Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
. Great dental care for all ages
Dr Harder’s team is so kind and thorough. Patient centric in every detail
J
7 days ago
Excellent Friendly service
This is the greatest dental office ever! Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great service.
I have been a patient here since 2008, all of the dentists are professional, friendly, and well trained. Dr. Harder is extremely patient and does not push unnecessary services. Dr. Pham is very similar and highly likable. Well trained dentists and very gentle. Office staff is consistent and very likable. Once you become a patient there for awhile, everyone will ask about your family, work, how you are doing, etc. Very personable! Hygienist are well trained and once you find one who you prefer, you can book appointments with them each time. Prices are hard to compare since I haven’t seen other dentists in 12 years but insurance and the kind of coverage you have play a role in deductibles and costs. Discounts have been given to me on optional dental works such as whitening and night guard options. Try them out! You WILL go back.
E
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I’ve been coming to Dr. Harder & Pham’s office for years and don’t plan on going anywhere else. They always have a personal touch on everything they do, clean, professional, friendly, & accommodating. Going to the dentist has never been more enjoyable because of the great staff and culture. Thank you all!
D
2 months ago
Dentist - Friends
I have seen a lot of dentist in my 65 years but I must say of all those that I’ve seen, none are as friendly and competent as the pros at Dr Harder‘s office. Dr. Pham, who I often see, is a wealth of information and very caring - as are the other technicians in the office.
C
2 months ago
Seeing the Dr. and staff during this visit was very pleasant, comfortable and as always was able to deal with my dental issues with such competence.
R
5 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
The office staff and dentists are amazing. I called today regarding a broken tooth, and they got me in and out the same day in 45 mins! This one example of the many! Thank you Jamie, Doctor Pham and Harder, and everyone else that makes this place what it is. Highly recommended!
B
5 months ago
High quality, competent, friendly and fair cost of service.
High quality, competent, friendly and fair cost of service. I have been going to this office for 12 years and have always been pleased with service and the people there.
G
6 months ago
Top Notch!
Can't say enough about Dr. Harder, Dr. Pham and the entire staff, they are like family! They truly care about their patients, always providing exceptional service and performing quality, long lasting dental procedures. I am amazed every time at how comfortable and at ease Dr. Harder and Dr. Pham make me feel when I've had procedures like filling a cavity, a root canal or a crown. My family and I are patients for life!
M
6 months ago
Best Patient Services
Acknowledged and greeted by front office staff as soon as entered the office. Kim explained the cost and let me know they would be billing my medical insurance. Waited less than 5 minutes and was escorted by a smiling dental assistant. Dr. Harder explained in detail exactly what he would be doing. He asked several times during the time I was there if I felt any discomfort to let him know. Staff is caring, upbeat, friendly and extremely accommodating.