Happy Teeth Dental Care

Dentist

135 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Open Today By Appointment

happyteethdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Happy Teeth Dental Care
Not only was the service phenomenal, but the people there were very nice and friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Exelent job! I Will definitely recommend friend's and family..
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Superior service from start to finish. State of the art equipment and techniques.
C
1 month ago
So happy with the services provided
I have two little girls with anxiety but they both are treated so well that it's a piece of cake bringing them here!
A
1 month ago
So grateful for Happy Teeth!
Excellent staff and atmosphere especially for the kids! Would love to see the addition of some evening hours for added convenience.
P
2 months ago
On time, on budget, excellent quality work
I had a crown done. The workmanship is excellent, no pain during or after. As I've said before, this is the best dentist I've ever been to.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, overall excellent experience
My sons hygienist was extremely friendly made my son feel comfortable she was easy to talk to and answered all my questions/ concerns in a knowledgeable and profession able manner.The dentist was very friendly and she was teriffic! Overall had a great first appointment best pedi dentistry we have been to! Making an appointment for my other child as well. Would definitely recommend Happy Teeth to my friends & family
J
2 months ago
Amazing with my littles
My boys are not huge fans of people poking at them especially in their mouths and the entire staff is absolutely incredible with them! Dr Tau is absolutely amazing. Thank you all for taking such good care of my boys.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
So glad my family found Happy Teeth Dental Care. Everyone is friendly, caring and very thorough with your individual needs. Happy Teeth! Happy Family!
G
2 months ago
Completely trust Dr Tau
It was a great dentist visit for 2 1/2 yr old Aalyson and listening so carefully and helping Dr Tau holding little tube so to have Floride applied to her teeth! Thank you for your kindness and from everyone there at Happy Teeth looking forward to our next visit!👍