Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS

Dentist

12199 Village Center Place

Suite 204

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Good dental place
Dr. Wong was kind and very detailed about my teeth healthcare. His assistant was very sweet and her work was pleased. Highly recommend this dental care.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Jennifer, thanks so much for your thoughtful review! Have a wonderful spring! -Van Wong
M
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I was very pleased with my cleaning, and exam with Dr Van Wong! He did a really good job,and explained as he went. He is also a very pleasant man in nature. My husband also had his cleaning appointment with Dr Van Wong, he also was very pleased.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, Minnie! We're glad to be of service! -Van Wong
T
1 month ago
Very professional, takes time to explain things
Dr. Wong is a very caring doctor. He’s very compasionate and friendly. I just got my crown done today and it feels really nice. My teeth doesn’t rub against each other and feels like my natural bite. Overall he’s a excellent dentist!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Tu, thank you so much for your feedback - it really means a lot to us. I'm glad you had a positive experience today and see you soon! - Van Wong
J
2 months ago
As described by Dr Holzer
I had been happily going to and trusting Dr Holzer for many years. When she told me she was selling her practice, my first thought was, "Great! The hunt for a new dentist begins...again."She told me she felt Dr. Van was an excellent dentist and a great guy. I agree with Dr. Holzer. My visits to the office are pleasant and painless, the staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Van is an excellent dentist and a great guy.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Janice, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. Happy New Year and see you in 2019! - Van Wong
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist for The Whole Family
Dr Wong is an excellent dentist. He and his wife run an excellent practice with a relaxed atmosphere. I recommend it for your whole family
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks so much David, it is always a pleasure to see you and your wife's smiles in our office. Have a wonderful holidays! - Van Wong
J
3 months ago
Quality, two way communication and teamwork
Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS has built his practice on a solid foundation. Great quality, awesome customer service, safety and care for the the patient and refreshing soft skills. Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS has surrounded himself with an excellent support staff that will keep this practice successful in such a competitive industry. . I wish you all the best. Blessings to you and your team!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks Jese for such an excellent and thoughtful review - and thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust! We are truly blessed. Happy Holidays to you and your awesome family! - Van Wong
J
4 months ago
Great care and service
Dr. Wong and associates were very thorough in answering my questions and in suggesting how to maintain good dental hygiene for myself and my son. Will definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks Jen, glad to be of service and looking forward to seeing your family again! -Van Wong
E
4 months ago
I am a new patient
My former dentist retired, so in need of a general practice dentist for my semi-annual visits. Called friends for references and referrals. Found Dr.Wong. Very pleasant experience from the moment I opened the door. Excellent care, taking into account my medical issues, etc. Entire staff caring, efficient and kept me both comfortable and relaxed. My next six month app’t already set up. Yes, I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Eileen, thanks so much for your thoughtful review! Excellent care and service is our primary goal and we're glad you had a great experience. See you in 6 months and Happy Holidays! - Van Wong
A
5 months ago
Love these guys! Had the same dentist for 35 years and was reluctant to have to find a new one. Very gentle! So happy I found them!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Great to meet you Alisa! Thanks for the opportunity to earn your trust and looking forward to our next dog chat! - Van Wong
J
6 months ago
My experience was great!
Response from Harbour Pointe Dentistry - Dr. A. Van Wong, DDS
Thanks for the feedback! Have a great trip/vacay! - Van Wong