Harborside Dental

Dentist

313 Main St.

Winthrop, MA 02152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourwinthropdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Thorough, professional and pleasant!
I was delighted to visit this dental office after it had been taken over from my old practitioner. New, fresh decor; new equipment; thorough cleaning; no high pressure tactics.... I will recommend to family and friends!
L
2 weeks ago
Great quality care professionals
After another visit for me today at Harborside Dental, my teeth are happy and so am I. Make YOUR teeth happy at Harborside Dental.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Lenny!! we really appreciate the lovely words we are happy to have you with us! :)
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Professional and friendly atmosphere!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Kathy! Such kind words from such a kind patient :)
D
3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Harborside Dental to others. Very professional, very detailed, very friendly. Made me feel comfortable
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Denise for the kind words!! We look forward to seeing you again
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and patiebt
I brought my 6 yr old and 2 yr old to my dentist appointment. My 6 yr old needed some fillings. The staff were friendly, professional and made my kids feel safe and comfortable. It was a great experience
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Danielle for the lovely words and we love having you guys apart of the Harborside family!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough.
Great team, very friendly, no complaints.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Andrew for being such a great patient and the kind words :)
P
1 month ago
Advanced technology, relaxing, communicates with the patient.
I am a bit of a skeptical patient, Harborside dental has always answered all of my questions, they are not alarmist, I don’t feel forced into immediate decisions, and has always given me proper instructions to maintain good tooth & gum health. Professional & very clean work area. Excellent experience.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Patricia for the lovely words!! We look forward to seeing you again :)
E
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Eileen for the wonderful words and support. We look forward to seeing you again :)
P
2 months ago
Amazing visit
I had an amazing visit with harborside dental. The staff and doctor were extremely kind and efficient. The office is kept very clean and I felt very welcome. The doctor is very patient and gentle with her work. I will definitely be scheduling another appointment soon!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you for the kind support and words and trusting us with your dental health. We really appreciate it!
C
3 months ago
Great and friendly service
Staff is excellent, the building is nice and clean. Dr. Maarouf is excellent and thorough in her explanations. They are transparent about billing and recommendations on your oral health. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you for the kind words and trusting us. This means so much to us :)