Harborside Dental

Dentist

313 Main St.

Winthrop, MA 02152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourwinthropdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Eileen for the wonderful words and support. We look forward to seeing you again :)
P
3 weeks ago
Amazing visit
I had an amazing visit with harborside dental. The staff and doctor were extremely kind and efficient. The office is kept very clean and I felt very welcome. The doctor is very patient and gentle with her work. I will definitely be scheduling another appointment soon!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you for the kind support and words and trusting us with your dental health. We really appreciate it!
C
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
Staff is excellent, the building is nice and clean. Dr. Maarouf is excellent and thorough in her explanations. They are transparent about billing and recommendations on your oral health. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you for the kind words and trusting us. This means so much to us :)
N
1 month ago
Gret treatment
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much means a lot to us :)
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I needed a crown for my implant. My dentist kept delaying and postponing the procedure. I made an appt at Harborside. Crown measurements taken, ordered, delivered and put in without delay or hassle. Every detail was explained. I need other work done. I was told cost and recommended timeline but did not feel pressured. I have switched dentists! Thank you ladies!
Response from Harborside Dental
So glad you switched :)
Z
2 months ago
High quality service
I love Harborside Dental. They are very friendly and nice.The office is clean and very professional. I will recommend to everyone
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Zamira! It's always fun when you visit us.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly service you can trust
Dr Maarouf and her staff are all very friendly and gentle and put nervous clients, like me, at ease. I also feel very confident in their abilities, using the most up-to-date equipment and techniques. That being said, they still try and get me the most affordable, appropriate treatment, even when it costs much less than alternatives; I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Cristina, your review means so much to you! Thank you for trusting us.
K
3 months ago
Best experience ever !! I called at the last minute for a new patient emergency visit they told me to come right over! The receptionist, dental technician and Dr. Maarouf were all so great !
Response from Harborside Dental
So happy we can be here for you Karen. Thank you for the sweet review!!
A
3 months ago
The best experience ever!
The best dentist ever. She is so sweet and friendly. Her assistant is awesome. They work perfectly together. Made me feel very much at ease. I strongly recommend her!
Response from Harborside Dental
We love having you Amy!! Thank you for the kind words!!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very impressed with the level of care, knowledge and professionalism. Every step was explained and I felt like the staff really cared about me as a patient and as a person!! Thank you. I look forward to my next appointment.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much Judy for your kind words and trust. We look forward to seeing you again!