Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional warm safe experience
Great dental office professional safe Amazing staff Lucky to b a patient there
J
3 weeks ago
Very Reliable and Professional
Always love going there. People are polite, friendly and helpful. A great dental office that I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed by the service and cleanliness. I have moved but kept going back to them. Both Dr Pham and Harder are excellent and take time with their patients.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I’ve being going to Doctor Harders office for years now. As someone that has always had a bad experience at the dentist I’ve dreaded going. The staff takes care of me, makes sure I’m comfortable, and now I look forward to my dentist appointments!
R
2 months ago
Excellent job
Emily did a great job I want her to do my cleaning all the time.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. Always look forward to next visit!
R
3 months ago
Good experience, very professional
G
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The Harder Dental office is extremely professional and friendly. The front office staff is welcoming and takes time to give you personal attention to answer questions, research insurance concerns, or any other needs you may require. The dentists, hygienist, and assistants go above and beyond to see to your comfort and meet your needs! They are extremely knowledgeable about Invisalign treatment and make the procedure so easy.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Have been a patient for over 10 years at this dental office. All the dentists are extremely friendly and don’t over recommend products or services like I’ve heard many dentists do. Can cancel and rebook easily. Will make accommodations for my college son who never knows when he will be home until last minute due to being a student athlete. Kim always finds a last minute appointment for him. Office staff is wonderful! Polite, friendly, and always greet my family by first name.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
As usual, a very good experience with the dental cleaning process. Also, the desk staff personnel are very pleasant.
H
3 months ago
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.....