Harbor Dental Care

Dentist

4201 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 112

Los Angeles, CA 90010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myharbordentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Continuous Quality Service and Care
Every time I leave the office I leave with a feeling of gratitude and feeling a comfort and genuine care. I appreciate the attentiveness from beginning to end. I am so thankful for the patience the entire staff has for this jittery soul :). Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
Great Visit
I always get the best treatment. I am thoroughly checked and I am told what's good and where I need to improve my mouth care. I specially like that they are open at one Saturday of the month. It makes it easier to schedule future appointments.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly staff. Never had a problem with my treatments. I wish more Saturdays were open. Maybe if your dental practice keeps growing, more Saturdays will be open. Thanks for the great service.
C
5 months ago
Gentle and Lovely!
My friend referred me to Dr Do and she was very sweet - gave me a full examination and was very gentle. Her hygienist was also sweet and gentle, exactly what I need in a dentist. The rooms are private and have a TV to distract the nervous! Gave me a coupon for 50% off an electric toothbrush which I used. Looking forward to working with them further!!
P
8 months ago
Very Professional,Personal and caring.
Dr. Do is always ready to accommodate. She puts her patience first. She does really good work. She has a steady gentle hand and always explains her procedures before performing them.
B
8 months ago
Professional Top Quality Dental Care
I have been an ongoing patient of Dr. Do. My family and I are ever grateful to be under her care. She is patient and gentle. Dr. Do and her staff are very receptive to one's concerns. All members of her Team are professional and caring. Positive experiences from check in to check out.
R
11 months ago
Best experience
For quality and professional care, this is the place. Everyone is friendly and they provide you with a calm and patient experience. They have top of the line equipment to explain and show you what they advise for your care. And let’s not forget the nice warm aromatic towel at end of your care, relaxing. Dr Do your the best, best staff ever.
V
12 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Do and staff are personable and professional. In over 13 years I've always received the upmost care and quality service. I would highly recommend Dr. Do to any looking for a great dentist.
F
1 year ago
Friendly and professional dentist and staff!
Dr. Do and staff are wonderful! They're very professional and organized. The clinic is clean, parking is convenient, and the staff are great.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care, very friendly, they made me feel very relax! Great dentist! Highly recommended👍🏼😊