Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Great experience. :)
D
1 week ago
Great first visit
The entire team at Harder dental was perfect and efficient. Have to go back tomorrow for some work I have confidence that I am in good hands.
J
1 week ago
I've been going to the Harder DDS office for years and I'd highly recommend the dentists and staff to take care of your dental needs. I'd hate to have to find a new dental office to go to. It's right in my backyard which makes it very convenient.
M
1 week ago
Quality Dental Service
As always, Harder Dental gives provides quality services. The entire staff is accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. They take time to explain if there are any issues and the plan to address them. They are efficient, professional and friendly. As a result of the preceding, your mind is at ease and it’s a positive experience.
T
3 weeks ago
The best
Dr Harder has been my dentist for 20 or more years. Always professional, always friendly, the best.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Welcome = Relieved Clients
This team of professionals has consistently greeted me with friendliness as well as efficient use of my time. I can count on my appointment being on time... Not 30 minutes later than my appointment time. I feel like a valued client. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
5-Star Dental Practice
They always run on time. Respectful staff. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Proactive treatment.
L
4 months ago
Great teeth!
Because of the professionals and caring staff my teeth look beautiful and healthy.
R
5 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience as always. This is a great family dentistry with exceptional service. They are very accommodating and always seem to have our needed appointment times.
N
5 months ago
Always the best experience!
Couldn’t be happier with the my teeth cleaning and check up. Every member of the staff is so pleasant and helpful. I’ve been going here for over 15 years and every visit has been an excellent experience.