Harborside Family Dental

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trail

Suite C

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

facebook.com/harborsidefamilydental

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I had a crown done today. Dr. B and Jen explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. It was a fairly long time in the chair but they were efficient and gave me their full attention, so I was very pleased. Highly recommend Harbor!! Thanks.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Ed for sharing your positive experience. We try to make every patient as comfortable and informed as possible. Thank you for letting us know we are doing ours jobs.
J
1 month ago
The entire staff is amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly when you walk through the door. I highly recommend this business to anyone in need of a dentist. Dr. Brett is very kind, caring and professional with his patients. I genuinely appreciate the staff's devotion to ensure that I have a great experience every appointment. Thank you so much!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We love our job and love our patients, and glad it shows :)
J
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff was friendly and professional as usual. Dr. B was on time and the procedure was painless. See you in six months!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Julie! We aim to please :) have a great 6 months!!!
B
2 months ago
The best!
The best in care, very friendly and he sings too! Highly recommended!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Bill for you recommendation. We love Dr Brett's singing :) !!!!!!
K
2 months ago
My experience was very good today in the Dentist chair. Dr. B was gentle and kind and so was Jenn. They calmed my nerves and the procedure went on without a hitch. I would highly recommend this office to children and adults.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Kimberlee for sharing your positive experience with us. We at Harborside strive to make every visit as comfortable and stress free as possible. Dr Brett is AWESOME and Jenn is the the best :)
K
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
Today was my first time meeting Dr. B. He and Jen did a wonderful job made me feel very comfortable told me what was going on all the way through and also made me laugh. The doc has a great sense of humor. A very good experience and I highly recommend them. The entire staff is very friendly !
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Kristine for the great comments. Dr Brett is very funny and we love his sense of humor. We love our patients and want to make their visits as pleasant as possible from start to finish.
M
3 months ago
Communication experts
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone in the office is friendly, and so easy going. From the minute you walk in, every staff member is polite, friendly, and courteous. There is no rushing around. I did not experience the lets get me in and out quickly! Obviously, I have had this with numerous other dental offices. Wait time is unbelievable short. Dr. Beaulieu had to have remove an old crown removed and a temp placed. I was told everything that was going on. I love the communication.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience Michelle. We understand and appreciate the value of everyone's time. Our staff is committed to providing excellent care in addition to creating a comfortable environment to all our patients. Thank you again for letting us know that we are doing our job :)
N
3 months ago
Very pleased with the transition to Dr B.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Norma. We are so happy you are pleased with the transition. Dr Brett is wonderful, and we are happy to be able to continue with such great care for all our patients.
D
3 months ago
3rd generation of my family attending.. Children grown as adults and now grand child.. awesome😃
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your confidence. We love seeing you and your family. We are a great team here at Harborside with great patients!!!
J
3 months ago
Everyone is very freindly an polite, ver pleSANT OFFICE.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We love our job and love our patients, and glad it shows :)