Harborside Dental Associates

Dentist

522 E Marion Ave.

3rd Floor

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Open Today By Appointment

harborsidedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I needed 2 crowns on my 2 upper front teeth. I received high quality professional work. They didn't give up untl I had a perfect match.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
We have been frustrated since our dentist retired. His replacement came up with $10,000.00 worth of work in my mouth and was very pushy. At Harborside, it was a relaxed visit with a cleaning scheduled. No pressure at all on me or my husband. We so appreciate that. Absolutely would recommend them to others...already have.
R
2 weeks ago
Had a chipped crown
Chipped a crown and needed a review. Called and they did their best to fit me in. Saw me right away and advised needed treatment. Great staff and follow up.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Amy is the best dental hygienists!! Always friendly and smiling!! She always takes the time to explain what she is doing and does the best cleanings!!! Harborside Dental Associates office is always super clean and staff is always friendly!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and the dental asst was very good..
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely
Perfect as always. Recommended Lorraine Kurgan of Punta Gorda
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff , everything is explained prior to performing service , very friendly outstanding!
B
1 month ago
Very nice, professional and caring
C
1 month ago
Thorough, professional and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Great Office and staff
The dentist and hygienist are both professional and wonderfull to visit. Nobody really wants to go to a dentist but my visit was pleasant. Very knowledgable understood my issues right away. I would recommend this office to anyone.