Harbour Pointe Dentistry

Dentist

12199 Village Center Place

Suite 204

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a filling on 2 surfaces of a front lower tooth. Dr. Wong did a great job. He is very gentle and I barely even felt the shot he gave to numb the area. The end result looks great. I plan to continue using Dr. Wong for my future dental needs.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Thanks for the review Margo. I'm so glad you're doing well and are happy with our service! -Van Wong
N
1 month ago
I felt comfortable right from the getgo. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Best cleanings I have ever had.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
As a first time patient, I was so impressed with the teeth cleaning I received. The hygienist was thorough & caring. Dr. Van Wong was knowledgeable & friendly. Highly recommend!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Nice meeting you Martha! Thanks for letting us know you had a great visit! Van Wong
M
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Friendly people. Nice office. Calm atmosphere. Pleasant experience.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Matt, it was nice to meet you and your wife! Thanks for the awesome review! Van Wong
R
1 month ago
I had an old crown fall off. I called the Dr. Wong’s office and he was able to get me an early next day appointment. Very happy with the care and service. Thank you!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Rosi, thanks for your trust in us! We love to hear that our patients are happy! Van Wong
N
2 months ago
I get the best cleaning from your office. Thank you.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Thanks Nick, always great to see you and hear about your travels! Van Wong
T
2 months ago
Professional service!
New owner, great service and personal touch. Professional quality from front desk to dental hygienist and dentist!!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Tuyen, thanks so much for your feedback. Have a great summer!
S
2 months ago
Easy dentist visit
Cleaning was good & today was fixing a filling. Both appointments started on time, dr is nice. Was good for someone who doesn’t like going to dentist like me.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback Shelly. I know you "love" coming to the dentist, nice to know we could make it bearable :)
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent care. Very professional and detail oriented.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Thanks so much for you feedback. It was a pleasure meeting your family today! Van Wong
K
3 months ago
Professional and gentle
I'm very pleased with Dr Wong and his staff. They are professional, gentle and friendly. I have had some extensive dental work completed over the last few months, and I am very happy with the care they provided and the end result.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry
Krina, thank you so much for the kind words! We value your feedback very much and our goal is to exceed your expectations. We are thrilled to hear that you are doing great! -Van Wong