Harbor Modern Dentistry

Dentist

2706 Harbor Blvd.

Ste. C

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Open Today By Appointment

harbormoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great experience at Harbor Modern Dentistry. Dr. No is one of the best dentist that has ever worked on my teeth. Ever since I moved from another dental office to Harbor Modern Dentistry my teeth and mouth feel great! I used to have so many problems with my previous dentist, but Dr No has fixed all the issues. Also, he has given me great tips on maintaining my oral hygiene. I would recommend this office to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. No was very good. Great cleaning! The doctor and staff treat you very nicely. They make sure you are always comfortable and taken care of. They really want the best for us, we are not just numbers for them. They explain the procedures and the fees are very reasonable. I highly recommend this dentist and staff!
C
2 months ago
Best cosmetic dentist in Orange County hands down! After searching for dentists near me that specialize in porcelain veneers for months I decided to expand my searches further out into Costa Mesa where I found my new dentist, Dr. No. His office is very luxurious, and he and his staff answered all my questions, making me instantly feel at ease and confident to move forward with the procedure. I have had my veneers for a few months now all I can say is they turned out better than I imagined! Thanks again to Dr No and his team!
C
2 months ago
Best cosmetic dentist in Orange County hands down! After searching for dentists near me that specialize in porcelain veneers for months I decided to expand my searches further out into Costa Mesa where I found my new dentist, Dr. No. His office is very luxurious, and he and his staff answered all my questions, making me instantly feel at ease and confident to move forward with the procedure. I have had my veneers for a few months now all I can say is they turned out better than I imagined! Thanks again to Dr No and his team!
S
2 months ago
The No is the best! I've been coming here for years and never plan to go anywhere else. They are thorough, caring, professional and always up on all the latest advances in the field. You couldn't ask for more in a dental practice. I refer them to all of my friends.
E
2 months ago
Harbor Modern Dentistry is the best dental office in Costa Mesa! I am glad I found them. Great staff, great doctor and great care.
M
2 months ago
Very nice dentist, office and staff. My insurance was checked before my visit and everything went smooth. The treatment was pain free. That's what matters since I am very anxious during my dental appointments. Thumbs up!
P
2 months ago
Dr. No is a great dentist. He thinks about our well-being first, he totally listens to us. I told him I could not spend too much money for treatment so he made a custom plan for my treatment and we will control all my problems for now, and then I will have my caps done when I am ready financially. Now that everything is stable, I feel so much better. Thanks Dr. No and staff!
D
2 months ago
I've been treated by Dr. No for over 7 years and I only have good things to say about him and his staff. I used to go to his previous office and I followed him after he opened his own. I had several different types of treatment done from cleanings to implant. He really cares about his patients and listens to every problem we may have. I had insurance before but now I chose not to have anymore since all the work he did never caused me any problems. 5 stars for him and his office staff!
F
2 months ago
Awesome
This office is awesome! Dr. No and his staff are welcoming and the facilities are very modern and clean. I don't have insurance and I have a deep cleaning, wisdom teeth pulled and some fillings done. The fees were very competitive with other dentists I quoted with. The recovery after the wisdom teeth were pulled was super fast. I thought I would be in a lot of pain and very swollen but that never happened. I am very happy with the care and quality of work.