Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS

Dentist

12199 Village Center Place

Suite 204

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great care and service
Dr. Wong and associates were very thorough in answering my questions and in suggesting how to maintain good dental hygiene for myself and my son. Will definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks Jen, glad to be of service and looking forward to seeing your family again! -Van Wong
E
1 month ago
I am a new patient
My former dentist retired, so in need of a general practice dentist for my semi-annual visits. Called friends for references and referrals. Found Dr.Wong. Very pleasant experience from the moment I opened the door. Excellent care, taking into account my medical issues, etc. Entire staff caring, efficient and kept me both comfortable and relaxed. My next six month app’t already set up. Yes, I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Eileen, thanks so much for your thoughtful review! Excellent care and service is our primary goal and we're glad you had a great experience. See you in 6 months and Happy Holidays! - Van Wong
A
2 months ago
Love these guys! Had the same dentist for 35 years and was reluctant to have to find a new one. Very gentle! So happy I found them!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Great to meet you Alisa! Thanks for the opportunity to earn your trust and looking forward to our next dog chat! - Van Wong
J
2 months ago
My experience was great!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks for the feedback! Have a great trip/vacay! - Van Wong
E
3 months ago
Awesome dentist
Love this office. Very professional. Great care for sensitive teeth. Team listens and gives great advice.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
So great to meet your Emily and thanks for your thoughtful review! See you at your next checkup! - Van Wong
L
3 months ago
I went to Harbour Pointe Dentistry because my husband recommended them. Very friendly service. Dental hygienist & Dr. Wong were so gentle when numbing my mouth. They explained step by step what they were doing. Made me feel comfortable. I had yellow chipped front teeth & several cavities. I'm so happy with how my front teeth look now. I can smile again. Thanks
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Lyn, thanks for the wonderful feedback! So good to hear about your new smile! Go Hawks! And thanks for the artwork! - Van Wong
J
3 months ago
I am so glad, that I decided to go to the Harbour Pointe Dentist. They are very friendly and immediately made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Wong and his staff are Awesome!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Jody, thanks so much for your wonderful review. See you soon! - Van Wong
N
3 months ago
Highly professional, knowledgeable and nice team.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks for the great review and the opportunity to earn your trust! - Van Wong
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My wife and I had an excellent experience at Harbour Pointe Dentistry. They did an excellent job cleaning our teeth. I had three teeth filled. Dr Wong has a very gentle touch. I felt no pain. The filling came out great.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
David, thank you for you thoughtful review and we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Glad your teeth are feeling great - looking forward to seeing you and your wife's smiles again! - Van Wong
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a filling on 2 surfaces of a front lower tooth. Dr. Wong did a great job. He is very gentle and I barely even felt the shot he gave to numb the area. The end result looks great. I plan to continue using Dr. Wong for my future dental needs.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks for the review Margo. I'm so glad you're doing well and are happy with our service! -Van Wong