Harbor Hill Dentistry

Dentist

4904 Borgen Blvd Suite A

Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5723

Open Today By Appointment

kimriouxdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service
The staff at Harbor Hill Dentistry are very friendly and professional. I recommend them highly.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I was very pleased to find Dr. Riox’s Office could see me for tooth pain and cleaning in one day notice. Clean bill of healthy teeth for me! Thank you Dr. Riox and team! I’ll see you in 6 months!
L
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
Great first impression of the entire experience
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience they are truly great team.
S
1 month ago
Kind and careful
Dr. Rioux and her awesome staff care about the comfort of their patients as well as providing excellent restorations.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
M
1 month ago
very profesional n caring
my experience is always great.Staff is super friendly.Had issues with my gums on a Saturday and Monday morning i was seen and very well taken care of. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
This is the best dentist, I have ever gone too. Dr Rio and staff are amazing and so nice!!
W
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service
My primary care doctor recommended I see my dentist because of some mouth issues. I stopped by to see if they could have a quick look or if I needed to make an appointment. They quickly brought me back, treated me with the utmost care and concern, and brought quick relief for my situation. I love Dr. Rhioux and her Staff.
K
2 months ago
I have had a lot of bad experiences going to the dentist. This place did not give me any. They are nice and gental.