Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today By Appointment

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Excellent Service
It’s a pleasure going to Harder Dental. The staff is always polite and friendly. They make you feel like you are part of a family. They do a thorough job cleaning my teeth AND my gums are never sore! I would highly recommmend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
10 months ago
High quality service.
Friendly, painless, efficient.
P
10 months ago
Great service. On Time, gentle and informative
D
10 months ago
Best team ever!
J
10 months ago
Friendly high quality service and very professional
Friendly, high quality service and very professional! Love everyone in the office Kim, Jaimie, Emily, Dr. Harder & Dr. Pham! Always leave with a big smile on my face!! I highly recommend them!
J
11 months ago
In the past, I have never liked dentist appointments. Truth be told, no one really does. But this group of office personnel, dentist assistants, hygienist and doctor are extraordinary. They are unfailingly professional, personable and interested in me as a person. And while I appreciate all, it’s their professional I most respect that brings me back every 6 months.
D
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
My family have been patients of this office for many years. We’ve always received friendly, professional and quality care. Highly recommended.
R
1 year ago
Harder Dental
Have been going to Dr Harder and Dr Pham for years. Very happy with their professionalism and care. The atmosphere is always warm and caring.
T
1 year ago
The visit was superior as always. Punctual, professional and friendly. This office has been wonderful for me for many years. Really liked Emily and enjoyed seeing Dr Harder. Thanks
A
1 year ago
High quality and Thorough Work
I had a dental hygiene session today, complete with x-rays and a fluoride treatment afterward. The hygienist and the dentist were both very competent and very friendly, and I think the hygiene itself was the most thorough that I have had there in recent years.