Happy Trails 2 U

Junk Removal Service

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Open Today 24 Hours

newportricheyjunkremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great company
On time and great price. Hard workers, respectful and will recommend to anyone.
B
4 months ago
AWESOME
This will be the third time I have used Happy Trails to remove brush. They are very professional, friendly, reasonably priced and always on-time.
R
6 months ago
Junk removed
Happy trails 2 u cleaned out the entire house for my mother. She was thrilled with them. Mom wants to have them for dinner! They did exactly what she wanted, were on time every time. And no one could beat the price. I recommend them to anyone who needs a professional. Thank you Aaron and Janice!!
D
6 months ago
Very helpful
Have used them a couple times and will use them a lot more for sure great prices and very fast
J
6 months ago
Very professional and had lots of experience
Was fast everyone was friendly will definely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.
C
7 months ago
Quality service
Awesome price, great to work with, respectful, on time
Response from Happy Trails 2 U
Thank you for your business Chris. Was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Call us anytime. Happy trails!
V
7 months ago
Great business!
Quick and efficient. Will call then every time! Thank you
Response from Happy Trails 2 U
Thank you Vanessa! Call us again, we will bring the coffee next time! Happy trails!
E
7 months ago
Integrity and Clean
I highly recommend Aaron and his company. They give fair prices, do what they say, show up when they're supposed to, and usually do more than you anticipate (e.g. not just hauling away but raking the area of small debris). Also, from the beginning to the end there's good communication and Aaron is a pleasure to deal with.
Response from Happy Trails 2 U
Thank you Erik. Call or text anytime with your hauling needs. Happy trails
J
8 months ago
Trailer load of junk full!
I have used Happy trails 3 different times for my rentals. Quick, same day service, fun but professional people. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Happy Trails 2 U
Thank you Jackalyn. Hope your next set of renters treat you better, but you can always call us if they dont! Happy trails!
P
8 months ago
Tons of furniture removed
I messaged Happy trails2u on Wed and received a return call quickly. Thursday they came and removed two rooms of furniture very fast and awesome price. They are super nice people and I even got to go visit the animals they have! Wow animals! Will use them every time. Payton D.
Response from Happy Trails 2 U
Thank you Paytin. We were able to donate over half of your furniture, was very nice of you to do that! Happy trails