Harborview Dental Associates

Dentist

6710 Oxon Hill Rd Ste 350

Oxon Hill, MD 20745-1159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I have never been to this off and received bad service, every time I come here I get treated like royalty.
R
4 weeks ago
Five stars professionalism. Dr White indeed performed a miracle. Examining my teeth it seems to me that he was counting them, number 32 got to go he said, top and bottom. I was stoned. I mumbled something like that : How do you replace them? The doctor replied it is wisdom that we don't replace them. Then he asked do you want to stay awake or sleeping? I said: sleeping. The doctor said: under this condition I suggest you remove them all at the same time. In my heart I said: Oh my God! Then they gave me an appointment to see the oral surgeon. Upon leaving the office I kept saying to myself: Soon I will be, not blind but toothless like a bat, removing all my 32 teeth in one going? I will have to smile my gum and suck my food like a bat that is sucking blood. It was raining cat and dog I decided to dash to my car. Then something beyond all human thinking happened........ Sorry for my grammar English is my second language.
V
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
As usual I expected outstanding treatment from Dr. Waters and his staff, and I got it.
N
1 month ago
Professional
You guys did a good job!! Treated me well!!
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly
professional and friendly, never a long wait time
P
2 months ago
I’ve been a client for over 10 years. As always the staff was professional and polite. Carmen and Dr. Waters are the best!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I found Harbor after a Google search because I wanted a new dentist close to home. On my first visit I was greeted with a warm, fri6demeanor from the front office staff. My dentist was Dr. White and let me tell you he had a genuine demeanor like I had been knowing him for years and he was very professional. I am so happy I made this choice, Dr. White was the first Dentist to ever make me not fear getting a needle. I didn't even know he was done with my filling! Thank you so much!
P
2 months ago
I called in an emergency appointment. You all got me on the calendar. Dr. White rendered excellent service. The assistant working with him was very professional. Thanks to Harborview Dental Service for good service from beginning to end.
H
2 months ago
Professional and very personable
Staff makes you feel comfortable about being in a dentist office as soon as you walk through the door. Very polite, and explains in detail the procedure as well as explains why it needs to be done. Willing to explain any alternatives and the pros and cons.
H
2 months ago
I wish I knew
I wish I knew about them several years ago, I would have went....a long time ago.... Painless all the way around From the time you walk in the door, front desk staff.... exceptionally polite Billing staff...uh let's just say... I didn't mind giving them my money at all Candace, her assistant(s) fantastic...she will call and remind you about appointments needed and doesn't just leave it to the excellent staff... My dentist, (forgive me)...Dr. White?... very personable, realistic, and courteous I travel 3 hours just to see them