Harborside Dental

Dentist

313 Main St.

Winthrop, MA 02152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourwinthropdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
High quality service
I love Harborside Dental. They are very friendly and nice.The office is clean and very professional. I will recommend to everyone
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Zamira! It's always fun when you visit us.
C
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly service you can trust
Dr Maarouf and her staff are all very friendly and gentle and put nervous clients, like me, at ease. I also feel very confident in their abilities, using the most up-to-date equipment and techniques. That being said, they still try and get me the most affordable, appropriate treatment, even when it costs much less than alternatives; I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Cristina, your review means so much to you! Thank you for trusting us.
K
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever !! I called at the last minute for a new patient emergency visit they told me to come right over! The receptionist, dental technician and Dr. Maarouf were all so great !
Response from Harborside Dental
So happy we can be here for you Karen. Thank you for the sweet review!!
A
3 weeks ago
The best experience ever!
The best dentist ever. She is so sweet and friendly. Her assistant is awesome. They work perfectly together. Made me feel very much at ease. I strongly recommend her!
Response from Harborside Dental
We love having you Amy!! Thank you for the kind words!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very impressed with the level of care, knowledge and professionalism. Every step was explained and I felt like the staff really cared about me as a patient and as a person!! Thank you. I look forward to my next appointment.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Judy for your kind words and trust. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
1 month ago
Great location dentist
Delightful visit to the dentist. I know your don’t hear that all the time but Dr. Maarouf really makes you comfortable and explains the procedure so you can understand what’s going on. She uses the newest tools and tricks in dentistry.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Matt for your trust! We always enjoy having you!
C
2 months ago
Very professional & very thorough.
Dr Marouf & her assistant Mirajet are true professionals as well as being kind & compassionate.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much for trusting us. We love having you!
P
2 months ago
Very good
Very polite experince good job
Response from Harborside Dental
We appreciate having you!! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Everyone there is so nice. I would be happy to tell all my friends to visit here.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you! It's a pleasure having you and we appreciate your trust!!