the bathroom. 15 minutes or so later, they called me into a tiny room with dividers...no privacy. You surely get my drift. I would NEVER recommend this horrible, horrible place to anybody!
L
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
My entire family has been receiving excellent dental care from HAPPY SMILES. The group is ceaselessly patient and kind. They even understand my inherent fear and "avoidance at all costs" of dental procedures. The Dentist and staff definitely make the best of a bad situation.Thanks again!
H
2 months ago
#greatplace
I recently took my 10 year old son to get his teeth cleaned. He ended up needing 2 fillings and they fit him in later that day. Great staff and an awesome compassionate dentist. #blessed