Happy Teeth

Dentist

1570 E Colfax Ave

Denver, CO 80218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
I love it they always take care of me💯🙏💪
B
1 week ago
Great Service & Very Professional
The service is great from the minute you walk in to the time your all finished. Doctors are professional and sincere & the Front Desk always provides the best service. Makes going to the Dentist more comforting. My son loves this office, as does the rest of our family.
B
1 month ago
Professional & Great Service
Walked in, Power was out and everyone was STILL in a great mood. Makes going to the Dentist a lot easier when the people who work there are friendly and courteous. This is why I come here besides the fact that my Dr. (Dr. Anastasia) is great at what she does. So is the rest of the staff! I’ve gotten a lot of work done this year, and it’s all been done with a good experience.
K
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
I showed up 10 minutes early, and they took me back right away. Greeted with smiles throughout the entire experience. My hygienist was an overall happy person, which makes things so much better on customers who do not enjoy the dentist. Very efficient, which is always appreciated when I'm taking time out of my work day. Thanks for another great experience!
R
2 months ago
Thank you Happy Teeth!
Thank you and your team especially Kelly for making my kiddos stressful dental appointments run so smoothly for her. The attention and knowledge of your hygienists relaxed Kellsey and made her visit run smooth! We will be back for our 6 month visit!
D
2 months ago
D-r Anastasia is very good and making me feel comfortable.She is warm,kind and extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. She give me a greatest dental care procedure and opinion for future treatments .I'm not a easy patient but she did excellent job to explaining to me what She doing and what She expect-especially we made conversation on Bulgarian-my furs language- amazing The office is lovely calming and her staff was kind and efficient Highly recommend D-r Anastasia and her staff Thanks all of you.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional service - patients treated as family!
Happy Teeth make me always happy taking care of my teeth. I had today my teeth meticulously cleaned by Ally who is caring, gentle and such a good expert. Dr Anastasia Petkova did my annual eval today - she is always a delight, so compassionate, so caring and considerate, treating me like a family. Years ago she did my veneers, and I called her Mickelangelo, she did a state of the art job. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr Anastasia! Everybody in the office is polite and caring! Thank you, Happy Teeth, you rightfully deserve your name. Way to go!
M
5 months ago
Considerate staff - got some overdue work on my damaged bridge, a cleaning, and got a temporary cap to replace an old one, with the final permanent cap coming soon. Way better than most dentists I've been to.
K
8 months ago
Effecient, Thorough, and Friendly Staff
The staff described what they were doing before doing it (i.e. xrays, exam, cleaning) and shared with me what was covered. They communicated with eachother so that I wasn't repeating myself, and welcomed me back and scheduled me for a follow up visit. I'm actually excited to go back!
D
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
Service is always outstanding from the front desk to the doctors. Always so helpful and willing to answer all of my questions in detail, they truly care about their patients!