Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best team ever!
J
1 week ago
Friendly high quality service and very professional
Friendly, high quality service and very professional! Love everyone in the office Kim, Jaimie, Emily, Dr. Harder & Dr. Pham! Always leave with a big smile on my face!! I highly recommend them!
J
4 weeks ago
In the past, I have never liked dentist appointments. Truth be told, no one really does. But this group of office personnel, dentist assistants, hygienist and doctor are extraordinary. They are unfailingly professional, personable and interested in me as a person. And while I appreciate all, it’s their professional I most respect that brings me back every 6 months.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My family have been patients of this office for many years. We’ve always received friendly, professional and quality care. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Harder Dental
Have been going to Dr Harder and Dr Pham for years. Very happy with their professionalism and care. The atmosphere is always warm and caring.
T
2 months ago
The visit was superior as always. Punctual, professional and friendly. This office has been wonderful for me for many years. Really liked Emily and enjoyed seeing Dr Harder. Thanks
A
2 months ago
High quality and Thorough Work
I had a dental hygiene session today, complete with x-rays and a fluoride treatment afterward. The hygienist and the dentist were both very competent and very friendly, and I think the hygiene itself was the most thorough that I have had there in recent years.
S
2 months ago
I highly recommend Harder Dental as they always correctly diagnose a problem and quickly fix it, all professionally and efficiently done. You can trust Dr. Harder and his staff to take good care of you and they make you feel like family. Call him first.!!!
R
3 months ago
Skilled and professional
D
3 months ago
I never used to like going to the dentist, however, everyone at Harder Dental makes you feel very welcome and the gel they use to numb any pain or discomfort is the BEST!!!