Harborside Family Dental

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trail

Suite C

Riverside, RI 02915

Closed Today Closed

facebook.com/harborsidefamilydental

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
The Care has always been top notch. Great service from everyone.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Always pleasant and courteous staff! Great care and reasonable appointments and pricing .
G
1 month ago
Such Great People
Went here fir my first time today, and was extremely satisfied. Great staff, so kind and genuine and had all the answers to my questions.
J
1 month ago
I am very please with the work I had done and the doctor's office I am very happy with the people they they are very pleasant thank you so much I
J
2 months ago
Best staff and service
Everyone from the front desk all the way up to the dentist are polite and professional. Harborside Family makes your experience quick, easy and provides the best quality service. They'll do whatever they need to do to make sure you're comfortable and happy through your whole experience. I've been going there for years and will continue to recommend them to anyone.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your great review. We love seeing you and your great smile and sense of humor. :)
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Joyce. We love our jobs and love making the patients feel welcome.
A
2 months ago
Love to visit your office
Enjoy the staff, open and always friendly and sincerely interested in my care. Love the atmosphere. It was nice to watch the Christmas film on TV before my appointment. It put me in the holiday spirit. Can't thank you enough to all the staff for all you have done to make it possible for me to smile again. Merry Christmas. Adrienne.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank You Adrienne for the awesome review. It is such a pleasure to see you and we are so happy you are smiling. Your smile is the best! This is a wonderful time of year and the Christmas Chronicles is such a fun and happy movie, I am so glad you were able to enjoy the movie while you waited for your appointment. We should play it all year long :) Have GREAT a Holiday and Hapyy New Year!!!
D
2 months ago
Super friendly & professional staff!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Deb. We love our patients and glad it shows. :)
B
2 months ago
Painless and stress free
As always my cleaning was painless and stress free. Very professional yet personable staff. Just wish the appt cards were the old type with the sticker you could put right on calendar!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Beth for the great review. We at Harborside always love seeing your great smile. We miss those cards too, they were discontinued. We appreciate your comments and always strive to accommodate all our patients needs.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding dentistry and care. The only disappointment I had was Chantel, she ignored me when I asked her a question and found her to be to reserve and not friendly.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
thank you Ken for your 5 star rating. I am sorry Chantal seemed off the day you were in. She is always very pleasant to everyone. Your loyalty means a great deal to us.