Harbour View Electric Inc

Electrician

69 Franklin St

Amityville, NY 11701

License: #0997

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
So after receiving and email from Harbour View for a spring special we decided to give them call, first off the response time was quick and then thequestions we had were answered thoroughly, making the appointment was simple and they arrived on time, they are very clean and professional!! So we called them back a 2nd time to hang a TV!!! Wow is all I can say Phenomenal Job to Frank and crew. We now use Harbour View for all our electrical needs.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great customer service, professional and on time
R
3 months ago
Actually answered the phone
It was Friday night shortly after 5pm and my lights were flashing and appliances were going on and off. Needless to say, I was frightened that my house was going to go up in flames. Because I had no phone service my daughter and I communicated with our cell phones. I was looking for an electrician who would be able to help me late in the day. My daughter gave me names and numbers of local electrical contractors who advertised service 24/7. Well they lied. I left messages but didn't get a call back. Well one guy called me back three days later! Finally my daughter gave me the phone number for Harbour View Electric. When I called George actually answered the phone and said that he would come right over. He was able to trouble shoot the problem and fix it. I now feel safe in my own home. George is professional, fair and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Harbour View Electric to my friends and family.
E
3 months ago
Quality work at a reasonable price
I contacted Harbour View to have my electric box updated. George responded quickly and gave a reasonable quote. On the date of the appointment he arrived on time with a helper. He completed the work and left the area clean. He updated my old system with no hidden costs.
A
5 months ago
Great communication and work
George was in touch from quote to completion and the young man that did the work was professional and pleasant.
A
5 months ago
Had ring flood cam installed. Great price great job will def use again
D
11 months ago
Highly recommended electricians!
George and his crew were very professional and easy to work with. Thank you guys so much for being the best in your field. David
M
1 year ago
George at Harborview came on the eve of Thanksgiving, even when he was through for the day. I was terribly upset over the loss of the electricity in my co-op apartment and he was friendly, kind and very efficient. He took care of my problem quickly and I was very satisfied and grateful/
M
1 year ago
I called George At Harborview on the eve of Thanksgiving when half the electicity in my co-op apartment went out. Despite it being a holiday eve and the fact that he had finished for the day, he came within a half hour and quickly found the solved the problem. I was very grateful and would recommend him highly.
L
2 years ago
Super high quality professional service
I would like to thank you so much for all your help and patience in getting my heat back in working order. You were the only one who came in here who knew what you were doing! I had a problem and it was solved - Big relief. George was friendly, courteous and helpful and I would highly recommend him !