Harbor Hill Dentistry

Dentist

4904 Borgen Blvd Suite A

Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimriouxdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great Service
I have been going here for years and they have always been nice, professional and personable.
K
5 days ago
Professional, kind excellent care!!
I'm so grateful for the care I receive with Dr. Rioux and her staff. This is a group obviously committed to providing excellent, professional care. Dr. Rioux is kind, gentle, and smart--I always feel like I'm getting the best dental care possible and great advice. Highly recommend this office.
R
1 week ago
Professional & Considerate
Just moved here from So Ca & was worried about finding a good dentist! I can say without a doubt I have found the perfect fit. Dr. & staff are way above my expectations! They provided me with quality care, kindness & consideration! The office with state of the art equipment was a pleasure to visit. I can look forward to my next appointment without any trepidation or fears. A great all around experience & I highly recommend Harbor Hill Dentistry!
A
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
The team at Harbor Dentistry, and especially its leader, Dr. Rioux, never fail to impress me with their outstanding skill and patient orientation. Ever concerned about a patient's comfort, they have thought of everything to make a visit to the dentist actually pleasant. Dr. Rioux recently helped me make a difficult decision about my teeth by taking extra time to explain (and demonstrate!) several good options, putting me in the hands of a great specialist, and making certain the option I chose was affordable. She is simply the best dentist I have ever been to -- and I've been to many over the years. I'm very grateful to her and her team.
S
3 weeks ago
Accomodating and great service!!
I had a massive tooth ache and went to Dr. Riouxs office without an appointment hoping to be seen. I was brought back right away and Dr. Rioux saw me....had x-rays done immediately and was told I needed an emergency root canal. Her office found me an appointment that morning in Tacoma and she was able to reduce my pain until I got to my appointment. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating....they are the best. All my appointments with Dr. Rioux and her staff have been great. I have never written a review before but Dr. Rioux and staff definitely deserve a shout out for taking such good care of me.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality
Wow can't believe I'm doing this Writing a review for my dentist and her staff. Dr Rioux tho vertically challenged could bring a linebacker down with her "chair side " manner. She's really good. And even though I'd always rather be unconscious even to have my teeth cleaned, Carey has won me over to the point I even relax in her chair. The whole staff is friendly and professional. I look forward to seeing them. Eeew. See what I mean. Love ❤️ my dentist
P
4 weeks ago
PJ Cleaning
As always great, professional, prompt, attention. Carey and Dr. Rioux are second to none; just wish I did not hate going to the dentist so much!
V
4 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly faces, always!
Top notch office is dentist. So glad I found Kim Rioux.
K
1 month ago
The staff was amazing with my daughter who is almost 3 years older. It was her first dental visit and everyone treated her like an independent person! The Hygentist Tia explained step by step to my daughter prior to the cleaning what she was going to do and introduced her to each instrument she'd be using. In addition, she was very positive and up beat through the entire cleaning process!
C
1 month ago
I have always had a great experience with the staff at Harbor Hill Dentistry. Thank You all for the great job that you and do and the fact that you do it with great care and compassion!!!