Harbor Hill Dentistry

Dentist

4904 Borgen Blvd Suite A

Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimriouxdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
High Quality Service
Always have great visit!! Love the staff and dentist!!!
D
16 hours ago
Knowledgeable staff, friendly, and very professional.
This was my first visit to Dr Rioux’s office. They were extremely thorough in gathering dental information to build a “history” of my teeth. An area of concern came up and was quickly and expertly handled. I was pleased and impressed with the entire staff.
T
1 day ago
Great job by the whole team.
Everyone at Harbor Hill is extremely friendly, punctual and helpful. Dr. Rioux and staff made me feel very comfortable while I had my dental procedure. I highly recommend them to everyone.
M
1 week ago
Michelle is very effecient
Michelle always does a great job!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, phenomenal staff
I've been coming to Dr. Rioux's office for 13 years. She helped me overcome a lot of my dentist-related anxieties. Carey is awesome and she does my cleanings every 6 months. I love the office atmosphere and always appreciate their friendly professionalism.
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
THANK YOU.. We have are so happy that you have over come your dental anxieties and that you have been part of our practice for so many years:) Here's to many more!
D
2 weeks ago
Dependable when needs arise.
I chipped a tooth and they provided a new schedule to fit my needs. Thank you.
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
We you are doing well and we are glad that we could make it work!
D
3 weeks ago
Happy with results
I had some elective work done (Pro Clear) to fix a gap. I am very happy with the results. Dr. Rioux was patient with me and made many necessary adjustments until my bite felt comfortable.
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
Hello Deven, We are so happy you are pleased with your results! :)
C
4 weeks ago
Always Quick Quality Care
I had a tooth that was bothering me over the weekend. The office staff worked me right in, and I was able to see Dr. Rioux the same day. I love the care the whole family receives from Dr. Rioux and staff.
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
Hi Carol, we are glad that we could get you in and taken care of. We look forward to many more year of you and your family being a part of our dental fam :)
D
1 month ago
It is always a nice experience when I go to the Dr. Rioux's office. The staff and Dr. Rioux are very knowledgeable and compassionate, which puts me at ease. Dr. Rioux keeps up with all the modern technology, which I love to see. My time in the chair goes by quickly. They Rock!
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
Hello Debbie, Thank you! We pride in making our patients feel comfortable in the office and chair! We look forward to seeing you soon :)
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I have been receiving dental care at this office from Dr. Rioux and her staff for many years. The entire experience is amazing from the beautiful and comfortable office to the friendly, helpful and professional staff. Thank you!
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
Thank you Julie and we are so happy to have you as part of our dental family. Here's to many more years :)