Happy Teeth Dental Care

Dentist

135 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
HAPPY TEETH Dental care always does a wonderful job for our whole family. A very caring approach with the latest technology. Highly recommend them!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
There is no other dentist like happy teeth dental, they treat me like a family.
S
4 weeks ago
We Try Harder
Happy Teeth needs to be more careful, I think. But, in the end, the results were impeccable! As always, the cheerful professionalism is in place. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Talented staff and great dental care
D
1 month ago
Happy Teeth
Great attention to detail. Good service and caring people.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
They treat the children with respect and actually care about them. Amazing service.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service.
A friend recommend Happy Teeth to me and I couldn’t be happier with the decision I made to take his advice. Great people, quality work!
M
2 months ago
Always the best service and quality
All three of the children at patients at Happy Teeth--I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are professional, use the most up-to-date technology and are wonderful at working with all ages of patients. As a matter of fact, my youngest daughter absolutely loves visits to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
high quality service
would recommend this office to anybody. extremely satisfied. very caring personel. Dr Tan was amazing
I
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone at Happy Teeth Dental always provide above and beyond quality of service. They're very helpful and always make you comfortable. Truly highly recommended!