Harborside Family Dental

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trail

Suite C

Riverside, RI 02915

Closed Today Closed

facebook.com/harborsidefamilydental

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Exam and Cleaning
Met Dr Brett. Very nice and "laid-back". Emily did all of my x-rays and the cleaning. Very thorough and she was a sweetheart. Lynne was aware of the financial cost to me,not having insurance and made sure I was aware of n insurance plan that was affordable. Thank you all.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank You for your very kind words Lorraine. Dr Brett is great and Emily is a sweetheart :) We want to provide the best care to our patients and we never want people to put anything needed do to cost. We try to provide a friendly and caring environment for our patients. Looking forward to seeing you again.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Had a filling today and my 1st experience with Dr. Brett & he did a wonderful job. The staff is great as usual.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for the wonderful comments Micheal. We appreciate it :)
L
1 month ago
Love this office
Great experience as usual!!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
YAY...we love you!!
R
1 month ago
Three months ago I left a wonderful review... feeling is still the same. My husband has had his follow up and my daughter will be in for a new patient eval in a few weeks... Sorry Dr. Carey retired - but, he left his practice in good hands.........
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Rosemarie!!! Thank you for the compliments on our team-we are so thankful to have such a great team.
A
1 month ago
Great all around service
Great all around service from the staff, hygienists and the new doc. Everyone makes you feel welcomed, comfortable and taken care of. I've never had a bad experience. This might be the reason why I've been going there since the 80's. Two of my co-workers are patients here too.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Ann!! we appreciate your confidence. We have a great team surrounding Harborside Family Dental. We try hard to make every dental visit a positive experience.
V
3 months ago
I Love the way we are greet it at the door and then once be seen still greeted than conversation through out the whole visit, making sure my mouth is treating me right no problem, no issue which is awesome to me. Even though after the visit my teeth is shining and clean but my gums don't like it.(Lol!) Thanks for being so nice to me.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
thank you Veronica. It is a pleasure talking to you and keeping your gums healthy. Thank you for being such a great patient!
J
3 months ago
As always everyone is so nice and welcoming and my kids felt very comfortable!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
We love seeing the kids, they are great. Always love taking to you Jenn, can't wait until the little makes her debut :)
M
3 months ago
Always a nice visit at Harborside Family Dental. The staff are nice, welcoming and the new Dr is friendly, sociable an all around nice guy!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
such a please to see you. Dr. Brett is awesome, and we are glad you feel the same
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Jackie :) we always love seeing you and catching up.
J
3 months ago
Very good visit.
Very nice visit. Professional, knowledgeable, great customer service and took care of this big scaredy cat.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
always love seeing your smile. you make our day :)