Happy Teeth Dental Care

Dentist

135 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Absolutely Fantastic
Great facility, Fantastic staff, my whole family goes to them. they are amazing with kids. would highly reccommend to anyone who is in need of a family dentist
A
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
They are very gentile and caring with children. We always have a great experience with "Happy Teeth Dental". Amazing Staff!!!! Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Great job!
They were very good with my son who is on the Autism Spectrum. They knew what they were doing and if he didn't want to do something, they didn't force the issue.
K
1 month ago
While the practice is busy, everyone is so friendly and there are good toys and a movie in the lobby to keep folks and kids entertained. The dental staff and the doctors are professional, friendly, smart and thorough as well as kind.
G
1 month ago
Fantastic day for Kimberly
Dr Tau and staff are always going above and beyond to make your visit to Happy Teeth a memorable one! My little girls 4 and 2 so excited to have their teeth cleaned and checked! Again thank you Dr Tau. And I would recommend everyone to see what we are talking about 5 stars ⭐️ I give them!!!
C
2 months ago
Caring
My daughter has very severe special needs, the entire staff were amazing with her! Patience, caring and accommodating! Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Excellent services and very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Great service with friendly and professional staff.
I was referred to Happy Teeth by a friend and the staff lived up to the great reviews I heard. The dental hygienist showed my toddler what tools she would be using and how she was going to clean her teeth. My daughter was so excited to help her and the hygienist knew how to handle a toddler. Our experience was wonderful and I know my daughter is excited to go back!
A
3 months ago
The staff here is the best !
Dr. Miller and Kaylee had a lot to overcome with my sons fears of the dentist from a previous bad experience. They were so gentle and patient with him, it was the best experience for myself and Gavin (as much as he still doesn’t like getting his teeth filled) I can’t say enough about how great everybody here is!
M
3 months ago
Every one was very kind and helpful.