Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Cleaning
Have been a patient for over 10 years at this dental office. All the dentists are extremely friendly and don’t over recommend products or services like I’ve heard many dentists do. Can cancel and rebook easily. Will make accommodations for my college son who never knows when he will be home until last minute due to being a student athlete. Kim always finds a last minute appointment for him. Office staff is wonderful! Polite, friendly, and always greet my family by first name.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
As usual, a very good experience with the dental cleaning process. Also, the desk staff personnel are very pleasant.
H
6 months ago
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.....
L
7 months ago
Best dental practice ever
Today Inhad an emergency and the office was able to accommodate me, even though thwy were already booked. The whole staff is always so friendly. I am glad I started going to them.
P
7 months ago
Great service, great people, always on time.
Love coming here- such a quality group of people and very professional.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Service
It’s a pleasure going to Harder Dental. The staff is always polite and friendly. They make you feel like you are part of a family. They do a thorough job cleaning my teeth AND my gums are never sore! I would highly recommmend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
7 months ago
High quality service.
Friendly, painless, efficient.
P
7 months ago
Great service. On Time, gentle and informative
D
7 months ago
Best team ever!
J
7 months ago
Friendly high quality service and very professional
Friendly, high quality service and very professional! Love everyone in the office Kim, Jaimie, Emily, Dr. Harder & Dr. Pham! Always leave with a big smile on my face!! I highly recommend them!