Harbour Pointe Dentistry

Dentist

12199 Village Center Place

Suite 204

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My experience was great!
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
Love this office. Very professional. Great care for sensitive teeth. Team listens and gives great advice.
L
4 weeks ago
I went to Harbour Pointe Dentistry because my husband recommended them. Very friendly service. Dental hygienist & Dr. Wong were so gentle when numbing my mouth. They explained step by step what they were doing. Made me feel comfortable. I had yellow chipped front teeth & several cavities. I'm so happy with how my front teeth look now. I can smile again. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
I am so glad, that I decided to go to the Harbour Pointe Dentist. They are very friendly and immediately made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Wong and his staff are Awesome!
N
1 month ago
Highly professional, knowledgeable and nice team.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My wife and I had an excellent experience at Harbour Pointe Dentistry. They did an excellent job cleaning our teeth. I had three teeth filled. Dr Wong has a very gentle touch. I felt no pain. The filling came out great.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
David, thank you for you thoughtful review and we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Glad your teeth are feeling great - looking forward to seeing you and your wife's smiles again! - Van Wong
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a filling on 2 surfaces of a front lower tooth. Dr. Wong did a great job. He is very gentle and I barely even felt the shot he gave to numb the area. The end result looks great. I plan to continue using Dr. Wong for my future dental needs.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Thanks for the review Margo. I'm so glad you're doing well and are happy with our service! -Van Wong
N
3 months ago
I felt comfortable right from the getgo. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Best cleanings I have ever had.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
As a first time patient, I was so impressed with the teeth cleaning I received. The hygienist was thorough & caring. Dr. Van Wong was knowledgeable & friendly. Highly recommend!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Nice meeting you Martha! Thanks for letting us know you had a great visit! Van Wong
M
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Friendly people. Nice office. Calm atmosphere. Pleasant experience.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Matt, it was nice to meet you and your wife! Thanks for the awesome review! Van Wong