Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Welcome = Relieved Clients
This team of professionals has consistently greeted me with friendliness as well as efficient use of my time. I can count on my appointment being on time... Not 30 minutes later than my appointment time. I feel like a valued client. Thank you!
G
2 months ago
5-Star Dental Practice
They always run on time. Respectful staff. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Proactive treatment.
L
3 months ago
Great teeth!
Because of the professionals and caring staff my teeth look beautiful and healthy.
R
4 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience as always. This is a great family dentistry with exceptional service. They are very accommodating and always seem to have our needed appointment times.
N
4 months ago
Always the best experience!
Couldn’t be happier with the my teeth cleaning and check up. Every member of the staff is so pleasant and helpful. I’ve been going here for over 15 years and every visit has been an excellent experience.
T
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is very personable. My first time to the dentist in 13 years and I had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend the dental office.
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Always a good experience at Harder dental
S
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice with Great Staff
The Harder Dental office & professional staff are very friendly, office atmosphere very warm, services given are excellent! They all make you feel comfortable while you're there for dental appointments. Our family have been patients there for years!
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great!
I always love going to Harder Dental - I’m treated very well and the staff is phenomenal.
R
8 months ago
Professional warm safe experience
Great dental office professional safe Amazing staff Lucky to b a patient there