Harborside Dental Associates

Dentist

522 E Marion Ave.

3rd Floor

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harborsidedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Super Care
Great, on time service. Best you can get considering that no one volunteers for cleaning etc. Always a smile and happy greeting from all involved. Always concerned about you and you teeth.
D
4 days ago
Caring and kind professionals
I am very pleased to be a patient there. The entire staff is helpful, professional, and see me in a timely manner. My wife had lost a filling and the office got her an appointment promptly. Amy R. is my hygienist who was kind and gentle. The office is extremely clean.
C
5 days ago
Great dentistry
Ruth (dental hygienists) gives you the best, complete cleaning of any one I have ever been to. Staff takes time with you and last but not least great dentists. I wish they would get a baking soda machine ( not the technical name) that cleans stains off of your teeth, as I am a huge coffee drinker
L
6 days ago
Harbourside dental went far above professional decorum in my treatment. Dr. Dan on his weekend, took a pesonal interest in my case, provided direct, yet empathetic suggestions to help me tolerate acute pain. His recommendat ions on medication were very helpful. The atmosphere and, employees at this dental facility are calm and kind. The patient is first and primary. I am thankful for a Dr. and a facility such as this place.
L
6 days ago
Amy was very gentle and quick. She was kind yet professional.
M
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
I'm not the biggest fan of going the DDS. Never had a bad experience over the 5 years I have be going to them.
J
7 days ago
Typical GREAT dental cleaning visit
It’s such a positive experience to have my bi-annual cleaning. Every effort is made to put me at ease, explain steps re: what to expect & be totally comfortable throughout. Best thing is, it’s fast & painless. Two thumbs up!!
R
7 days ago
Excellent service
This office provides excellent professional services. The staff and dentists are also very polite and friendly.
W
7 days ago
Very efficient and patient focused.
G
2 weeks ago
Loved Amy Rarick!!
Pain free need I say more!