Harbor Life Chiropractic

Chiropractor

11511 Canterwood Blvd NW

Ste 210

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropracticcaregigharbor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Neck and vertebrae dislocation
I am pleased with the level of technical analysis starting with the neck and back x-rays. Both Drs. have been great in that they team up well and listen to patient feedback. I am pleased with their willingness to include an orthopedic surgeon into the team as we look for muscle damage in the shoulder area for a complete holistic view of the pain sources and required repairs.
R
8 months ago
Great Care & Friendly Staff
I love this place! The care is great & the staff is friendly & accommodating.
D
8 months ago
Patient Review
Always an A+ and from a teacher who doesn't give A+'s that's high praise. Gets me in whenever I want, and gets me out in 15 minutes.
N
11 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Bo was great! He listens to what you say about where you're hurting that day, as well as any history you might have regarding the problems areas. He manipulated my spine in such a way that got all of it in alignment without pain. What pain I did have before coming to this appointment, went away.
Response from Harbor Life Chiropractic
Thank you, Nadine! That means a lot, we love serving this community and patients like you!
M
11 months ago
Love the staff!
I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Bo. The staff is always friendly, its a warm and welcoming environment.
Response from Harbor Life Chiropractic
Thank you, Muriel! We love our patients like you with such a positive attitude!
A
11 months ago
Always great!!!
Always a great adjustment and great service!
Response from Harbor Life Chiropractic
Thank you. Angela! We are always happy when our patients enjoy their time in the office.
A
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I love Dr. Bo and this visit got to meet his wife Dr. Jaime. Couldn't be happier with my experience. They are thorough easy going and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Harbor Life Chiropractic
Thank you, Alisha! We love that you guys have joined our community!
C
11 months ago
Professional, caring and informative
As always, my trip to Harbor Life was an excellent experience. As a nurse, I understand quality in healthcare. This is the place to get it! From the front office to the back office, everyone is friendly, welcoming, always ready to answer any questions, professional, appointments are on time without feeling hurried!
Response from Harbor Life Chiropractic
Thank you, Cathy! We love having people like you in our office!
B
12 months ago
Vertigo
Dr.Bo was great and after my adjustment my vertigo was gone!
Response from Harbor Life Chiropractic
We are so happy that you had such a great experience!
J
12 months ago
High quality service
Really cares about their clients needs, and wants to make you feeling great again.
Response from Harbor Life Chiropractic
Thank you! It's easy to have fun at work with people like you coming in!