Harbour View Electric Inc

Electrician

114 Harbour View Dr

Massapequa, NY 11758

License: #009997
Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

massapequaelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Highly recommended electricians!
George and his crew were very professional and easy to work with. Thank you guys so much for being the best in your field. David
M
9 months ago
George at Harborview came on the eve of Thanksgiving, even when he was through for the day. I was terribly upset over the loss of the electricity in my co-op apartment and he was friendly, kind and very efficient. He took care of my problem quickly and I was very satisfied and grateful/
M
9 months ago
I called George At Harborview on the eve of Thanksgiving when half the electicity in my co-op apartment went out. Despite it being a holiday eve and the fact that he had finished for the day, he came within a half hour and quickly found the solved the problem. I was very grateful and would recommend him highly.
L
9 months ago
Super high quality professional service
I would like to thank you so much for all your help and patience in getting my heat back in working order. You were the only one who came in here who knew what you were doing! I had a problem and it was solved - Big relief. George was friendly, courteous and helpful and I would highly recommend him !
C
10 months ago
Professional polite and patient
P
1 year ago
Quality work!
George from Harborview Electric was so professional - arrived on time, quality workmanship, reasonable price and very knowledgeable. So glad we found a friendly, reliable electrician - we'll be calling George from now on!
B
1 year ago
Great service!!
Showed up on time, performed work to be done, was clean, and professional. George would not leave until he fixed a wiring problem from another electrician. And his prices were reasonable. I will be using him for future projects.
G
1 year ago
Fast and Quality
Was left in a bind by another electrician who postponed my job and was referred to George who sensed my urgency and got someone over same day and completed the full job within 24 hours for a reasonable cost.
M
3 years ago
Simply the best
We needed an exhaust fan installed in our second bathroom. George was professional, courteous, and did a fantastic job. He has an old fashioned work ethic, so baby boomers, don't hesitate to call him. I will definitely be doing business with him again. I'm making a list now.
J
4 years ago
My experience with George from Harbour View Electric is a very positive one. George responded on the very day I called him on two separate occasions for two different jobs . My jobs were not big ones but i came away from both situations feeling that George is a very honest and fair . He is someone that I would recommend and .and definitely use in the future.