Happy Teeth

Dentist

1570 E Colfax Ave

Denver, CO 80218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happyteethcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Considering the urgency I required to be attended they gave me an appointment for next day and Dr. Anastasia Petkova took the time to do the complete work in an excellent professional way with her knowledgeable dental assistant in one session. The staff delivers a quality and friendly service at the front desk.
R
2 months ago
Quickly scheduled emergency appt..
After 4 days of trying to wiggle her tooth out, my daughter told me that it was now hurting. I called and was scheduled right away. The front desk checked us in and the Doc relaxed my very anxious daughter with a big smile. Tooth out, happy kid. We love our dentist!
K
3 months ago
Thanks for good service!!!
W
4 months ago
Everybody was nice and friendly. My children really feel comfortable with all the staff!
A
5 months ago
Numbing and nitrous
I've already told the receptionist over the phone that I don't feel my charges were properly explained before this whole procedure began - beginning this root canal. Not this one visit. Either way, I'm already here, and paying a lot of cash. I asked for nitrous. I get really bad panic attacks. I was put under nitrous and left in the room. Then later they needle me for numbing. Then he asks if I'm numb - and I say it doesn't feel swollen like it normally does when it's numb. Apparently the guy also turned my nitrous down because I kept closing my eyes - I was just relaxed from the nitrous and staring at a blank ceiling!! Why would he turn it down?! Then of course when the Dr starts drilling, I feel everything. And my nitrous was turned down AGAIN! I paid for that! Like $60!! I have panic attacks! I told him I wasn't numb and asked about the nitrous more than once. After this final procedure I probably won't be back. If this dental office doesn't care about explaining charges to someone paying cash or about my panic attacks (and actually giving me nitrous oxide or whatever when I paid for it for a reason) then I really don't feel comfortable coming back for any more procedures.
M
5 months ago
This is a nice place, with pleasant, courteous people, and good service, I didn't have to wait too long, They called insurance for me, sent me reminders about my appointment. The staff were competent and considerate, didn't charge me for x-rays since I had them taken not too long ago somewhere else and insurance wouldn't pay, and they came up with a comprehensive, affordable plan to deal with my issues going forward, including cleanings with their congenial hygienist. The pace is clean and the layout is open and not intimidating. I will be using this provider for my dental needs going forward until and unless otherwise informed. I don't usually do reviews since I'm the customer and don't generally feel the need to tell suppliers what they need to fix however today was a good experience so I don't mind doing it.
S
8 months ago
Excellent quality
The staff is General with children and efficient!
K
8 months ago
Professional and very caring
Had a deep cleaning done and am deathly afraid of dentists..... .My hygienist was awesome!!! She made sure I was comfortable and feeling no pain before she got started....
O
10 months ago
two teeth restored
I was fearful due to previous attempts by my former Dential experience. Dr Dorsey and his assistant made me comfortable and safe. I was able to complete the treatment I came for and was proud of myself for it!
H
11 months ago
Great job, nice and gentle and easy on him. He had a lot of work to be done and you made it quick and painless!