Happy Teeth NY

Dentist

220 Riverside Blvd.

New York, NY 10069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Dr. Lal has the perfect demeanor for pediatric dentistry
Please accept this email as a review of Dr. Lal's pediatric dental services. Our 3 year old son, Elijah, just had his very first dental appointment with Dr. Lal yesterday, Saturday, August 5, 2017. Suffice it to say, the experience could not have gone more smoothly. Dr. Lal's dental office is beautiful... clean, inviting and very kid-friendly. Dr. Lal's bed side manner was absolutely perfect for Eli. Dr. Lal was very calm, gentle and patient. He took the time to explain to Eli (and to us) exactly what he was doing each step of the way, and why. He even let Eli pick a toy from a treasure chest after the appointment was over. Very nice touch! We enthusiastically recommend Dr. Lal with absolutely no reservations. Very sincerely, Andrew Lewis and Juana Moreno
R
2 years ago
With Dr. Lal's gentle hands, soothing nature and expertise he pulled my sons teeth without a whimper!! Amazingly kind and patient. Would highly recommend this dentist to all!!!
M
2 years ago
professional & friendly
I took my daughter to her second check up and they were kind, patience and professional as they did the first time.
T
2 years ago
Great first experience!
The whole process was easy - front staff were nice and efficient, the dentist was on time and was great with my son. Made our first dental appointment actually enjoyable, couldn't have asked for a better experience!
R
2 years ago
Highly skilled with children
My daughter is somewhat nervous with strangers but Dr Lal had us BOTH mesmerized with approach to her care. Very professional and skilled indeed!!
V
2 years ago
Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Lal did a fabulous job putting my daughter at ease. This was her first time at the dentist and everything was a breeze to her even though she ended up with a filling. He and his staff are very approachable and professional.
A
2 years ago
The kids had fun
Terrific dental care for the kids, attentive and responsive to their questions. It was "kid friendly," says my 11 year-old. My 8 year-old says the dentist and staff were nice. The wait times were minimal and the atmosphere was relaxed and organized. I appreciated that the dentist did the teeth cleaning in addition to the check-up. Staff was professional and I got a personal phone call from the dentist in reponse to a question.