Harbor Hill Dentistry

Dentist

4904 Borgen Blvd Suite A

Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5723

Open Today By Appointment

kimriouxdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Awesome
You guys are always amazing. You are thoughtful and professional. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.
T
3 days ago
First you should know that I have had an aversion to dentists stemming from bad experiences in childhood and the military. I was pleasantly surprised just walking through the door, the waiting area was warm and it made me to relax and allay my concerns. I found the staff to be responsive and helpful. I was impressed with the surroundings in the treatment area which appear to be quite modern and technicians were courteous and efficient. All in all I was comfortable relaxed during my treatment. I would highly recommend your business to others. Thank you
S
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience for this dental chicken.
K
5 days ago
Wonderful
Friendly staff, beautiful clean office and Dr Rioux is the best dentist I’ve ever had. No anxiety seeing the dentist anymore.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
I actually enjoyed my teeth cleaning today! Crystal was friendly yet professional, answering my questions and providing me with a specialized brush to help my next checkup be even better. Dr. Rioux's new partner examined me, answered my questions patiently and confirmed Dr. Rioux's plan for my care was a wise choice. The receptionist was helpful in explaining options for future billing. I left with a smile in more ways than one! Thanks, Harbor Hill Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional staff. High integrity in a field that I personally found other dentists recommending unnecessary procedures and this office being honest. Loved Michelle, who was careful not to hurt me during cleaning!
E
4 weeks ago
Staff and service at Harbor Hill Dentistry
Some how we wound up with the greatest group of dental care people in the world. Everyone at the Dentistry is outstanding!
J
2 months ago
Best customer service and professional setting
Harbor Hill Dentistry was amazing. Very friendly front desk staff, my dental assistant Tia went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and both Dr. Camron (?) and Dr. Rioux were very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, pleasurable experience. The staff ensures that you truly feel relaxed.
J
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist BUT!!
I hate going to the dentist but I had a great experience here. I broke a crown and needed an appointment right away. They were able to fit me and took care of my problem. This is such a nice and welcoming office and everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. This was by far the easiest dental appointment I've ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Rioux and her staff.