Harbor Hill Dentistry

Dentist

4904 Borgen Blvd Suite A

Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5723

Open Today By Appointment

kimriouxdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and Efficient
Dr. Rioux and the staff at Harbor Hill Dentistry are wonderful. They are always kind, courteous, and professional. The office staff is efficient in the process as well. Dr. Rioux's bedside manner is exceptional and her attention to detail is exceptional.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very nice facilities. Professional service from the moment I checked in, until my visit was over. Have been a loyal patient of this practice for years!!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service in a Friendly Environment
Always get great service and great results at Harbor Hill Dentistry. Very professional and very considerate of my time and comfort.
R
2 weeks ago
Always considerate, professional & knowleageble!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a Smile
Kim and her staff are fantastic! Great dental work, great facility and great personality's! Highly recommended, I wont go anywhere else.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I have been coming to Dr Rioux for several years now. All of the staff are professional and friendly. The office has a welcoming and peaceful feel to it. I highly recommend Dr Rioux to friends and family members and will continue to do so! Also love my hygienist, Crystal M 😊
H
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
I have been searching for my new dentist since moved here in July 2018. I went online and read the reviews. I chose dr. Kim Rioux’ office. The staff and dr. Alex Seewell (?) are very friendly and professional. I had a very thorough exam over my teeth. And then they set up a therapy plan for me. I feel I am in good hands!
T
1 month ago
Couldn't have been better.
Everything about my visit was as good as could be expected. Very friendly and efficient staff. Nice that everyone had a sense of humor as well. You'd be hard-pressed to find a better dentist in my opinion. CAN'T GO WRONG coming here.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Kim Rioux and her team provide excellent care and are always accommodating in scheduling appointments.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional and professional.
My visit today was exceptional and professional!!! All of the staff that I encountered were warm and engaging adding to their professionalism!!