Harborside Dental

Dentist

313 Main St.

Winthrop, MA 02152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourwinthropdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The doctor and her staff a very good at explaining procedures. The are a wo derful team.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service with attention and concern for the patient.
Services included full mouth exray and a 4 month checkup and cleaning. From the moment I entered the office I was treated by the entire staff professionally in all regards. The updated equipment and full dental services is beyond what one would expect in a neighborhood office. Highly recommend you schedule an appointment,to experience high quality servises whether it be routine family dentistry or a specialty.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service with attention and concern for the patient.
Services included full mouth exray and a 4 month checkup and cleaning. From the moment I entered the office I was treated by the entire staff professionally in all regards. The updated equipment and full dental services is beyond what one would expect in a neighborhood office. Highly recommend you schedule an appointment,to experience high quality servises whether it be routine family dentistry or a specialty.
K
3 months ago
Top of the line care!
Dr. Maarouf and staff provide only the best dental care available! Harborside Dental only uses the newest dental technology! Painless cleanings too! The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease during your scheduled appointment. Winthrop is lucky to have such an amazing dental office!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Keith for the kind words and we truly appreciate the wonderful review and notice in the service we provide our patients.
S
3 months ago
Great the staff are friendly and helpful. They all took time to explain thing before and after. Which was very much appreciated.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank You Sharon, it was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for the lovely words of appreciation for our practice
Y
3 months ago
Very nice staff and great job
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Younes for kind words! We look forward to seeing you again
R
4 months ago
I have to admit I am not the biggest fan of having my teeth worked on....I always go kicking and screaming. Dr Maarouf and her staff have changed my take on visiting the dentist. Dr. Maarouf is incredible she is gentle and thorough. Explaining every procedure in detail. Her sssistant and receptionist are pleasant and competent. A pleasurable experience. Five star!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Robert for joining our Harborside family!! Have a great new year!
B
4 months ago
A great team
Very good personnel - i saw the receptionist, dental technician, and dentist. All were efficient, proficient, and friendly.
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you Bill for the kind words! We truly appreciate it. Have a great new year!
D
6 months ago
Staff was friendly went to see the dentist because I had a bad tooth ache. They listened to my concerns and came to the conclusion that the tooth needed to be pulled. Great job I would recommend dr Maarouf for all your dental needs
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you David! We hope you are doing well :)
J
6 months ago
Best dentist by far
I have been to several dentists over the years, and Harborside is the best, by far! I have had a few appointments, and have been referring everyone to them. Most people dread visiting the dentist, Harborside will change your mind. Thank you!!
Response from Harborside Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Judy!! We look forward to seeing you soon :)