Harbor Modern Dentistry

Dentist

2706 Harbor Blvd.

Ste. C

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Open Today By Appointment

harbormoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Great service! Extremely satisfied!
I really enjoyed my time with Dr No, he is very knowledgeable and thorough, and also friendly. The office is very pleasant and has the latest and in modern high tech instruments, i had a root canal and felt no pain during or after the procedure. Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Worth every mile
As usual and expected, my most recent visit did not disappoint. I drive nearly 60 miles one way to every visit , but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Trust and quality are priceless. Highly recommended, A+++
K
1 month ago
friendly and fun
I enjoyed watching the movie during my dental cleaning. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Very courteous and professional
B
4 months ago
The Best Dentist and professional team
I went to Dr.No office with a referral. I have been multiple dentist and Dr.No and his team are the best dentistry. They are professional, detailed, knowledgeable and honest. I would high recommend.
G
5 months ago
GEORGE L
I am a new patient and I had very good experience during the first time that Dr. No worked on me. Both the dentist and his assistant are very pleasant.
A
8 months ago
High quality service!!! Professional and so nice!!!
I never thought I would use the word love and dentist in the same sentence but I now love my dentist visits. What a wonderful way to start the new year! Dr. No is the best!! The appt time you make is the time you are seen. Office is always clean and Dr. No's team is great!! Thank you for making going to the dentist something I look forward to!
N
9 months ago
The best dentist!
This is by far the best dentist that I've been to. Dr. No is very thorough with his treatment plan and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Give this place a try and you won't be disappointed!
M
9 months ago
High quality of service and professional staff
My first visit to Harbor Modern Dentistry was wonderful for my family and me. It was an easy and painless experience.
C
10 months ago
Exceptional ,friendly, professional, modern
The best and painless dental experience in every had, I would take my whole family there.....and am going back again for more work.....the dentist is a nice guy too....