Happy Teeth

Dentist

1570 E Colfax Ave

Denver, CO 80218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very friendly and efficient
This was just an initial consultation but it was great for the most part. The staff was friendly and very efficient. My only criticism is the lack of privacy. If you want a more discreet visit this is not the office to go to. Luckily it was not very busy but had there been other patients around it would be a bit uncomfortable, not to mention a potential HIPPA violation.
P
4 weeks ago
Noice
K
1 month ago
Great visit!
Happy teeth was a wonderful dentist. I had never been here before and they were so helpful every step of the way. The staff was so friendly and made the visit easy and stress free.
T
2 months ago
Love the place
I hate the dentist, so I tried this place. They are very friendly and transparent. I loved the service and attention to providing great care. Can’t say enough good things about this dentist. Glad I switched from my old dentist. I highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Best dental office in the Denver.
Kathy at the front desk is th he nicest person and professional I have dealt with. Dr. Anastasia is incredibly good, talented dentist.
J
3 months ago
I had a good experience fast service staff friendly
E
5 months ago
Outstanding job by everyone!
W
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Love all the amazing team at Happy Teeth! My children now love going to the dentist!
H
6 months ago
I love it they always take care of me💯🙏💪
B
6 months ago
Great Service & Very Professional
The service is great from the minute you walk in to the time your all finished. Doctors are professional and sincere & the Front Desk always provides the best service. Makes going to the Dentist more comforting. My son loves this office, as does the rest of our family.