Happy Teeth

Dentist

1570 E Colfax Ave

Denver, CO 80218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
D-r Anastasia is very good and making me feel comfortable.She is warm,kind and extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. She give me a greatest dental care procedure and opinion for future treatments .I'm not a easy patient but she did excellent job to explaining to me what She doing and what She expect-especially we made conversation on Bulgarian-my furs language- amazing The office is lovely calming and her staff was kind and efficient Highly recommend D-r Anastasia and her staff Thanks all of you.
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service - patients treated as family!
Happy Teeth make me always happy taking care of my teeth. I had today my teeth meticulously cleaned by Ally who is caring, gentle and such a good expert. Dr Anastasia Petkova did my annual eval today - she is always a delight, so compassionate, so caring and considerate, treating me like a family. Years ago she did my veneers, and I called her Mickelangelo, she did a state of the art job. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr Anastasia! Everybody in the office is polite and caring! Thank you, Happy Teeth, you rightfully deserve your name. Way to go!
M
3 months ago
Considerate staff - got some overdue work on my damaged bridge, a cleaning, and got a temporary cap to replace an old one, with the final permanent cap coming soon. Way better than most dentists I've been to.
K
5 months ago
Effecient, Thorough, and Friendly Staff
The staff described what they were doing before doing it (i.e. xrays, exam, cleaning) and shared with me what was covered. They communicated with eachother so that I wasn't repeating myself, and welcomed me back and scheduled me for a follow up visit. I'm actually excited to go back!
D
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
Service is always outstanding from the front desk to the doctors. Always so helpful and willing to answer all of my questions in detail, they truly care about their patients!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful, nice and helped me a lot during the process and so clean and polite
C
10 months ago
Good service
Fast and easy they were nice young people.
L
12 months ago
Considering the urgency I required to be attended they gave me an appointment for next day and Dr. Anastasia Petkova took the time to do the complete work in an excellent professional way with her knowledgeable dental assistant in one session. The staff delivers a quality and friendly service at the front desk.
R
1 year ago
Quickly scheduled emergency appt..
After 4 days of trying to wiggle her tooth out, my daughter told me that it was now hurting. I called and was scheduled right away. The front desk checked us in and the Doc relaxed my very anxious daughter with a big smile. Tooth out, happy kid. We love our dentist!
K
1 year ago
Thanks for good service!!!