Happy Teeth Dental Care

Dentist

135 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
high quality service
would recommend this office to anybody. extremely satisfied. very caring personel. Dr Tan was amazing
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone at Happy Teeth Dental always provide above and beyond quality of service. They're very helpful and always make you comfortable. Truly highly recommended!
J
4 weeks ago
Unbelievable Experience!
My 5 y/o son needed a root canal with crown along with a straight filling on an additional tooth. I was petrified. This place rocked. My son experienced no pain whatsoever and best part, I (the mother) did not cry either lol. They were quick, clean, efficient and most importantly, super sweet to my son. My appointment ran on time and I thought the prices were very reasonable. Dr. Tao and her entire staff are GREAT. I switched my whole family over for this dentist to be our primary dentist. Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Great with kids!
We brought in two children for their first visits. The staff was incredible with them, especially since both kids were so scared. The hygienist and dentist both were calming, even when explaining how to better take care of their teeth!
T
2 months ago
Prices way to high for teeth cleaning
Your prices are out of this world for a cleaning. We can’t afford such high prices.
B
2 months ago
Love Happy Teeth Dental
Our appointment was about 10-15 minutes behind our scheduled time, but knowing that my daughter is so comfortable here totally overrides the small wait. The staff is so friendly, patient and knowledgeable so everything runs smooth. This really helps when your child is nervous. The assistant is great, very calming and reassuring, she even remembered the flavors my daughter likes for her cleanings! Dr. Tau is amazing! My daughter loves her and says she is the most beautiful Dentist ever! We love Happy Teeth Dental, they have made going to the dentist a positive experience for both my daughter, the patient and myself, the parent. 10/10 would recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Happy Teeth Dental Care
Not only was the service phenomenal, but the people there were very nice and friendly!
C
2 months ago
Exelent job! I Will definitely recommend friend's and family..
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Superior service from start to finish. State of the art equipment and techniques.
C
3 months ago
So happy with the services provided
I have two little girls with anxiety but they both are treated so well that it's a piece of cake bringing them here!