Happy Teeth Dental Care

Dentist

135 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Amazing!
The doctors & assistant were amazing they made my daughter feel so comfortable. Thank you!
N
2 days ago
Great dental practice for kids!!!
My daughter's get so excited to come to their dental visits, and they enjoy the experience. The staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Tau always does a great job with my kids and she is always energetic, smiling and so friendly! I high recommend this office!
J
2 days ago
Consistant Quality
Always professional, courteous, and dedicated to turning a universally dreaded experience into an extremely enjoyable one.Highly reccomended
J
2 days ago
Consistant Quality
Always professional, courteous, and dedicated to turning a universally dreaded experience into an extremely enjoyable one.Highly reccomended
S
4 days ago
Wonderful experience
We've been going here for years and the kids always look forward to it! They wear sunglasses, watch TV, and get a prize at the end. The dentists and hygienists are friendly and efficient. They always run on time.
T
7 days ago
So clean and professional with their job know how to treat kids my children was scare and they lefted happy and shine teeth
E
2 weeks ago
Best. Practice. Ever.
No comparison- found almost by accident- and forever grateful! Staff and doctors are AMAZING. Courteous, professional, top of the line service for patients of any age. Do not miss an opportunity to see a staff this hard to find. You will not regret it.
A
3 weeks ago
Truly a happy place
We love Dr. T! She is bright, professional and kind; great with kids. We have seen the other Dr. T too and he is great as well! Expect a great experience
A
1 month ago
Always friendly
Always good experience
L
1 month ago
Check up
Everyone from the office staff to the hygienist to Dr Miller were GREAT with both of my boy's ages 3 and 6. I would and do recommend happy teeth to everyone I know.