Harborview Dental Associates

Dentist

6710 Oxon Hill Rd Ste 350

Oxon Hill, MD 20745-1159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My dental visits are always managed professionally, and efficiently. My hygienist, and dentist are great (as well as the front office staff). I always get good advise about my dental options, and I am able to plan ahead accordingly. Also, they make sure that you understand all of the work that they have to perform. On my last visit, my hygienist did an excellent job (as she always does) with my periodontal cleaning, and she was proactive in identifying issues that needed further investigation by my dentist. I have been at Harborview Dental for several years, and I know that my dental needs are always taken care of.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had!
I was NEVER a fan of the dentist since adolescence. But when I found Harborview Dental Associates, I'm a loyal, cooperative, and very happy patient! They are highly professional, caring, and polite. My oral health is at an all-time high, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for the BEST DENTAL CARE in Maryland.
V
3 months ago
Smile
The staff was very helpful and went to great lengths to be sure that I understood each step as it was explained to me. They are courteous and very professional. I recommend their services.
J
3 months ago
Friendly service.
i appreciate the vibe that comes from the hygienist(s) and assistants. My favorite assistant is Yolanda, she's always willing to share knowledge regarding how to better care for my teeth. She even lets me know extra services the office offers for its members. Always appreciate it !
R
3 months ago
As always, quick service, friendly (pretty) staff members. Great advice from the Doc!
G
4 months ago
Dr Jackson is very professional
Dr. Jackson cares a lot about his work. He is very professional.
A
4 months ago
Gum Surgery
I leave this place, I had to leave because I moved to VA. I came back, yeah I still live in VA, but I will take the drive. I was unhappy with the provided I had in VA. The prices and they where unable to provide all the same services I have with them.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone has a friendly and professional attitude. I have been going to Harborview Dental Associates for years.
J
6 months ago
Superior Customer Experience
I have been coming here for years. I look forward to my visits always pleasant and comfortable.
C
6 months ago
Quality Service and Accommodating as Always
From the front desk staff to the hygienists, my experience is always pleasant. Both my dentist and orthodontist are here and my appointments are right after each other. Everyonr knows I have an anxiety/claustrophobia issue so today, after I came up the stairwell, the front desk person brought a fan to the waiting room until I was called for my cleaning. I love this Staff!