Harbour View Electric Inc

Electrician

69 Franklin St

Amityville, NY 11701

License: #0997
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

massapequaelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great communication and work
George was in touch from quote to completion and the young man that did the work was professional and pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Had ring flood cam installed. Great price great job will def use again
D
7 months ago
Highly recommended electricians!
George and his crew were very professional and easy to work with. Thank you guys so much for being the best in your field. David
M
1 year ago
George at Harborview came on the eve of Thanksgiving, even when he was through for the day. I was terribly upset over the loss of the electricity in my co-op apartment and he was friendly, kind and very efficient. He took care of my problem quickly and I was very satisfied and grateful/
M
1 year ago
I called George At Harborview on the eve of Thanksgiving when half the electicity in my co-op apartment went out. Despite it being a holiday eve and the fact that he had finished for the day, he came within a half hour and quickly found the solved the problem. I was very grateful and would recommend him highly.
L
1 year ago
Super high quality professional service
I would like to thank you so much for all your help and patience in getting my heat back in working order. You were the only one who came in here who knew what you were doing! I had a problem and it was solved - Big relief. George was friendly, courteous and helpful and I would highly recommend him !
C
1 year ago
Professional polite and patient
P
1 year ago
Quality work!
George from Harborview Electric was so professional - arrived on time, quality workmanship, reasonable price and very knowledgeable. So glad we found a friendly, reliable electrician - we'll be calling George from now on!
B
2 years ago
Great service!!
Showed up on time, performed work to be done, was clean, and professional. George would not leave until he fixed a wiring problem from another electrician. And his prices were reasonable. I will be using him for future projects.
G
2 years ago
Fast and Quality
Was left in a bind by another electrician who postponed my job and was referred to George who sensed my urgency and got someone over same day and completed the full job within 24 hours for a reasonable cost.