Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
The office staff and dentists are amazing. I called today regarding a broken tooth, and they got me in and out the same day in 45 mins! This one example of the many! Thank you Jamie, Doctor Pham and Harder, and everyone else that makes this place what it is. Highly recommended!
B
1 month ago
High quality, competent, friendly and fair cost of service.
High quality, competent, friendly and fair cost of service. I have been going to this office for 12 years and have always been pleased with service and the people there.
G
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Can't say enough about Dr. Harder, Dr. Pham and the entire staff, they are like family! They truly care about their patients, always providing exceptional service and performing quality, long lasting dental procedures. I am amazed every time at how comfortable and at ease Dr. Harder and Dr. Pham make me feel when I've had procedures like filling a cavity, a root canal or a crown. My family and I are patients for life!
M
1 month ago
Best Patient Services
Acknowledged and greeted by front office staff as soon as entered the office. Kim explained the cost and let me know they would be billing my medical insurance. Waited less than 5 minutes and was escorted by a smiling dental assistant. Dr. Harder explained in detail exactly what he would be doing. He asked several times during the time I was there if I felt any discomfort to let him know. Staff is caring, upbeat, friendly and extremely accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Perfect Always smooth & efficient - Love the staff - Keep up the good work!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service & People
Great experience! Everyone is super friendly and takes great care of my teeth. Enjoy conversations and filled with joy (laugh a lot too) every time Im there, which says a lot for someone who doesn’t usually like the dentist office or doctors office. If your looking for a place to go this is it :) Always working with my schedule too.
C
2 months ago
Dr Pham is the best!!!
Dr. Pham is awesome! He makes me not hate going to the dentist when I am there ! Very kind and funny . Staff is very professional . I like that they have late hours a couple of days a week.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
My family dentist for 15+ Years! Great Dr & Staff. Knowledgeable, Skilled, Friendly & Accommodating! I broke a tooth last week & as always, they fit me into schedule. It’s like new! Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Love this Dental Office
Very special caring people work here. Have been a patient for many years. Love Dr. Pham.
R
2 months ago
Love this Dental Office
Very special caring people work here. Have been a patient for many years. Love Dr. Pham.