Harbor Modern Dentistry

Dentist

2706 Harbor Blvd.

Ste. C

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff!
R
3 months ago
Two thumbs up to Harbor Modern Dentistry, Dr No and all staff!
J
3 months ago
I love Dr No and Keona! Great treatment and no pain! I am not afraid of my dental appointments anymore.
E
3 months ago
My first visit was amazing! The place is clean and new! Dr. No was so kind and patient! Great place!! I recommend!!
S
3 months ago
My two kids have been treated by Dr. No, he is patient, kind and extremely professional. When you are looking for a dentist you want someone you can trust as a person and as a professional.
K
3 months ago
I had a few bad experiences with dentists in the past, but Dr. No has done an exceptional work with me. He explains all the procedures involved, the options available, and he is very attentive in his work. And his fees are great, so you won't feel like you are paying more than you should. The staff is very friendly, and they always treat me well. The new office is also very comfortable and clean. Strongly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Very pleasant indeed !! Dr. No is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of us with great attention !! I highly recommend him.!!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever! Dr. No was so kind with everything! His passion and love with the job make everything so simple and comfortable for us. I love the place, is very clean. Everyone was so kind to me! I definitely will come back!!!!!
F
3 months ago
If are you looking for a good doctor you have to go to Dr. No. His attendance was nice and the treatment was really good, finally I find a good doctor that I can trust. I definitely recommend!!!
R
3 months ago
Dr No. and his staff are amazing! My husband had shooting nerve pain on his bridge and had x-rays at our reg dentist on Friday. His reg dentist referred him for a scan at an endodontist for the following week. My husband was in so much pain and had a work trip on Sunday. We ended going to see Dr. No the next day ( Saturday afternoon) on emergency . They welcomed us right away . They did X-rays and some basic root nerve tests immediately . They did a root canal right then and there. He was out in 2 1/2 hours and felt 100% better. Its been several days and he has had no problems at all. We were lucky to find Dr. No and will definitely make him our regular dentist now.