Harbor Dental Care

Dentist

4201 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 112

Los Angeles, CA 90010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myharbordentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Do and her staff are awesome! She does great work and is excellent with her patients. Best dentist I've ever been to and I'm 58 years old! Fun and friendly staff too. Two thumbs way up!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service, professional and friendly staff
We have been coming to Harbor Dental Care for years and they are like family to us. We live in Glendale and probably drive by several other dentists, but we do it because we trust Dr. Do and her staff. Very polite, professional and friendly. Good old customer service, the type you don't get anymore. We highly recommend their services.
F
7 months ago
Excellent!
S
8 months ago
Surprised by how thorough the cleaning was
I have had regular cleanings before and found them to be quick and barely adequate. but Shana was amazing in how detailed she was. I don't usually write a review but she deserves the accolades! Thanks Shana
F
8 months ago
Great dentist and polite, friendly staff
Dr. Do and her team are fantastic. Knowledgeable, professional, polite and friendly - these people know their business. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
8 months ago
Carring, warm and always professional.
They are very attentive and carring. They are so professional and their service is high quality. I have never felt so relax coming to the dentist office as I feel with Dr Do.
J
10 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable
Never have been disappointed with their service.
C
11 months ago
Professional And Friendly Service
All the ladies at Harbor Dental are always great and very patient with my kids... they're always Great!!!
J
1 year ago
Great Team !!!!
Simply put Fantastic everyone is friendly and Great Personality
B
1 year ago
Thankful for you all!
I can honestly say that I look forward to going to the Dentist and I know that its because of all you and the outstanding, caring and quality attention that you provide. I know that I have plenty of Dental offices to choose from in my area but you all are worth the trek into the city.