Harborside Dental Associates

Dentist

522 E Marion Ave.

3rd Floor

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harborsidedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Highest of quality, very, very professional And made me feel right at home. Very very comfortable feeling!
Folks if you need Any dentistry please consider Harborside dental,The doctor down to the staff so professional, so helpful and truly was a comfortable experience 👍🏻👍🏻
N
5 days ago
Highest Quality service
I am so happy to have discovered Harborside Dental. Everyone is so pleasant and happy and energetic, while also very friendly and professional. I have been to many Dentists over the years and never felt this good about everyone there and the facility.
K
6 days ago
Best dental office in area by far
Dr. M very capable. Gave me some options for treatment without pushing the most expensive one. Best cleaning I’ve ever had. All very friendly polite and gentle. Very consistently excellent quality.
R
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
I could not have hoped for better service than I received at Harborside Dental. Doctor Dan is outstanding and very thorough. His dental assistant, Laura, is just the very best. I'm confined to a wheelchair, and she went way beyond the call of duty, helping me in and out of the dental chair and back into my wheelchair when my work was finished. They really know how to care for people.
E
2 weeks ago
Pain free pleasant experience
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The cleaning and exam was painless . I usually hate going to the dentist but my experience was totally pleasant. We will continue using Harborside Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
First cleaning
Amy was amazing! Very gentle and thorough!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Love this dental practice! Staff are professional and very knowledgeable. They really care about their patients and spend the time explaining treatment options.
J
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating! Very professional! Very honest!
Great experience. Not a production line organization like some others. They are honest and won’t try to sell you dental work you don’t need!
M
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Excellent Dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and very kind