Happy Smiles

Dentist

12021 W Linebaugh Ave.

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone there was very friendly. I don't like needles but the dentist is so good that I hardly felt anything! They make sure that you are comfortable and loved the fact that you can get a massage while you wait for the dentist is doing the procedure and/or during the procedure.
N
11 months ago
Hygentist was great. Would def recommend.
G
1 year ago
My visits and experience at Happy Smiles dental office is always pleasant; from scheduling, to the doctor sitting and consulting, to payment options. The professional attitude and degree of compassion and client service is excellent. Happy Smiles is easy to recommend over and over.
M
1 year ago
Terrible Experience
Stay away from this dentist office. Went in for a crown last year. Paid over $1,000 out of pocket according to my dental plan coverage. Was given a bill a month later for $85. Then after explaining I already paid the front office staff was rude and unprofessional. After a few days they said oh you do not owe $85 you owe $74 as if they were making numbers up as they have done in the past. I spoke with the human resources manager after weeks of arguing and calling insurance, she assured me there was a $0 balance. Now almost one year later I get a bill for $24 with no details in the mail randomly. Called and Ana the front office manager said she is right and has been doing this for 7 years. I was like first it is $85 then $74 now $24. When does it end ! Stay far away from this scammer she has no respect for you and has no clue about customer service. She will literally make numbers up even if you have contracted rates.
V
1 year ago
Always a great experience
M
1 year ago
Great experience!
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating!
P
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Always someone greets you as you enter. Apps. Are on time, no long waiting. And Sammana is there to solve any problem you might have.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We always appreciate such kind remarks. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs!
M
2 years ago
Excellent.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great rating! We appreciate all of our patients letting us provide them with great dental care.
T
2 years ago
The happy smiles staff are warm , friendly and professional. . Your well being and comfort is a priority with them. You don't have to wait long to see theDr.
Response from Happy Smiles
We are so glad to hear you felt comfortable at our office. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review letting us know how our office is running!
V
2 years ago
love this place and the staff, have been a patient for a couple of years.
Response from Happy Smiles
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you love us as much as we love having you as a patient! We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs in the future!