Harbor East Dental

Dentist

1001 Fleet Street Suite R

Baltimore, MD 21202-4371

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Professional Service.
My dental exam was the best experience i have has in a long time. The staff was very friendly and listened to what you had to say.. Thank you so much for caring. Cant wait to return.👏💝😁
O
2 years ago
Friendly profesional staff
Is always a fun trip to the dentist. The staff is nice and friendly, very profesional.
C
2 years ago
Awesomeness
Always a great experience
Response from Harbor East Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
R
2 years ago
I've been coming to this dentist for well over ten years. I have never had a bad experience. wouldn't like the idea if I had to change my dentist. Very nice staff also.
Response from Harbor East Dental
Thank you for the wonderful compliments Richard. We wouldn't like the idea of you needing to find a different dentist either, we enjoy your company far too much, as does Dr. Burdusi! We look forward to seeing you at you next appointment!
P
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Appointment
I was initially disappointed when my usual hygienist wasn't there but I had the most positive experience. My hygienist was professional, efficient, pleasant, a great conversationalist,although the conversation was a bit one-sided. By the time I left I felt as though I had known her my who;e life.
Response from Harbor East Dental
Patricia, we're sorry about the change but know that Emily is doing well. We were sad that she left us to go back home to New York as well. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with Kendria and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
C
2 years ago
Harbor East Dental has been the providers of dental care for my daughter and I for over 15 years. I am always confident that we are receiving the best of dental care. Dr. P is excellent! Her work is precise, yet timely, as are the other practitioners. The office staff are always professional and friendly. The bonus, efficient use of the customer's time by avoiding wait times when you arrive. It's been a wonderful and satisfying experience. Thank you for being the best!
Response from Harbor East Dental
Clara, we always look forward to seeing you when you come in! Thank you for all of the kind words, we're so happy that you are confident in our work and dental care. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
2 years ago
Early, professional, and expert
This office works like a charm. I get expert care from people I trust, and I LOVE the 7 am appointments. They are conservative with a preventative approach, and keeping my teeth together. They are more expensive, but the VALUE is worth it.
Response from Harbor East Dental
Tom, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you're happy with the care and service you receive from us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
2 years ago
Very professional. Very friendly.took the time to thoroughly explain the diagnosis of dental issues.fully explained treatment plan and cost involved. Parking was not a problem.
Response from Harbor East Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review Kenneth! It was a pleasure to meet you and to help you with your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
2 years ago
I continue to be extremely satisfied with the high level of care I experience with each visit to Harbor East Dental. The courteous and friendly manner of all the staff makes the experience of going to the Dentist very easy. The high quality of care, advice and service provided is wonderful. I enthusiastically recommend Harbor East Dental!
Response from Harbor East Dental
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoy coming to see us for your dental needs. We will continue to do our best and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment!
R
2 years ago
I' VE BEEN COMING HERE FOR OVER TEN YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS EXPERIENCED THE BEST DENTAL CARE MONEY CAN BUY. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS CARING AND VERY PRFRESSONAL.
Response from Harbor East Dental
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are happy with the service and care you receive from our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!