Harbor Hill Dentistry

Dentist

4904 Borgen Blvd Suite A

Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimriouxdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very professional
Really have no complaints always very friendly
D
6 days ago
High quality service and professional staff!!
The entire staff was very friendly!! This was my first appt. here and I am highly satisfied with the service, everyone is great!!
L
1 week ago
Very nice office, professional, yet friendly.
I would recommend harbor Hill Dentistry to anyone who wants to establish a relationship with a good dentist. Both the staff and Dr. Kim are friendly and up to date with the modern techniques used in dentistry today. My recent experience was enjoyable.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great customer service!
Staff were friendly, professional and very kind. Highly recommend this place. It’s real modern and beautiful inside.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
This was my first visit. I found all the staff to be professional and offerred freindly service. Very gentle.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a client for a number of years, and I have never been disappointed. Consistent fantastic service always! I appreciate having the best care and help available with Doctor Rioux and her amazing team!
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
Thank you Sarah! We always enjoy your visits :)
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Visit of My Life
While I may only have 30 years experience this has been far above and beyond what any other dentist visit has been for me. I was a new patient that needed to be squeezed in last minute due to tooth pain. I called every other office in the in Kitsap/Thurston/Mason/Pierce counties and same response from everyone "you're new so you have to wait". However, when I call Harbor Hill they recognized that I was new but made time for an early morning checkup to make sure that everything was ok and that I could make it to a regular appointment. Everyone in the office was super warm and friendly and after my very pleasant visit, I was told that they would be happy to get me in the same week to fix the identified work that needed to be done. Needless to say, this dentist and her practice will be getting all of my families business for as long as we live in this area! Thank you Kim and staff and I appreciate you all!!
Response from Harbor Hill Dentistry
Thank you James! We are happy to have you as part of our amazing dental family :)
L
2 months ago
always a great experience
At every visit I feel welcomed, honored, and respected. Always a delight.
C
2 months ago
Always on Time, Professional, and Thorough
As always, my semi-annual routine checkup experience with Dr. Rioux and her staff was excellent. I never wait long in the waiting room, I am treated professionally and respectfully, and come away have a total understanding of the results of the checkup. I very much appreciate how thorough and gentle Carrie is as a hygienist, and appreciate her sweet and caring personality!
J
2 months ago
Quarterly visit
As usual for the past many years: Appointment was on time. Questions asked were totally answered. Treatment was, as usual, was professional and efficient use of my time. Housekeeping outstanding. Support staff friendly and helpful. Really like ease of scheduling next appointment.