Happy Tails Pet Sitting

Pet Service

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 5:30AM - 6:30PM

katypetsitting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 months ago
Happy Tails Pet Sitting - Susan Morley has been taking care of our furry family for over 10 years!!! The human family members can not take care of the pets as she has done! Susan Morley is honest, dependable, and grants great advice. She's top notch in her field. Our family has grown from one to eight four legged loves...we taxed Susan to the max and she took care of all wonderfully! Thank you Susan for being so patient, loving and good to us! Thank you!
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Thank you so much Joyce! It's always an adventure caring for your fur babies and we love them dearly. I really enjoy the challenge your menagerie presents. They are all very sweet and a joy to be around. Here's to another 10 years! Susan
L
1 year ago
Awesome petsitting experience
This was our first experience with Happy Tails Pet Sitting. I am always conflicted about leaving my pets, in this case 2 cats. On our first meeting, I was impressed with Susan's professionalism. She took detailed notes as to the care of my cats, one who is elderly. Her years of experience shows in many ways. She understands cats and their individual personalities and needs. She gave me regular updates which gave me great peace of mind while I was gone. I would use Happy Tails again without hesitation.
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Thank you Leslie! Your cats are so sweet and you gave me such good instructions which always make my job easier. I would be happy to care for them any time you need me. They are so sweet and loving. Susan Morley
P
1 year ago
Great personalized service
The folks from happy tails pet sitting are a wonderful caring couple who go the extra mile to make sure that my animals are safe and content. When I had to go out of town on an emergency they stepped in on short notice and took care of my dogs and cats for as long as I was away. I really appreciate both their reliability and they are obvious caring for my furry family.I
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Thank you Phil! We love your pets and were very happy to step up when you needed us most. Our clients and their pets are very precious to us and while your pets are in our care we treat them as though they are our own.
P
1 year ago
Great personalized service
The folks from happy tails pet sitting are a wonderful caring couple who go the extra mile to make sure that my animals are safe and content. When I had to go out of town on an emergency they stepped in on short notice and took care of my dogs and cats for as long as I was away. I really appreciate both their reliability and they are obvious caring for my furry family.I
K
2 years ago
Happy pets! Happy owner! Happy Tails!
I was very pleased with the care that Susan and Rocky provided for my two cats for 10 days. Up front They were thorough about getting information about what they would be doing, The kitties were in their own environment and not traumatized by a kennel experience. The cats acted as though I had just gone to work. They were happy campers and so was I when I returned. I have already booked my next use of Happy Tails. I really like the service and care Susan and Rocky provide.
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Thank you so much Kaaren. Sara and Danny are a joy to care for. We are really looking forward to spending more time with them.
K
2 years ago
Happy pets! Happy owner! Happy Tails!
I was very pleased with the care that Susan and Rocky provided for my two cats for 10 days. Up front They were thorough about getting information about what they would be doing, The kitties were in their own environment and not traumatized by a kennel experience. The cats acted as though I had just gone to work. They were happy campers and so was I when I returned. I have already booked my next use of Happy Tails. I really like the service and care Susan and Rocky provide.
M
2 years ago
Happy Tails Pet Sitters Highly recommended
Susan and Rocky are outstanding. They are very dependable and very professional but most importantly they love animals. My wife and I always hate to leave our cats when we travel but knowing they are so well looked after while we are away makes us feel better. We have been using Happy Tails now for over 3 yrs since our move to the Katy area and they have never lets us down once. Thank you Susan & Rocky!
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Thank you Martin! Your cats are always so much fun and such strong personalities. Monty is just precious and Benny is so sweet. We really enjoy the time we spend with them.
T
2 years ago
Kind, reliable, quality service
We contacted Happy Tails to take care of a 17-year-old cat with kidney failure while we were away for a week. He's been part of our family for a long time, and is happiest at home, but definitely needs some special attention. They didn't hesitate to take on the responsibility, did a great job of following our instructions to a T, and were a joy to work with. Kudos!
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Hey Tonya! Thank you so much. Indy is one of the sweetest cats we've ever met and are very familiar with his condition. He's such a lovey dovey we just couldn't resist him. We look forward to caring for him in the future and working with you to maximize his care.
C
2 years ago
We have been extremely happy with Richelle and Happy Tails for the last few years. We travel quite often and never have to worry about our dog getting the best of care. We totally trust Richelle and our dog loves her too.
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Thank You Carole! Richelle is the best. I know I can trust her completely with our clients pets and I know how much she loves spending time with your dog.
J
2 years ago
Great Sitters!
We have used Happy Tails Pet Sitting (specifically Richelle) to come let our dogs out when we work late for about 9 months. Richelle is absolutely amazing...there have been times I have had an emergency and Richelle has come out same day, no problem. My dogs love her and I always have a personalized note when I get home. We will continue to use her as long as we are in the Katy area!
Response from Happy Tails Pet Sitting
Thanks Jayme! Richelle is great. She is a true animal lover and always looks forward to sitting for your dogs.