Harbour Pointe Dentistry

Dentist

12199 Village Center Pl

Ste 204

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional, Knowledgable, and Personable
I actually really enjoy going for my 6 month check ups and have been coming to see Dr. Holzer for as long as she's been at this location. The people there are super nice, very good at keeping you comfortable if going to the dentist stresses you out and they are very knowledgable about oral care. I highly recommend Dr. Holzer and her staff...top notch.
R
9 months ago
Great professional experience, crown replacement and teeth cleaning, super friendly staff.
E
9 months ago
Excellent as Usual
Dr. Holtzer's staff is very professional and thorough. Teeth cleaning is also a health checkup. We appreciate their attention to detail. Dr. Holtzer is a great source for dental health. Besides that, she and her staff are really fun! My husband and I have been coming to her for many years and we are always pleased at her care and knowledge.
E
10 months ago
Great dentist Office
They make you feel good and give you great information through out your visit about how to care for your teeth. Make you feel at ease.
T
10 months ago
Best dentist I ever had. They are very comprehensive in the care they provide, yet do not recommend procedures that are not needed.
N
10 months ago
Always great service!
L
11 months ago
Very friendly
Theresa and Erin at Harbour Pointe Dentistry are very friendly and give very sound advice. They make a huge effort to keep the patient comfortable and to tell me everything that they are doing.
A
11 months ago
Very thorough, great service.
S
12 months ago
trust
with any professional providing service trust is the most important aspect of our relationship. I trust Dr. Holzer.
J
12 months ago
Fantastic Staff
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and up to date office. A real pleasure to see the dentist every 6 months.