Harbor Dental Care

Dentist

4201 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 112

Los Angeles, CA 90010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myharbordentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best experience
For quality and professional care, this is the place. Everyone is friendly and they provide you with a calm and patient experience. They have top of the line equipment to explain and show you what they advise for your care. And let’s not forget the nice warm aromatic towel at end of your care, relaxing. Dr Do your the best, best staff ever.
V
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Do and staff are personable and professional. In over 13 years I've always received the upmost care and quality service. I would highly recommend Dr. Do to any looking for a great dentist.
F
4 months ago
Friendly and professional dentist and staff!
Dr. Do and staff are wonderful! They're very professional and organized. The clinic is clean, parking is convenient, and the staff are great.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care, very friendly, they made me feel very relax! Great dentist! Highly recommended👍🏼😊
C
4 months ago
Professional and Thorough
It was a relief to have an overdue cleaning here this week and discuss next steps for future dental care. I had been out of the loop with this office for a little over a year due to working and living on the other side of town, and family care duties. I do need more of a push to get in there for regular checkups and cleanings. This office uses technology - I was able to instantly see a photo of a filling that is failing. I recommend this positive, calm, clean and detail oriented dentist and staff.
C
5 months ago
Everyone here is awesome!
Dr. Cam is the best! Everyone at the office is awesome!!!
M
6 months ago
Attentive and professional
I have been a patient for the past 2-3 years and I am treated with respect and given a great sense of care everytime I go in. I love the fact that they dont push you to get a bunch of treatments just to use up your insurance, which I have experienced in the past and can be nerve wracking. I am happy with the service, so much that I have recruited my whole family and sent them to Harbor Dental.
U
7 months ago
High quality of service , exceptional care & very comforting
I have been with Dr. Cam Do for 12 years now for all my family dental needs . The doctor is very highly skilled professional , caring and an awesome dentist . Her staff is excellent with timely follow ups and great reception. We are bonded to the doctor like a family. Great job all the time 👍👍
A
8 months ago
Always nice and professional!
I love Dr. Cam she is gentle and kind, and a great dentist!
G
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Do and her staff are awesome! She does great work and is excellent with her patients. Best dentist I've ever been to and I'm 58 years old! Fun and friendly staff too. Two thumbs way up!