Happy Teeth Dental Care

Dentist

135 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Open Today By Appointment

happyteethdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing with my littles
My boys are not huge fans of people poking at them especially in their mouths and the entire staff is absolutely incredible with them! Dr Tau is absolutely amazing. Thank you all for taking such good care of my boys.
L
3 days ago
Professional and Caring
So glad my family found Happy Teeth Dental Care. Everyone is friendly, caring and very thorough with your individual needs. Happy Teeth! Happy Family!
G
4 days ago
Completely trust Dr Tau
It was a great dentist visit for 2 1/2 yr old Aalyson and listening so carefully and helping Dr Tau holding little tube so to have Floride applied to her teeth! Thank you for your kindness and from everyone there at Happy Teeth looking forward to our next visit!👍
A
4 days ago
Fantastic Crew!
Great group of dental professionals! Great service, nice people! Highly recommend Happy Teeth Dental!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Tau and her staff!
W
3 weeks ago
First time root canal
I came in for a root canal. I have never had one before and was a bit nervous on account of all the stories I have heard over the years. After all said and done it was a painless experience! The staff was extremely pleasent to deal with. The dentist was great and explained everything to me. There was virtually no pain whatsoever! I would recommend this practice to anyone!
K
1 month ago
super gentle and patient with a resistant 3 year old!
my little guy still has a hard time with his cleanings (sensitive gums, scared of the mirror tool, you name it) but the staff are always so kind, gentle, and patient with him. they really take their time to show him everything, let him touch the tools, and wait for him to open his mouth when he's ready. there's usually a meltdown toward the end and we paint the fluoride through the tears but the staff takes it in stride.
L
2 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic
Great facility, Fantastic staff, my whole family goes to them. they are amazing with kids. would highly reccommend to anyone who is in need of a family dentist
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
They are very gentile and caring with children. We always have a great experience with "Happy Teeth Dental". Amazing Staff!!!! Highly recommended!
C
3 months ago
Great job!
They were very good with my son who is on the Autism Spectrum. They knew what they were doing and if he didn't want to do something, they didn't force the issue.