Harbor Modern Dentistry

Dentist

2706 Harbor Blvd.

Ste. C

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harbormoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED: ABOVE AND BEYOND
They took the time to accommodate my totally crazy out of town work schedule! They really take the time to explain everything to you. I had waited way too long to come into the dentist, and instead of making me feel like I was terrible, they just took care of business and made plans for me to continue to take better care of my teeth. I so appreciated not being treated like an idiot! They are so great that my mom has already made an appointment for herself next week. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Explains what he is doing and listens to you. Friendly staff and a convenient location with a lot of parking.
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Morgan is great! As is Charmain! And Dr No is amazing! Patient, experienced and knowledable!!! Looking forward to the end results of my treatment :)
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great professional and friendly office. Doctor and staff is great...
N
4 months ago
Great dental experience
This was my first visit to Dr. No. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. No introduced himself and listened to my various dental experiences and frustrations. During this visit, he spent time with me discussing my dental needs and answering my questions. He explains things in easy to understand terms and is very knowledgeable and thorough. I am absolutely sure without a doubt I've finally found the right dentist!
M
6 months ago
Great service! Extremely satisfied!
I really enjoyed my time with Dr No, he is very knowledgeable and thorough, and also friendly. The office is very pleasant and has the latest and in modern high tech instruments, i had a root canal and felt no pain during or after the procedure. Highly recommended!
C
7 months ago
Worth every mile
As usual and expected, my most recent visit did not disappoint. I drive nearly 60 miles one way to every visit , but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Trust and quality are priceless. Highly recommended, A+++
K
7 months ago
friendly and fun
I enjoyed watching the movie during my dental cleaning. Thanks!
M
8 months ago
Very courteous and professional
B
10 months ago
The Best Dentist and professional team
I went to Dr.No office with a referral. I have been multiple dentist and Dr.No and his team are the best dentistry. They are professional, detailed, knowledgeable and honest. I would high recommend.