Harbor Hill Dentistry

Dentist

4904 Borgen Blvd Suite A

Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimriouxdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great teeth cleaning
It's a great dentist office. I really appreciate that they are always on time, that the office is beautiful and not like any old dentists office. My teeth feel great.
K
2 weeks ago
Wow!
I just had the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Dr. Rioux and her staff are kind, courteous and professional. They take care to assure their patients' comfort during all phases of the exam and cleaning. This dental practice is top notch, highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Most thorough cleaning I have ever had
Very professional and courteous staff! Very friendly and welcoming. Everyone was very knowledgeable and gentle and informative.
A
4 weeks ago
Complete professional/perfectionist!
Dr. Rioux and her staff are not only professional but also perfectionists in what they do! I just left my appointment for bioclears and I cannot stop smiling! Dr.Riox is an artist & a pro at dentistry. I would recommend everyone & anyone to her.
A
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Rioux for years and have always found the staff & Dr. Rioux to be very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My experience was exceptional on Monday. I arrived at the office just as they were about ready to leave and explained to the receptionist my problem. She immediately went to check if Dr. Rioux was still there and to my good luck she was. Dr. Rioux saw my problem and asked me if I would like her to fix it right away and would take about 20 minutes. I said yes and left feeling so grateful in having her as my dentist. I do and will continue to recommend her and the staff.
J
2 months ago
I love this place and I’ve always been dental phobic.
Great experience in all aspects from the front desk to the assistant to the dentist and hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional staff
Dr Rioux and staff are the best, they go above and beyond to meet your dental needs and always with a smile. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
They really care about your teeth and your comfort. Very Professional.
I look forward to being a patient of this caring group.
S
3 months ago
Aloha Spirit Alive & Well..Excellent Service!
As always, Dr. Rioux took excellent care of me prepping, then working to remove my damaged cap..her assistant, Chung, finished by actually fitting, then attaching my temporary crown. From the time I checked in until the time I paid for and set my follow-up appointment, EVERYONE on staff made sure I was not only comfortable, but that all that needed to be done was done with excellence!
D
3 months ago
I Love, love, love this dental office. Everybody here is very polite and nice and full of smiles!!! I would like to give a shout out to Crystal!!! She has been very sweet, professional and sincerely cares!!!