Happy Teeth Dental Centers

Dentist

4731 E Lancaster Ave.

Fort Worth, TX 76103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service
It is so good because of the laughing gas lol. My son is so use to getting shots in his mouth for dental work and he's very happy here with Dr. Patiel.
D
2 months ago
Awesome with the kids and fixed my little brothers teeth they look amazing and white and shiny i would love to go back there its a good place for everyone to be. And there awesome team.☺☺☺
C
3 months ago
Quick fast and easy an no long wait
L
4 months ago
I’m 11 years old are usually don’t like going to the dentist but this doctors office made me feel very comfortable and this doctor was very nice and I would tell my mom to take me again.. This is the dentist office off of Lancaster in Fort Worth Texas
K
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and the doctor was very good
J
4 months ago
Unprofessional
Very rude and argumentative. I was told that other parents dont ask yo look at xrays. So they get an attitude because I'm a concern parent. And that Hispanic dental assistant that helps the lady dentist has no people skills and very rude.
Z
5 months ago
Fast service but not today
I love this dentist office so I have nothing bad to say it was a new employee today I’ve never seen her and she walked off left my toddler for over thirty minutes and I felt like she should have at least started his laughing gas so I rescheduled but might find another dentist it was so unprofessional
D
5 months ago
THE BEST Customer service!
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT HERE! I had a tooth pulled today. It was hands down the best dental experience ,very Informative they explain every step. The staff and the doctor are great ! Most importantly very affordable! I truly recommended getting your teeth work done here. Thank You !
M
6 months ago
Proffesional services with a smile
Had a very good experience with the Dentist Mr. Neel. He explained the reasoning behind the pain and recommended a course of action.
F
7 months ago
Great Experience
Both my kids 13 and 17 loved Dr. Neil. They both said it’s the best dentist they have ever been too. He explained things thoroughly to them and me. We will be back!