Harborside Family Dental

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trail

Suite C

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

facebook.com/harborsidefamilydental

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Highest quality service and atmosphere
My wife and I and our two young daughters have all had great care and the transition from Dr. Cary whom we all loved to Dr. Beaulieu has been seamless. I don’t often write reviews about anything but after the care I received today I felt I had to. Great care and comfortable for all ages.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Lenny. We are so pleased your visit was a positive one! We take great pride in the professional skill levels in our team. We love our patients, and am thrilled you are pleased with the transition. Dr Cary had big shoes to fill, and I know we accomplished it! We value you, your family and all our patients. We are a family here and love what we do!! Have great Holidays :)
D
2 days ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly Service
The team at Harborside Family Dental are great! Prompt, timely and courteous service as well as a pleasant atmosphere. They are very professional and really care about their patients.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Dave for the wonderful review. We love our patients and are always happy to see you and catch up!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The team at Harborside Dental is always friendly and professional. They always meet me needs and are able to answer any questions that I have whether it is insurance or teeth related.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Christian for your great review. We try to meet all our patients needs. We understand insurance is a complicated issue at times, and am happy we are able answer all your questions.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Angela. We are excellent! :)
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Efficient
I have been a patient for a few years. Dr. Cary’s practice was always great and Dr. Beaulieu has picked up right where he left off. I was in for a cleaning, which was very thorough and comfortable- and then met Dr. B for an exam. He was friendly and kind and was humming along to the music while he suggested no further work needed. Thanks for a nice experience. Great staff and welcoming practice.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Caitlyn. We appreciate the great review. Our goal was to continue with the best care, and your confidence and comfort says we have succeeded.
L
2 months ago
As pleasant as a dental visit can get!
I had the first appointment for a crown today and I was a little anxious since I had Dr. Cary for so long. Dr. Beaulieu did a great job - and was thoughtful and empathetic as possible. I no longer fear getting dental work done!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your great review of Dr Beaulieu and your experience. We try to make every patient as comfortable and stress free as possible.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional experience!
My appointment was to remove a very large filling and be fitted for a crown. The experience was for the most part painless. I highly recommend this dental practice!!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Jackie. It is always great seeing you and we are so happy you had a great experience. We love our patients and want to make every visit a wonderful one for them.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a crown done today. Dr. B and Jen explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. It was a fairly long time in the chair but they were efficient and gave me their full attention, so I was very pleased. Highly recommend Harbor!! Thanks.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Ed for sharing your positive experience. We try to make every patient as comfortable and informed as possible. Thank you for letting us know we are doing ours jobs.
J
3 months ago
The entire staff is amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly when you walk through the door. I highly recommend this business to anyone in need of a dentist. Dr. Brett is very kind, caring and professional with his patients. I genuinely appreciate the staff's devotion to ensure that I have a great experience every appointment. Thank you so much!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We love our job and love our patients, and glad it shows :)
J
4 months ago
Great experience
The staff was friendly and professional as usual. Dr. B was on time and the procedure was painless. See you in six months!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Julie! We aim to please :) have a great 6 months!!!