Happy Teeth Dental Care

Dentist

135 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent services and very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
J
7 days ago
Great service with friendly and professional staff.
I was referred to Happy Teeth by a friend and the staff lived up to the great reviews I heard. The dental hygienist showed my toddler what tools she would be using and how she was going to clean her teeth. My daughter was so excited to help her and the hygienist knew how to handle a toddler. Our experience was wonderful and I know my daughter is excited to go back!
A
3 weeks ago
The staff here is the best !
Dr. Miller and Kaylee had a lot to overcome with my sons fears of the dentist from a previous bad experience. They were so gentle and patient with him, it was the best experience for myself and Gavin (as much as he still doesn’t like getting his teeth filled) I can’t say enough about how great everybody here is!
M
4 weeks ago
Every one was very kind and helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service. Very friendly.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service !!
Excelente service. This office services was beyond my expectations and it was so efficient. I can’t thank you enough for high quality services you provide me today.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional service
Any time we've had a visit to Happy Teeth Dental, we've received phenomenal care along with clear explanations of services provided as well as any future preventative care plans/treatments. The staff is always professional and helpful. Truly a "family" environment! We love Happy Teeth Dental Care!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Nguyen Tau is always kind and highly competent. I appreciate his honesty and truly trust his suggestions. The staff is courteous, friendly and efficient. High quality service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly aaa+++
This was justices first time with anesthesia and mine as well as a parent experience and I really could not have asked for anything better. Happy teeth continues to amaze and satisfy me from the professionalism to the friendliness to the fact that it was made possible to squeeze justice in for her surgery the day before so she wouldn’t have to wait another month. The fact that my daughter actually got excited this morning and said yay about going back to happy teeth just makes my day. Everything explained to me left me knowing what to expect and all questions were answered even when I don’t even know what questions I should ask the staff had me completely informed as well as the McCarthy staff as well. I am very pleased thank you so very much.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Thank you for taking such great care of Ian today! You are all wonderful and amazing at what you do. Here's to more flossing and less cavities!