Happy Teeth

Dentist

4731 E Lancaster Ave.

Fort Worth, TX 76103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional
I would Choose any other dentistry. This was my best experience ever. Very attentive staff. And professional for sure! Thank you Happy Teeth Dental!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional Employees
Everyone was super nice and helpful. The DA And doctor were also extremely nice. Looking forward to going back.
I
2 months ago
Professional skilled friendly service
Excellent service
W
3 months ago
Professional, fast and very kid friendly
Dr. Neel Patel and Assistant Kendra are the best! Made my daughter very comfortable and explained every step as they went along.
S
3 months ago
High quality service,friendly staff and a feel at home environment
My children loved it,they had great staff smiling faces and a work enviornment that made us feel at home.Great job Happy Teeth keep up the Great job.
H
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, fast service
I’ve been coming here for a few years & my daughter teeth has improved so much! She’s went from 8 silver caps, having to get fill ins & cavities every appointment but today we had no problems!
J
5 months ago
such a good staff front and back doctor is really nice and i love bringing my kids here good office i will be back and thank you so much for hard work and good staff front and back thank you again. (:
H
6 months ago
Great Quality
Thanks great staff
F
6 months ago
Great !!
R
7 months ago
good experience
The facility in the lobby is in need of a more deep clean but over all the place seems more profesional since the new ownership and they did well with my children today.