Harborside Family Dental

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trail

Suite C

Riverside, RI 02915

Closed Today Closed

facebook.com/harborsidefamilydental

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
My experience was very good today in the Dentist chair. Dr. B was gentle and kind and so was Jenn. They calmed my nerves and the procedure went on without a hitch. I would highly recommend this office to children and adults.
K
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Today was my first time meeting Dr. B. He and Jen did a wonderful job made me feel very comfortable told me what was going on all the way through and also made me laugh. The doc has a great sense of humor. A very good experience and I highly recommend them. The entire staff is very friendly !
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Kristine for the great comments. Dr Brett is very funny and we love his sense of humor. We love our patients and want to make their visits as pleasant as possible from start to finish.
M
1 month ago
Communication experts
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone in the office is friendly, and so easy going. From the minute you walk in, every staff member is polite, friendly, and courteous. There is no rushing around. I did not experience the lets get me in and out quickly! Obviously, I have had this with numerous other dental offices. Wait time is unbelievable short. Dr. Beaulieu had to have remove an old crown removed and a temp placed. I was told everything that was going on. I love the communication.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience Michelle. We understand and appreciate the value of everyone's time. Our staff is committed to providing excellent care in addition to creating a comfortable environment to all our patients. Thank you again for letting us know that we are doing our job :)
N
1 month ago
Very pleased with the transition to Dr B.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Norma. We are so happy you are pleased with the transition. Dr Brett is wonderful, and we are happy to be able to continue with such great care for all our patients.
D
1 month ago
3rd generation of my family attending.. Children grown as adults and now grand child.. awesome😃
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your confidence. We love seeing you and your family. We are a great team here at Harborside with great patients!!!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very freindly an polite, ver pleSANT OFFICE.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We love our job and love our patients, and glad it shows :)
R
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Today was my first appointment at Harborside. I was very nervous to switch my dentist but they were great.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
It was GREAT meeting you. Thank you for your positive feedback. We have a superb team here at Harborside, and strive to give our patients the best quality of care in addition to creating a comfortable and welcoming environment for all our patients.
L
2 months ago
Exam and Cleaning
Met Dr Brett. Very nice and "laid-back". Emily did all of my x-rays and the cleaning. Very thorough and she was a sweetheart. Lynne was aware of the financial cost to me,not having insurance and made sure I was aware of n insurance plan that was affordable. Thank you all.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank You for your very kind words Lorraine. Dr Brett is great and Emily is a sweetheart :) We want to provide the best care to our patients and we never want people to put anything needed do to cost. We try to provide a friendly and caring environment for our patients. Looking forward to seeing you again.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Had a filling today and my 1st experience with Dr. Brett & he did a wonderful job. The staff is great as usual.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for the wonderful comments Micheal. We appreciate it :)
L
3 months ago
Love this office
Great experience as usual!!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
YAY...we love you!!