Happy Teeth

Dentist

4731 E Lancaster Ave.

Fort Worth, TX 76103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
High quality service,friendly staff and a feel at home environment
My children loved it,they had great staff smiling faces and a work enviornment that made us feel at home.Great job Happy Teeth keep up the Great job.
H
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, fast service
I’ve been coming here for a few years & my daughter teeth has improved so much! She’s went from 8 silver caps, having to get fill ins & cavities every appointment but today we had no problems!
J
1 year ago
such a good staff front and back doctor is really nice and i love bringing my kids here good office i will be back and thank you so much for hard work and good staff front and back thank you again. (:
H
1 year ago
Great Quality
Thanks great staff
F
1 year ago
Great !!
R
1 year ago
good experience
The facility in the lobby is in need of a more deep clean but over all the place seems more profesional since the new ownership and they did well with my children today.
B
1 year ago
Unprofessional staff awful atomphere
I came into the facility with my two small children the chairs on the waiting area where dirty and the play center was dirty and needs a cleaning. The front desk staff were ok but the dental assistant in assuming she was because she was assistant the dentist was very unprofessional with the children her approach was unwelcoming and she didn't put a thyroid shield to cover your neck during the X-ray I had to ask her to put it on then after I did. She seemed bothered by that after the xray we seen the dentist she was unwelcoming she was fine when she exam the children.I declined the laughter gas and the sedation offer and was asked over and over again to give the gas and sedation after I declined several times I was asked again at the front desk and also asked my reason on not wanting it which was quite frustrating after the exam I was ready to go disgusted with my service and atmosphere I won't be back.
A
1 year ago
High quality service and nice people to deal with
I like to take my kids to this place I fell my kids fell comfortable to see the doctor and enjoy the playground at the same time
L
2 years ago
Its very kids friendly.. Very quick and they get the job done! Love this office
S
2 years ago
Doctor has really smooth hands