Happy Smiles

Dentist

12021 W Linebaugh Ave.

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
M
5 months ago
Great experience!
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating!
P
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Always someone greets you as you enter. Apps. Are on time, no long waiting. And Sammana is there to solve any problem you might have.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We always appreciate such kind remarks. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs!
T
6 months ago
The happy smiles staff are warm , friendly and professional. . Your well being and comfort is a priority with them. You don't have to wait long to see theDr.
Response from Happy Smiles
We are so glad to hear you felt comfortable at our office. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review letting us know how our office is running!
M
6 months ago
Excellent.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great rating! We appreciate all of our patients letting us provide them with great dental care.
V
6 months ago
love this place and the staff, have been a patient for a couple of years.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you love us as much as we love having you as a patient! We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs in the future!
A
7 months ago
My teeth are clean again! And I walked in the same day I called to make an appointment. Anne at the front is great!
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience and that we were able to help you get an appointment the same day that you called to request one! We look forward to taking care of you in the future!
S
8 months ago
Everyone at the office I've interacted with has positive attitude & are always very helpful!! They explain the process of every procedure & give great advice for preventive care at home.
Response from Happy Smiles
Sasha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with such a great review about your positive experiences with us! We are so thankful to have patients like you! We hope to continue to provide you with great experiences every time you are here.
A
11 months ago
The office staff is wonderful! and the hours are perfect for our needs.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for your reviews, looking forward to seeing you on your next appt. Happy Holidays!!!
N
11 months ago
Hygentist was great as alWays
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We really appreciate it!