Harborview Dental Associates

Dentist

6710 Oxon Hill Rd Ste 350

Oxon Hill, MD 20745-1159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Superior Customer Experience
I have been coming here for years. I look forward to my visits always pleasant and comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Accommodating as Always
From the front desk staff to the hygienists, my experience is always pleasant. Both my dentist and orthodontist are here and my appointments are right after each other. Everyonr knows I have an anxiety/claustrophobia issue so today, after I came up the stairwell, the front desk person brought a fan to the waiting room until I was called for my cleaning. I love this Staff!
Z
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit as an adult and it was just as I remembered. Everybody here is always so pleasant. It almost makes me like coming to the Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional care and staff
Dr Jackson and team Provided me with great diagnostic care and treatment. The staff was warm and welcoming
K
3 months ago
Professional and Comforting
Going to the dentist is scary especially when one is already in pain orally. Well, the consultation was a well thought out plan. After being in pain for 2 months, a root canal on one tooth and an extraction of another was done at the same time. My pain was well controlled during the procedure (awake) and I only need ibuprofen the first 24 hours. I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Dana Jackson. He is a professionally gifted man with hands of skill and the staff as well. I would refer him and the team to everyone that need dental care.
M
3 months ago
Great Service and Professional Staff
The office personnel is very professional and I received all the answers to my questions. I highly recommend this office.
T
4 months ago
Professional
A great staff and very good at what they do.
Response from Harborview Dental Associates
Thank you. We appreciate you as a patient and strive to provide excellent services.
L
4 months ago
Very Professional
I was visiting from Hawaii and one of my brackets came off. The office was caring enough to fit me in the next day to fix my bracket even though I was not a regular patient.
Response from Harborview Dental Associates
Thank you. We appreciate you as a patient and strive to provide excellent services.
K
4 months ago
Needs Improvement
Nice people but a bit unorganized: -waited 45min to be seen on the first visit. Mix up with the docs since I was refered to one not the other. After hours in the office all I got was X-rays & an extensive care plan. -person who submitted my insurance claim for the 1st visit mixed up my SSN so I got billed! Still wasn't resolved by my next visit -upon 2nd visit, I was numbed! then told my insurance wasn't gonna cover both procedures in the same day. Overall great staff & docs. Just too much of a hassle organizationally *though I believe that this is isolated to me* after all this practice came highly refered. Maybe I have bad luck :(
Response from Harborview Dental Associates
We are pleased that our office came highly recommended. We apologize that your experience with the office wasn't a pleasant first visit. We strive to provide excellent service to our patients and someone from our office will contact you.
J
5 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
I loooooove my dentist office. its conveniently close to my job and I'm always welcomed with open arms. Fast service. I work with the same woman during my appointment and SHE'S GREAT!