Harborside Dental

Dentist

313 Main St.

Winthrop, MA 02152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourwinthropdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Staff was friendly went to see the dentist because I had a bad tooth ache. They listened to my concerns and came to the conclusion that the tooth needed to be pulled. Great job I would recommend dr Maarouf for all your dental needs
J
2 months ago
Best dentist by far
I have been to several dentists over the years, and Harborside is the best, by far! I have had a few appointments, and have been referring everyone to them. Most people dread visiting the dentist, Harborside will change your mind. Thank you!!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Judy!! We look forward to seeing you soon :)
D
3 months ago
my visit to harborside dental...
the receptionist was friendly and welcoming and the dental assistant took me right in. the dentist, dr. marouf, was friendly, professional and answered all of my questions and offered answers and advise. the office has a very attractive (and calming) atmosphere. i experience none of the anxiety commonly associated with a dental appointment. dan ashton
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Daniel! we really appreciate the lovely words. We enjoy knowing our patients are happy and calm and free of worries when they are at our office! Thank you for being apart of the harborside family!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist
My experience with Dr Mafoof has been wonderful. She is a true professional. She makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I don’t really like going to the dentist haha but I always leave there happy. I highly recommend her!!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Maureen for these kind words!! we love having you!
K
4 months ago
Professional, courteous, on time. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Kimoanh, for the lovely words we truly appreciate it ! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
J
4 months ago
Thorough, professional and pleasant!
I was delighted to visit this dental office after it had been taken over from my old practitioner. New, fresh decor; new equipment; thorough cleaning; no high pressure tactics.... I will recommend to family and friends!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Judy for the kinds words we truly appreciate it :)
L
4 months ago
Great quality care professionals
After another visit for me today at Harborside Dental, my teeth are happy and so am I. Make YOUR teeth happy at Harborside Dental.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Lenny!! we really appreciate the lovely words we are happy to have you with us! :)
K
5 months ago
Always a great experience! Professional and friendly atmosphere!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Kathy! Such kind words from such a kind patient :)
D
5 months ago
I would definitely recommend Harborside Dental to others. Very professional, very detailed, very friendly. Made me feel comfortable
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Denise for the kind words!! We look forward to seeing you again
D
5 months ago
Excellent service, professional and patiebt
I brought my 6 yr old and 2 yr old to my dentist appointment. My 6 yr old needed some fillings. The staff were friendly, professional and made my kids feel safe and comfortable. It was a great experience
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Danielle for the lovely words and we love having you guys apart of the Harborside family!