Harbour Pointe Dentistry

Dentist

12199 Village Center Pl

Ste 204

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harboursmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, great service.
S
3 weeks ago
trust
with any professional providing service trust is the most important aspect of our relationship. I trust Dr. Holzer.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and up to date office. A real pleasure to see the dentist every 6 months.
T
1 month ago
Excellent quality service
Always excellent care from Dr Holzer!
K
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
We have had plenty of cleanings and some work completed over the last 8 years. My wife and son have been really happy to have found a place that keeps our teeth up to date.
K
4 months ago
Top notch service and very friendly
this practice is first rate and totally lives up to it's claim to be a gentle dentist. Can't wait to go back in 6 months!
M
5 months ago
Dental care I can trust!
Dr. Holzer and her staff do an excellent job of caring for the dental needs of their patients. They take the time to go over your dental benefits and payment plan, spreading your care over a period that more efficiently utilizes your benefits, yet takes care of what is needed now. I have referred several friends to Dr. Holzer over the years, and they are glad I did! Also, the staff is very friendly and they project a positive attitude, which helps the patient relax through more difficult procedures, such as crown prep. I recently had 2 crowns done by Dr. Holzer, and I am very happy with them.
E
6 months ago
e Best
Dr. Holzer and crew really care about their patients. Each time, they check blood pressure, which is astounding since blood pressure can signal signs of other physical illnesses. Cleaning is precise and always a good chat! Careful and clinical, they take really excellent care of our mouths and teeth. We have been coming to Harbour Pointe Denistry since before Dr. Holzer took over. Always very satisfied.
R
6 months ago
Quick and professional service when a fallen out bridge needed to be re-cemented.
D
6 months ago
Great first experence.
I can't believe I saying this about a dentist and their staff, but I can't wait until my next appointment. This is by far the best dentist and staff I have ever had to deal with. You are not just another patient your a person. Dean Dunlop