Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today By Appointment

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Always the best experience!
Couldn’t be happier with the my teeth cleaning and check up. Every member of the staff is so pleasant and helpful. I’ve been going here for over 15 years and every visit has been an excellent experience.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is very personable. My first time to the dentist in 13 years and I had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend the dental office.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Always a good experience at Harder dental
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice with Great Staff
The Harder Dental office & professional staff are very friendly, office atmosphere very warm, services given are excellent! They all make you feel comfortable while you're there for dental appointments. Our family have been patients there for years!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great!
I always love going to Harder Dental - I’m treated very well and the staff is phenomenal.
R
4 months ago
Professional warm safe experience
Great dental office professional safe Amazing staff Lucky to b a patient there
J
5 months ago
Very Reliable and Professional
Always love going there. People are polite, friendly and helpful. A great dental office that I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed by the service and cleanliness. I have moved but kept going back to them. Both Dr Pham and Harder are excellent and take time with their patients.
E
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I’ve being going to Doctor Harders office for years now. As someone that has always had a bad experience at the dentist I’ve dreaded going. The staff takes care of me, makes sure I’m comfortable, and now I look forward to my dentist appointments!
R
6 months ago
Excellent job
Emily did a great job I want her to do my cleaning all the time.
M
7 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. Always look forward to next visit!